We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Ridgefield NJ

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Ridgefield NJ
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 246: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Ridgefield NJ
 Click to rate
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarann1286
Petah Tiqwa, Israel
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice and clean internet get stuck but they reset it and it works again Didn't like the food of the breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Israel F
Saddle Brook, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mercedesm878
DaysInnRidgefield, General Manager at Days Inn Ridgefield NJ, responded to this review

Palisades Park, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Front Desk literally called me "stupid" because I asked for a smoking room and the price was high so I contacted bookings.com and reserved a smoking room. He called me stupid because he said to go online and click smoking. I did and reservation shows smoking but he sent me to a non smoking room. I went back to tell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank djo171
Bronx, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Jacuzzi was not clean thoroughly the draft from outside was literally coming through the room and the tv kept cutting on and off there was no shower curtain and the shower head was hanging above the Jacuzzi which the dumbest thing I seen. Either knock this place down and completely remodel this place better or suffer a lost of...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karmstrong1187
Palisades Park, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barreb2017
DaysInnRidgefield, General Manager at Days Inn Ridgefield NJ, responded to this review

Willingboro, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ancel G
DaysInnRidgefield, General Manager at Days Inn Ridgefield NJ, responded to this review

Raleigh
Reviewed 24 February 2017

The hotel was the worst stay I have ever had and I stay at a lot of different hotels. The room was cold and water was ice cold even after running for 10 min. I did write and tell the hotel but got a message back saying they tested all m complaints and found nothing wrong. I would never recommend...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank staceyd985
DaysInnRidgefield, General Manager at Days Inn Ridgefield NJ, responded to this review

Hello staceyd985, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us as we do our best to improve our service everyday for our guests. Our staff is always dedicated to provide the best service continuously. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel. With all due respect to your feedback, please...

Holtsville
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Late check-out!!!! Don`t even thing about Right on time, 11am starting to knocking at the door Calling every 10min.... Very Strong Pressure About the service and doing job, very unprofessional That is to much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ruihant
DaysInnRidgefield, General Manager at Days Inn Ridgefield NJ, responded to this review

Hi ruihant, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us as we do our best to improve our service everyday for our guests. Our staff is always dedicated to provide the best service continuously. Based on the information you have provided us your account is not being found in our search within our PMS system with...

Lake Luzerne NY
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 160melaniac
DaysInnRidgefield, General Manager at Days Inn Ridgefield NJ, responded to this review

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgefield
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
#2 of 2 in Ridgefield Park
407 reviews
3.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Fort Lee
BEST WESTERN Fort Lee
#3 of 6 in Fort Lee
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Fort Lee - George Washington Bridge
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn GW Bridge-Fort Lee NYC Area
3.1 km away
Teaneck Marriott at Glenpointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
7 miles from New York city, Manhattan. 4 miles from MetLife Stadium, Super bowl 2014. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Ridgefield NJ

Address: 1085 US Highway 46, Ridgefield, NJ 07657-1015
Region: United States > New Jersey > Ridgefield
Price Range: €86 - €142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ridgefield NJ 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Ridgefield NJ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ridgefield Hotel Ridgefield
Ridgefield Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Ridgefield NJ staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Kearny, New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Ridgefield NJ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are better hotels in this price range! Days Inn should be the last in your list!”
emelindagruta, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel!!!”
279julietm, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
“best bet if in the neighborhood and need a place to stay”
nitink936, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Just tell the front desk clerk what your preferences are and he (she) will take care of you.”
OnlineReviewer007, 29 Dec 2014 | Read review
“No room is good don't stay here”
366debn, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5