We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ziva Villas

Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ziva Villas
Ziva Villas
Panoramas (36)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 169: English reviews
Start your review of Ziva Villas
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here a in early April for 2 nights and upon arrival the reception is simple and on top of a staircase. Due to the price we paid we were expecting something a bit more flashy and luxurious, not to say it wasn't very comfortable, but the facilities of the building are falling apart and you can tell that it...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank tiffwiff1one
zivaboutiquevilla, General Manager at Ziva Villas, responded to this review

Dear Value guest Firstly We would like to thanks for your kind of review and commented above and consideration follow up the matter issues regarding of furniture and the other thing it should be maintaining. Hope you have an enjoyable during stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ziva a Boutique Villa Bali

Reviewed 8 March 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at Ziva Villa as part of our honeymoon stay in Bali, it was a nice stay and if the price was right we would definitely stay again. Pros: The Villas are located in a fantastic part of Seminyak with only a 5 minute walk to the heart of Seminyak Square. The villa pool is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Emelia S
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Thank you Ziva Villa for making our stay in Bali perfect! The pool was huge and clean, the whole villa is just really beautiful and modern. Words can't explain how much I love this villa. Very close to Seminyak area as well, around 15 mins walk to Seminyak Square. The butler came in the morning to make us breakfast, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane C
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 8 February 2017

I had a honeymoon trip to Bali, and we decided to choose Seminyak area, Ziva villas fullfil our expectation while we only see the pictures through their website. We really love their wide pool and also the cooking show in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank liafirdaus
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 8 February 2017

The Villa was gorgeous and very clean. One street behind the main strip in Seminyak and so easy to walk everywhere. Close to cafes and nightlife and can easily hail a taxi from out the front to take you further. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChiaraMarling
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We have stayed here twice and love it. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are beautiful and spacious. Private pool is one of the largest have seen in bali. Great location only about a 10-15min walk to the heart of seminyak. Love love love this place

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank travel-bugalugs24
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Beautiful Villa. Great location in the heart of Seminyak. Breakfast was ok but not much variety although it was lovely cooked in our villa. Staff were accomodating. We had a problem with our aircon and had to move villas during our stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miss A
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 8 February 2017

aircons were terrible in the 3 room villa. photos look great but the actual place is quite bad. the pool was the highlight, pity about the smaller rooms. brekkie was good and location was ideal. but many of us could not sleep at night due to the heat.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunil s
zivaboutiquevilla, General Manager at Ziva Villas, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sunil, Following of your review, we would like to thanks and to be of our concern. We have plan to do and replace of our air conditioning unit step by step follow of villas activity and customer/guest activity. Room space that we design follow the space of land sizing to get ideal design and more space for large...

Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Ziva villa this week for 8 nights for our honeymoon. We are really disappointed. Overall the villa is not 5 star as they describe. The pool is amazing, the bed ok, but its totally missing something else that other villas in Seminyak offer. One big negative was the outdoor bathroom, it really needed sliding doors to keep...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessicagilmore
zivaboutiquevilla, General Manager at Ziva Villas, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Jessica Cagilmore, Behalf of managament we would like to thank for your kind accomodation stay at Ziva a Boutique Villa for 8 Nights. Following of your comment and review that mentioned above, we are really disappointing that happened during you were stayed at Ziva. We do tracking cases and try to get all information follow up of this...

Wimbledon
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Upon arrival it was quite rushed and there was no time taken for any small talk. We were immediately instructed that we needed to fill in our breakfast for the next day. We weren't shown round our villa very well which was odd - having stayed in a number of villas in Bali they normally show you round a little...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KWimbledonk
zivaboutiquevilla, General Manager at Ziva Villas, responded to this review

Dear KWimbledonk, Thanks for your comment, and regret to heard for your few thing of review. We have follow up and checking up about this matter comment to all of our team and few of clarify we got it from our team. We found that you arrived at Ziva on 12.30 Noon and our villas weren't ready yet due our...

482 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (176)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (241)
Viewed
One Bedroom Villa (57)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (145)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Other (65)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.8 km away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#71 of 412 in Seminyak
171 reviews
0.6 km away
Space at Bali
Space at Bali
#8 of 412 in Seminyak
446 reviews
1.2 km away
Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
KoenoKoeni Villa
KoenoKoeni Villa
#10 of 412 in Seminyak
255 reviews
0.9 km away
The Seiryu Villas
The Seiryu Villas
#36 of 412 in Seminyak
282 reviews
1.1 km away
Aleva Villa
Aleva Villa
#15 of 412 in Seminyak
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ziva a Boutique Villa located at part of heart side Seminyak area which it favourable, Modern and minimalist building concept designed to get relaxing and enjoyable of customer during stay at Ziva a Boutique Villa. Green tropical garden providing large swimming pool at each villa will make it enjoyable and ambiances staying of guest. 10 minutes walking distance to the Petitenget beach, 5 minutes walking distance to restaurant and night life area will make it easy to get your activity during you are at Ziva. 6 units one bedroom pool villa and 1 unit three bedroom pool villa supported by villa's facility which able supported of your communication and activity in villa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ziva Villas

Address: Braban St No.65, Seminyak 8361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: €209 - €600 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ziva Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ziva Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ziva Villa Hotel Seminyak
Ziva Villas Bali/Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ziva Villas staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Ziva Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Its a long walk to the back villas on a narrow path made of rocks with little lighting, so if you have any difficulty ask for a front villa”
SophiaA633, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Three Bedroom Private Pool Villa is good. They have One Bedroom Villa as well”
  • Guest Bedroom
  • Pool View from Room
  • Shower room
  • Bathroom
Sep3ani, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request a long pool at the back of the villas & ensure that no-one can look into the villa”
Pinchy2000, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a villa closest to reception so you don't have to walk too far”
MTL66, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all units and room recommended especially Ziva three bedroom pool villa”
, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Agoda.com
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Priceline
HotelQuickly
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates