We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
#5 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 250: English reviews
Arizona
Reviewed 13 January 2016

Last minute reservation, easy access right off the freeway. Room was clean and comfortable. Rolled in around 10pm, staff was helpful and courteous. Hotel does allow pets, they do have a pet area. They do offer complementary breakfast for all guests, however I did not take advantage of as I was pressed for time to head back out on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Islander_4_now
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review to let us and others know how we are doing in meeting the needs of our guests. We wish you safe travels.

Saint Georges, Canada
Reviewed 12 January 2016

On our last hotel stay before reaching Yuma, Az, we usually stay at another hotel but since we found that there is a restaurant in the hotel, we decided to stop at this Quality Inn. A very pleasant surprise; room is very clean and the dinner was very good. Also, the morning breakfast was the best for this type of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 846Bruno
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear we won you over from another hotel in town. We do have some great amenities to offer our guests so they don't have to drive any more once reaching their stopping place. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed in deming while traveling the united states. We first had reservations at the comfort inn for a non smoking king. We get there and the front desk guy says you want a smoking king? Uhhhh no. This is not the first time this has happened, it has actually happened alot. They then made us reservations here at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dodgesrw
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for coming and staying with us. I have shared your review with my housekeeping staff to be sure they are paying closer attention in all rooms to hair. I am delighted to hear you had a chance to enjoy the lounge and overall had a great stay with us. We wish you safe travels and look forward to...

Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

On our way back from a road trip to the Pacific northwest we decided to stay here based off the recent reviews and their amazing price! The front dest clerks were very polite and well mannered. They had exceptional customer service. There is a Bar and restaurant with a Hot breakfast buffet in the mornings free for guests. It included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashlie G
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Ashlie thank you for the detailed and wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We really appreciate the time you took to let others and us know just how much you enjoyed your stay with us. The best compliment we can get is to hear from our guests they will be back to stay with us. Travel Safe and...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 29 December 2015

When you are in the car for 10 hours, you have lots of time to listen to music... But after awhile, the road can drag. And the miles go on and on.. So, when we pulled into the Quality Inn (reservations made through bookings.com), we were delighted that the front desk was efficient, the room was clean and quiet, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Mark we are delighted the pillows were ready to help you drift off to sleep and get a good nights rest before having to get back in the car for more miles of road traveling. We wish you well and hope to see you back soon. DJ

Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

We were searching for a hotel to land in on our road trip across America, spontaneously stopping when we felt done for the day. This hotel popped up on our radar when we were looking to find one that would take in our dog. Not only did it allow pets, but it was geared for it with a yard specifically...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LaurieBarnts
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Laurie thank you for taking the time to leave a review here on Tripadvisor to let us and others know just how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive hard to be the best of the best and it is a delight when we hear from our guests we have done just that. We wish you and your...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Hotel located just off I-10 in Deming, about 60 miles west of Las Cruces, NM. Very large hotel in several connected buildings. Plenty of parking. Restaurant and bar in hotel. Front desk clerk was very cheerful and efficient on check-in. Requested 2nd floor room but was assigned ground floor room. My King Room was not very large, but was spotlessly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William J
DJ N, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review allowing other travelers to see how well we did serving your needs during your recent stay. WE look forward to seeing you again if your travels should bring you back our way. Amanda Keith

New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 December 2015

I spent one night here and was happy with the choice. I chose it more due to the fact it is right off the highway. There isn't much going on around it - just a few restaurants and other hotels. For the price I was happy with what I got and there was nothing worth mentioning that was a disappointment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Micromac
DJ N, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review allowing others to see how well we did serving your needs during your stay We are pleased that you had a good nights sleep and started your day rested and ready to travel. We look forward to seeing you again should yourtravels bring you back.

Reviewed 3 December 2015 via mobile

Most places give you the morning buffet on paper plates and plastic cups. Here its on real plates with flatware and glasses for drinks. Food is a little nicer than typical with scrambled eggs and bacon but is well laid out in a restaurant type setting with nice tables not just in a corner of the lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom F
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at our Award Winning Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the Best Free Breakfast in town before starting your drive for the day. We look forward to serving your needs if your travels ever bring you back to the area. Amanda Keith

Muskogee, Oklahoma
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

I don't know how this hotel is #1. The beds were awful, hard & we could feel the springs. Each bed had 4 square pillows. Terrible bed & pillows. The room was musty, especially when we turned the Ac on. We could hear our neighbors talking and their tv. The room was just ok. The shower was hot, it had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5SRanch
DJ N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review we appreciate all feedback we get from our guests. I am sorry you were less than 100% pleased with your recent stay with us. I have let housekeeping know to keep their noses going and be sure our rooms are fresh and clean smelling for all our guests. We are delighted you enjoyed the other...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deming hotels
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deming Mimbres Valley
2.8 km away
Days Inn Deming
Days Inn Deming
#2 of 17 in Deming
372 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Deming
6.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Deming Southwest Inn
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Deming
Hampton Inn Deming
#3 of 17 in Deming
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 2016 Platinum Award Winning Quality Inn of Deming NM is a Desert Gem located just off the Interstate 10 at exit 85. Where our rates are always low yet our service is superior. We have the Best FREE Full Breakfast Buffet. A large grassy courtyard with the largest outdoor pool in town. A lounge and a restaurant on site open daily at 5pm. Plenty of free parking for cars, RV's, Trucks. We accept pets for a small 5.00 fee per pet per night. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 4600 E Pine St, Exit 85 Interstate 10, Deming, NM 88030 (Formerly Holiday Inn Deming)
Region: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Price Range: €58 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Deming Hotel Deming
Deming Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Deming
#3 Romantic Hotel in Deming
#6 Business Hotel in Deming
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevators so something on the first floor is helpful”
 of 5 bubbles kwiezy, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No elevators. Call ahead.”
 of 5 bubbles sueannek2016, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Find Another Hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles emilyn813, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Inner court rooms would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 270danielw, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If traveling with a pet the inner court yard rooms are the most convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles petera931, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5