We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good34%
  • Average19%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(21 reviews)
“great wifi”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (172)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
42
54
32
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
54
32
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat wifioffered suggestionstrain whistlewaffleslast legbiscuits and gravyfew issuesking bedexercise roomfridge and microwaveguest laundrynational monumentthe young ladycomfortable staysmoking roomnight's sleep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2015

We got to the Quality Inn & Suites late afternoon. Susana and mgr Jo Reed are absolutely the best with the incoming reservations. We had an earlier reservation, Jo happily and instantly allowed an upgrade to a king room.. :) :) Both of them were...More

Thank billanddiane10
Response from gmnm156, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 14 May 2015

Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate your kind words and will work hard to make every guest feel as comfortable as you did. I hope the rest of your trip went as well as your stay with us.

Reviewed 16 April 2015

This hotel is a poor choice. I won't stay here again. Some of the staff (not all) are rude. You cannot get ahold of the front desk from your room. I think I know why now. We needed towels since we had already been there...More

Thank Brianna R
Response from gmnm156, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 14 May 2015

Thank you for posting your review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. There is someone at the front desk 24 hrs a day so I am not sure why the phone did not get answered. I know every once in...More

Reviewed 12 April 2015

Well the place is ok not the best it is clean though...But if you have kids its not the place for you, I recieved a call at about 8pm to keep the kids quite well the are kids and need to accept that they do...More

1  Thank stephga86
Response from gmnm156, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 14 May 2015

I would like to thank you for posting your review. We do welcome kids of all ages. We do our best to make every guest comfortable. We want all guest's to enjoy their stay. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.

Reviewed 25 March 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for work. Town and the area are very quiet. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was up to par. Cleaning crew was always on the ball with anything we needed.Second time we had stayed here for work. Will be back again. If...More

Thank Bowhunter_12
Response from gmnm156, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 27 March 2015

I am very glad you found everything to be good with your stay. I hope you had some time off so you could look around Old Mesilla and enjoy some of the sights that Las Cruces has to offer. We look forward to seeing you...More

Reviewed 27 February 2015 via mobile

I'm here again by mistake. I will say it's ckean. Nothing extravagant. Bathroom very small, fan noisy. Older hotel but some modern touches. Refrigerator and microwave us helpful to have in room. Nice flat screen tv. It not bad. Fluffier comforter would me nice. They...More

Thank sistasister_2000
Response from gmnm156, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 27 March 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am very glad you found the room to be clean and comfortable. We do everything we can to make every guest feel welcome. I do hope to see you next time you are in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Las Cruces
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
osgoodsr
28 May 2015|
Answer
Response from DJS1000 | Reviewed this property |
Pets are allowed for an extra charge of USD 15 per pet, per night. There might be a size limit on dogs.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"STAY somewhere else."
Read review
"Don't waste your money on a suite."
Read review
"Ground floor."
Read review
"book early and rest assured."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing