We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (5)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
When you stay at centrally-located Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown NJ, you’re only minutes from Turnersville, Sewell, Glassboro, Hammonton and Sicklerville. Renowned Rowan University and the restaurant and shopping mecca at Cross Keys Road is only a few minutes away. In addition, a thirty-minute drive takes you to either the world-famous Atlantic City boardwalk and casinos or the sites of historic Philadelphia.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
Reviews & more
32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 163
  • 64
  • 29
  • 21
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here for a couple days while we had to attend a family funeral. This is a nice simple place - only 2 floors. We arrived about 1 1/2 hrs before check-in time and we were able to go to our room. Employees are nice. Overall it met our needs - the room was good - the
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Great value. Nice rooms! Nice pool! Great breakfast! My kids loved making their own waffles and the complementary chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. Excellent choice for an excellent price! My family would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Staff was amazing. Was always asked if I needed anything during my stay. Rooms were clean and well put together and comfortable. Breakfast was decent and good variety. I will definitely stay again if I'm in the area.
Read more
My wife and I stayed for two nights. On the first night, the room felt like an ice box, resulting in my wife and I constantly waking up. The next morning, I notified the manager, Tom, about our horrible experience. Tom stated he would have the issue immediately looked at. While
Read more
Response from MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Responded 10 Dec 2018
Dear Cruiser, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, therefore we conduct the meeting with our team and discuss about why we failed to meet your expectations?. As you mentioned that Tom already talked to the maintenance person as soon as you brought the issue to his attention, but it wasn't taken care before you got back to the room. we totally understood, but our employees are not allow to go in to the guest rooms without their approval, so the maintenance man came to the room to fix the problem after you return back to your room. I am glad to know that the problem was resolved by him. Once Again! Our entire team would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations, also Tom will be contacting you very soon to discuss further about it. You are our very valued guest and we definitively would like to see you again on your next visit to williamstown NJ. Thanks, Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Overall my stay was good, and the staff very friendly. the rooms are clean & spacious. overall the hotel can use some upgrades like another ice machine on the second floor, and offer a full breakfast.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBest Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Hot Tub
Photo provided by managementBest Western Monroe Inn & Suites
What hours is the pool open?
Good Morning Our heated pool hours are from 7am-10pm, if you have any more questions please let me know.
0 votes
Show all answers
does it have an elevator. Is is wheelchair accessible
yes we do have an elevator and Wheelchair Accessible rooms. We hope you come and stay with us. My Best! Sian Moshier General Manager
0 votes
"2nd floor rooms are the most quite, cuts down on the street noise"
"Get a room facing out of the back of the hotel"
"Very Clean rooms"
"Spend a few $$ more and go to another hotel."
"Lot of the amenities (pool, gym, vending machines, free coffee and tea night and day) are on the first floor so ask for a first floor."
US$102 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
best western monroe hotel williamstownbest western monroe inn and suitesbest western williamstownwilliamstown best western
BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn & Suites
United StatesNew JerseyWilliamstown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing