We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sea-Breeze Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sea-Breeze Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 18: English reviews
Easton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 July 2011

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a cock roach. After a long planed trip to seaside heights new jersey for the forth of July weekend with a few of my close friends, we end up at this dump which is infested with bed bugs. We had to call the Police and they lifted up our beds and saw that there...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank auntiejoga
CranburyInn, Guest Relations Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please do not try to DAMAGE our reputation because we cannot give out 3 free nights on a major holiday weekend at our small Inn. After THREE DAYS of your YOUNG group staying in the room, you Claim an issue has been found and you want all your money refunded, as well as another night for free. We...

Poughkeepsie, New York
Reviewed 4 August 2010

This sounded like the perfect spot for myself and kids, I reserved the room for just one night. I thought it was strange when he asked for the full amt over the phone. I said no but he then asked for half. I thought this was strange too, its been my experience that hotels only ask for a $50 deposit,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank carmella42
CranburyInn, General Manager at Sea-Breeze Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am shocked to see someone write a bad review based on absolutely nothing. We have thousands of travelers per year and so we do see that once a year we have a situation where a guest will write a bad review. Also, your credit card number situation is a deposit to hold your room as MANY HOTELS...

east coast
Reviewed 1 August 2007

Stayed here for 1 night and checked out. This place was aweful. Broken bed, bathroom doorknob falling off, door chain broken. They try to catch you with no refund after checkin but that changed for us when we got the Seaside code enforcement office involved. Stay away, this place is aweful and not worth any money you spend.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lkietotravel
New jersey
Reviewed 24 July 2007

I stay in this motel in the last weekend and everything was fine and quicly check in and check out was very easy and quicly and the front office is very nice and the room was very clean ,small was good . We took 2D bed the beds was comfortable , bathroom was clean , bathroom has a nice bath...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jose88990
Suusex County, NJ
Reviewed 19 July 2007

My boyfriend and I attempted to stay at this establishment on July 17, 2007. After checking into Room #2 because the A/C in Room #1 was not working, we were sitting on our bed conversing about going elsewhere because the SMELL OF THE SEA BREEZE IN IS HORRIFIC!!! While flipping through the phone book I noticed the younger man who...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank alicia1222
North Jersey
Reviewed 4 June 2007

HEED MY WARNING THIS IS THE WORST MOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN DON'T STAY HERE. When I first arrived I should have known it wouldn't be good. When I asked them about the pool I was promised to stay in they said that "They would have to check to see if the manger would let us because they had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janine89
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 August 2005

This hotel is a great place to stay because I can say its one of the best hotel rooms i've ever seen. the only problem I found with the hotel is that the rooms get reserved too quick. I had to reserve a room one month in advance to try to reserve it but its defintely a gem in seaside....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BenPenUSA
A TripAdvisor Member
Wallkill, NY
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2004

The Sea-Breeze Inn is a great place to stay. It has been recently renovated and the room we stayed in had 2 beds, a kitchen table, and a clean and spacious bathroom for a decent price. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. This place is a nice change from the gross places you sometimes encounter at the shore.

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank A TripAdvisor Member

1 photo of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside Heights hotels
0.1 km away
Hershey Motel
Hershey Motel
#5 of 39 in Seaside Heights
155 reviews
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / Toms River
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / ...
#19 of 39 in Seaside Heights
63 reviews
0.2 km away
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
#20 of 39 in Seaside Heights
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Franklin Terrace Motel
Franklin Terrace Motel
#3 of 39 in Seaside Heights
95 reviews
0.4 km away
Anchor Motel
Anchor Motel
#10 of 39 in Seaside Heights
86 reviews
0.7 km away
Sea Palace Motel
Sea Palace Motel
#12 of 39 in Seaside Heights
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sea-Breeze Inn

Address: 1502 Boulevard, Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Seaside Heights
Price Range: €112 - €347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Sea-Breeze Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea-Breeze Hotel Seaside Heights
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sea-Breeze Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The sister property "The Sands" looks like a better maintained accomodation.”
 of 5 bubbles Bushalo, 18 Jul 2012 | Read review
“Book over the phone and ask for Kevin!”
 of 5 bubbles MariaG573, 19 Mar 2012 | Read review
“Do not stay here. Seriously take my word. Save your money!!!”
 of 5 bubbles LindseyB_11, 15 Aug 2011 | Read review
3 of 3