We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 162: English reviews
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Used this hotel for a wedding headquarters. Booked 20 rooms. They were scattered all over the hotel instead of being somewhat consolidated.The so called manager wasn't very cordial. She didn't call back when she was unavailable. Unreachable. Very unfriendly for being in the hospitality business. The suite smelled like cigarette smoke. Tried for another room,unavailable! The hotel. No nearby amenities...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank iauto
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for any issues you and your group may have encountered. I am not sure which manager you speak of that was unreachable, but I will...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 October 2015

stayed there this weekend and i probably would have had a better night sleep staying in my car. the walls were so thin i could here the room next to us going to the bathroom and snoring all night. The room above us sounded like an army of marching elephants all night long. we were placed into a different room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xvenosax
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much for you candid review. I apologize that you were unhappy with your stay, I do however appreciate all honest opinions, so that I may work along with my team, to correct any issues that may be experienced moving forward. Thank you again.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

I always read the ratings before I stay at a hotel, and in this case I booked here anyway because of the price and the location. And I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel very nice. From inside to out, everything looked great, and the woman who checked me in was friendly. Nice set up in my room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernardo F
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Too often in this business we are only shared with negative thoughts, so it is refreshing to hear good reviews. So glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Courtyard by Marriott Wall, and we hope you will return in the future!

Walden, New York
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Stayed recently and was very pleasantly surprised. Great staff and one of the only courtyards where they left the bar intact. I had an unknown charge on my bill and didn't discover it till I went to reimburse. they were pleasant and took care of it immediately. Clean comfortable and a great place to stay. The bartender is a hoot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Walden_NewYorkMike
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review. We apologize about the mistake on your bill, but glad we were able to care of it quickly for you. We hope you will retrun to stay with us here at the Courtyard by Marriott in Wall.

Naperville,Illinois
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Clean and comfortable rooms in quiet setting close to Spring Lake New Jersey. I prefer this to the more convenient but more chaotic shore sights. Modern hotel, well managed and reasonably priced. They have a small pool and Starbucks on site.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Mark, Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves on being the newest Marriott property in the central Jersey Shore area. Having grown up in the shore towns, I completely agree that it is nice to have a place to get away from the chaos, and I'm so glad the Courtyard by Marriott was able to be that...

Little Falls, NJ
Reviewed 9 September 2015

I stayed with friends for one night as we visited Asbury Park beach for the weekend. The room was clean and called the front desk for extra towels with no problem. Other than that, we mostly spent the whole weekend at the beach so we didn't get to try the bar, marketplace, pool, fitness center or business computers. Seemed like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EverMoreUnknown
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We hope that you wll get the opportunity to visit us again in the future!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We recently stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Belmar Beach. Our room was not ready when we reached there, had to wait for about 20 minutes, but we can see they rushed to prepare the room the moment we walked in. The carpet near the refrigerator area was so wet from the refrigerator leaking which was replaced but not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 101RajR
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park with us. I am very sorry that your guestroom and our facilities fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team, as well as our maintenance department in an effort to...

Reviewed 25 August 2015

I had to make a quick overnight trip down and this is the hotel I got with an express deal from Priceline. It looked nice and looked like a better choice from the other hotels in the area. When I got there the staff was nice and check-in was quick. When We went up to the room it was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreagrace48
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations, as well as mine. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping...

Sea Girt, New Jersey
Reviewed 14 August 2015

I booked on-line, which said FREE breakfast for 2. I go to eat the next morning, they said they stopped getting free breakfast 3 years ago. I paid $240 for a out dated room, and they stand their ground on breakfast??? NEVER AGAIN MARRIOTT!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JRT6565
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Although we do not offer "free breakfast," we do offer rates that include breakfast. I think there may have been some miscommunication regarding what kind of rate you booked. I'd love the opportunity to discuss this in more detail. If you have the time, please call me at (732) 919-2780 at your convenience.

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Courtyard by Marriott has more space and is a better value than the boardwalk area motels. We stayed here as a family for a weekend in July. We found that it was a short drive to the Manasquan Beach, Point Pleasant boardwalk and Jersey Shore Premium Outlets. We enjoyed our stay. Only minor thing was our bathroom was a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LisaSecula
Jessica V, General Manager at Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to share your experience; we pride ourselves on being the newest Marriott property in Monmouth and Ocean counties, central to many of the wonderful summer sttractions. We love hearing from our guests and we will continue to strive to be the best. We hope to see you back soon.

98 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wall Township
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn Neptune/Wall
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
11.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#1 of 3 in West Long Branch
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 km away
Radisson Hotel Freehold
Radisson Hotel Freehold
#1 of 2 in Freehold
895 reviews
3.3 km away
Residence Inn Neptune at Gateway Centre
9.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

Address: 1302 Campus Pkwy, Wall Township, NJ 07753-6808
Region: United States > New Jersey > Wall Township
Price Range: €121 - €308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park Hotel Wall Township
Courtyard Wall Township
Wall Township Marriott
Wall Township Courtyard
Courtyard Hotel Wall Township
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
New Jersey
Staten Island, New York, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are a few rooms with either balconies or patios that are very nice.”
Justaguy061, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Highest floor would be better”
361kevinn, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor, away from highway 33 and elevator”
MsMMiler, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are better”
643SteveB, 8 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Great Handicap room that we got for some reason but it was very spacious”
George19, 25 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5