We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Piscataway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Piscataway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Piscataway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 193: English reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 13 July 2015

I recently stayed at this hotel during a convention. Which the hotel is set up wonderful for. The hotel did an awesome job keeping us stocked with water and cups during the convention. The rooms are clean and tidy. The sleep number bed is one of the more basic ones. First it was unplugged, so it was probably deflated to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pwecat7
Limestone, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 July 2015

I stayed here for a convention. The hotel is clean and well appointed - BUT... In speaking with fellow attendees, housekeeping was extremely variable. My room was well stocked and cleaned (even though housekeeping was knocking on my door at 7:30 the first morning). Other attendees complained about not having in-room coffee restocked as well as bathroom supplies. On close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JD S
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear JD S , Thank you for your honest feedback about your recent stay with us. While I understand that you felt our rooms are in need of an update, I'm glad that you liked the comfort / stocking and cleanliness of the room and the guest service you received. As far as food from outside vendors , it was...

Palmer, Massachusetts
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We stayed on the 5th floor in two King adjoining rooms. (a connecting door between us) Lots of space, tones of drawers and nice amenities. Microwave, Fridge and Keurig (one cup) coffee machine in each room. Bed was comfy, 5 pillows on the bed, of varying firmness. Our rooms overlooked the courtyard, no trees in the way. Bathroom was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth G
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 July 2015

All it takes is a walk through the lobby to know that this hotel franchise is in decline. The outdoor space is overgrown with weeds. Garbage collection is adjacent to guest entrances where employees congregate to smoke. A cheap faux fireplace greet guests at the front desk along with accessories that can be purchased from the Dollar Store. The main...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ThreeTeens
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Three Teens, Thank you for your honest feedback about your recent stay with us. While I understand that you felt our lobby are in need of an update, I'm glad that you liked the comfort and cleanliness of your room, and the great guest service you received. We have made a serious note of your comments and hope to...

Reviewed 29 June 2015

We enjoy two annual events that are hosted at the Radisson in Piscatawy. We look forward to the events and the great treatment we've received there every year. The staff are amazing, friendly, and accommodating to our group's many special requests. The food has been even better each year we've been back. The few times we've booked the event late...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pendor B
Portland, Maine
Reviewed 15 June 2015

My United Airlines fight got cancelled and United placed me at this hotel since there were no more flights home that night. My stay at this hotel was unintended and the stay was somewhat annoying from the start. However, the Raddison just made a bad time worse. First, the Raddison didn't have the shuttle frequency or capacity to handle the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pwdt
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hi PWDT, Thank you very much for your review, Your feedback helps us improve our service and provide the hospitality promise that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide . I sincerely apologize for your interaction with my staff . This is certainly not how they are trained and i have taken a serious note of this and...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 12 June 2015

I had a room reserved for an event being held at this hotel in May and I had to cancel. The confirmation email I received after making my reservation stated the following: "If you find it necessary to cancel or change plans, please inform us by 6PM one day prior to your arrival date to avoid one night's room and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Exstacy76
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hi Ms. Exstacy, Thank you very much for your review, Your feedback helps us improve our service and provide the hospitality promise that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide. As we already staed in our numerous previous encounters the rate you booked was a contractual rate witha particular event and hence the cancellation rules applied . Our...

West Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

A lovely place to stay. The room was medium size and well appointed, very clean. The only problem I had Front desk clerk was not friendly when we checked out ask her where is washroom she didn't give the right direction she was arguing with me about right and left direction. When I went to check out, she was on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay N
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hi Kay, Thank you very much for your review, Your feedback helps us improve our service and provide the hospitality promise that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide . I am truly grateful for your kind comments about the property and I sincerely apologize for your interaction with my staff . This is certainly not how they...

Philadelphia, United States
Reviewed 26 May 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SAKINAH L
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed 19 May 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z6441GOsarahn
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piscataway
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Piscataway - Somerset
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites Somerset
Homewood Suites Somerset
#2 of 16 in Somerset
441 reviews
1.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Piscataway - Rutgers University
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Somerset
107 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Somerset-Bridgewater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Piscataway

Address: 21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Region: United States > New Jersey > Piscataway
Price Range: €106 - €160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Piscataway 3*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Carlson, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Piscataway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Piscataway
Piscataway Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Palmer, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a Courtyard view if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles ashleighcryans, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a courtyard view, its a pleasant way to wake.”
 of 5 bubbles tahraha, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms face the courtyard. Odd # rooms face the parking lots. 518,544 & 546 are lg King bed rooms. 507 is a sm King room”
 of 5 bubbles 524ElizabethB, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go for breakfast early to have better selection of food.”
 of 5 bubbles ZermattSW, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Accessibility with various industrious bigwigs. Rooms are quite and front desk people are cordial and helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles GhoshP29, 18 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay