We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

    940 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$103US$118
    View Deal
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good34%
    • Average20%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “free dinner” (14 reviews)
    “cookies” (24 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    Special Offer: $10 GIFT CARD EVERY NIGHT
    Hotel deals
    Deals (23)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
      US$118US$103
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$118US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$118US$102
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast, Fr
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave - Flexible Rate (Free breakfast,
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub - Flexible Rate
      US$102
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 23
    Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
    572 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    688 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
    549 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Radiance Inn And Suites
    226 reviews
    #27 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (404)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    See the most recent reviews

    81 - 85 of 389 reviews

    Reviewed 24 July 2016

    This hotel is being remodeled and for good reason... Hallway carpets are filthy and smell in stairway areas where AC is not on, key entries on side entrances are not all functioning and rooms are aging. I had to carefully walk around tools and materials...More

    Thank Laura W
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to us about your stay. I would like to apologize for the fact that you did not enjoy your time with us because of the renovations. As you could tell the property is...More

    Reviewed 20 July 2016

    As someone else mentioned, this hotel is better for families than couples. Alot of noises in the halls such as the many kids running up and down the halls early in the morning and housekeeping having conversations directly outside the door about how dirty a...More

    Thank KookyPirate
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western for your trip to Rochester, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and will be more the happy to share your kind words with Robin our breakfast attendant. We look forward to...More

    Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

    Rooms not ready, obviously past check in time or this would not be an issue. Also under construction and no place to sit and wait for rooms. Rooms once cleaned are nice. Lots of kids in hotel for soccer tournament. Refrigerator and microwave nice for...More

    Thank hplinka
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the review on the property, I am sorry to hear that you had to wait for a clean room as that is the last thing we want. I however am happy to hear it was worth the wait...More

    Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

    Making our annual shopping trip for 3 days this hotel is an ideal location. Currently the lobby is undergoing some renovations, which does not affect check in and day to day stuff. Checkin was quick and efficient with cold bottled water and chips offered. Our...More

    Thank GarryLPrice
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time. The property is in a great location to all the shopping and restaurants in the area. I am also...More

    Reviewed 20 June 2016

    I stayed here for 2 days. This is a nice hotel. Front desk manager is friendly and humble (He offered us some water bottles for our journey at the time of checkout). Rooms are clean. Hotel is located next to many restaurants and shopping paces.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Satyendra Kumar M
    Response from James_Best_Western, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded 29 June 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Rochester, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we made it as comfortable as possible. We are lucky to be in the location we are in for all the great shopping and dining...More

    Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
    572 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    688 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
    549 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Radiance Inn And Suites
    226 reviews
    #27 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$84 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 101
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Henrietta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Marketplace Hotel Rochester ,
    • Best Western Rochester ,
    • Rochester Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
    549 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    688 reviews
    .37 km away
     
    Residence Inn Rochester Henrietta
    245 reviews
    1.58 km away
     
    Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
    114 reviews
    .82 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pi Craft Pizza
    70 reviews
    .82 km away
    Bar Louie Henrietta
    87 reviews
    .30 km away
    Sticky Lips BBQ
    424 reviews
    .14 km away
    LongHorn Steakhouse
    92 reviews
    .95 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lasertron
    5 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Blue Toad Hard Cider
    16 reviews
    .65 km away
    Bill Gray's Iceplex
    16 reviews
    1.52 km away
    The Clubhouse Fun Center
    14 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mkim5473
    19 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lynn R | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately we do not.
    0
    Votes
    Denise23
    28 August 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, at this time we do not allow pets at our hotel (service animals are an exception). Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a second floor room - no issues"
    Read review
    "Perhaps rooms away from main road, Rt 252 or Jefferson Road would be quieter"
    Read review
    "324... faces the parking lot and street but there was no traffic noise during the night."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room that does not require you to use old locked side doors."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing