We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly\/Westampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 431: English reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

A great value for the price. Clean room and they have an indoor pool. Service checking in was less than stellar, but attendant at checking out was great. No free breakfast is a downside, as well as the beds not being very comfy. Hotel itself is kept up very well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny T
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and appreciate your feedback as it relates to the bedding. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 February 2017

I choose this Hilton because I am an Honors member and it was close to the family that I was visiting. I would have rated it "Very Good" but to me Hilton usually has a little better quality of hotel. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable and I could not get a good night's rest. Also, when I first...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shakuwra C
Dallas, United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017

My stay was a good experience, clean hotel, room and good breakfast options. And the Hilton Honors program has great perks the gold status provides options for points or free full breakfast; omelet or eggs any style along with bacon or sausage.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nichellek2017
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

Elmwood Park, United States
Reviewed 19 January 2017

From check-in to departure our stay was a unique hospitality experience. Staff showed a true concern for our well being could not have been more accommodating. Dining room experiences were above expected. Hope to visit again soon.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 98tedc
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

We used to like to stay at HGI. Most are nice; but this is definitely the exception to the rule. As Hilton Honors members, we though we deserved better. I made this known to reception upon check-in, although I had made and pre-paid our reservation through hotels.com which the receptionist reminded me of. It went downhill from there. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grabotex
Chicopee, United States
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Nice place but room is too hot and could not control temperature below 61 degrees. and fitness room was 77 degrees - Like a sauna! When booking reservations it showed breakfast was included but front desk said no. I didn't have a print screen which showed it was so there was nothing I could do.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie C
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Stayed here for one night at the end of a business trip. The hotel is very clean and welcoming and is what you expect out of a Hilton brand hotel. The staff was friendly and seemed helpful. They have a nice bar and typical food you get at a Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel is very convienently located right off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin E
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 5 January 2017

bed had a pit, not enough pillows, a/c unit sucked and didn't work properly, shower drained into bathroom area causing bathroom to flood...had to create a levee of towels. not exactly what i expect when booking at a hilton property

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveler_ou8121105
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with your guest room. I will address your feedback directly with our team. If there is anything else I can do for you, please contact me 304 767 3135 or...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We had a great stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. The staff was very welcoming and gracious. After a long drive it was a great place to stop and rest. We got some extra treats because we were Hilton Honors members. Staff seemed genuinely interested in provided a good experience. Easy access to the Turnpike. Cracker Barrel next door if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlvasta
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

westhampton, United States
Reviewed 28 December 2016

This hotel is located away from all fo the congestion found at exit 4 on the turnpike. It is located in a wonderful setting away form all fo the congestion. Very easy to located as it is right across from exit 5 of the turnpike. Restaurants right next door. Love it

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7599FAruthh
McMillerGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We look forward to a return visit. Michael McMiller - General Manager

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.6 km away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
16.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly Westampton hotel is the premier facility in the Burlington County, Central New Jersey area. The hotel is located in Westampton Township and nearby Burlington/Mount Holly areas. Halfway between Philadelphi and New Yorik, you'll find Westampton just off the New Jersey Turnpke, Exit 5. Completed in 2009, the Hilton Garden Inn is quickly becoming the place whre both business and leisure travelers are calling home. Moorestown, Cherry Hill, Mount Laurel & McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst Base are nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton

Address: 111 Hancock Lane, Westampton, NJ 08060
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Price Range: €114 - €213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly / Westampton Hotel Westampton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are in rooms 120 and below, expect a strong smell of chlorine from the pool~ ask for a different room!”
dogmom49, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick the end of the hall. It's quiet and the halls aren't that long.”
BettinaP176, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check the door and bed first!”
lovebirds06, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The larger suites are good for groups”
leemuj2016, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
668MikeC, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5