We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coachlight Inn

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
3.0
2 reviews
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible50%
25 Apr 2018
“Sucks So Much”
14 Jan 2018
“Renovated room--GREAT DEAL!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
1
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Don't waste your time on this. Seriously. You WILL regret this experience. The worst hotel in Las Cruces. Somebody actually opened my door with their card key while I was taking a sink bath in the sink because the shower was spewing out luke warm...More

Thank Bro B
Response from Marvin D, Owner at Coachlight InnResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Valued guest thank you for bring this matter to our attention. We are sorry we were not able to meet your expectations however, we are currently addressing the issues you brought. We have adjusted the temperature of the water also, what you saw at...More

Reviewed 14 January 2018

Got remodeled room, shower and bath and hot water outstanding! Remodels in process, neat deal with cafe next door! Staff is outstanding as they continue improving the property! When slight problems arose, they were addressed immediately. Ice machine GREAT! Allowed to fill cooler!

Thank Mike L
Response from Karen B, General Manager at Coachlight InnResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words. Very much enjoyed having you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. So very glad our property met your needs and standards. The staff & I greatly appreciate you.

Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Coachlight Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Do NOT book a room at this location. You'll be sorry"
Read review
"Ground floor was good for me--carried lots of stuff!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing