We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Piscataway

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Piscataway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

216 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Piscataway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 208: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 20 March 2017

I stay in a lot of hotels and this one is pretty nice. Okay staff. Rooms were clean. Food okay. Beds were decently comfortable. Bathrooms on the small side but manageable. Rooms serviced everyday. But some things were not refilled, like coffee bar.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D4445SEdaniellel
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear D4445SEdaniellel Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your experience with my staff. I apologize for the coffee , I have brought it to the knowledge of my staff and we assure you that we are diligently working to make...

Ridgefield
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christal S
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Georgetown, United States
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 700karap
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Rude front desk representatives.. They did not even acknowledge that the guest were living.. Rude tone when asked for where the bathroom was on our way out. They never go the extra mile. Rude! Rude! Rude .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E p
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hello E p, We apologize you were not satisfied with the interaction with my staff during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Please feel free to call me at 732 980 0400 to discuss this so I can get...

Oak Park, Illinois
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in severe need of an update. The finishes are dingy, the mattress sagged, a lot of the fitness room equipment was broken. Remarkably, the fitness center was not open until 8:00 am, which does not work for the business traveler. On the plus side, the food in the restaurant was not as bad as I expected (although...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HughKensington19
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear HughKensington19, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are planning a massive renovation starting early next year and we hope you will give us another...

Livingston, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 December 2016

The hotel is in much need of a complete remodeling and renovation. The lobby area is small, and just feels like less of a hotel than it has potential to be. Little things, like broken or missing door handles to outside patio area, worn carpet, and walls, gives guests the sense of neglect. The pool and gym area look completely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bocaberger
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Bocaberger, Thank you for taking time out to submit a review for your stay . Guest feedback is what makes us improve and we really appreciate yours. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and was comfortable in your room. The hotel is in the process of doing a massive renovations in the public areas and...

New York City, United States
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane C
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Elizabeth, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 313latasham
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

When we arrived, Tony recognized our Club Carlson gold status and upgraded our room to presidential suite! We are very satisfied about the stay! The hotel is nice and clean, the restaurant and the bar are very good.The location is quiet and convenient!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yu G
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Yu G, It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great...

Monticello, New York
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Kitchens, including their ovens were filthy; some commercial of their cooking equipment was broken, walk-in coolers were messy, front of kitchens were filthy, back patio, pool area and catering halls were dirty. The couches in the lobby are old. They whistle loudly when a person sits down! The rooms and bathrooms need to be even cleaner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CONCERNED613
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Concerned 613, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. I am however a little confused about your comments regarding the back of the house condition as that area is only accessed by the staff and I am honored to write that we...

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piscataway
0.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Piscataway - Somerset
3.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Piscataway - Rutgers University
1.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Homewood Suites Somerset
Homewood Suites Somerset
#2 of 16 in Somerset
463 reviews
2.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Somerset
116 reviews
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Pis...
#1 of 5 in South Plainfield
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Piscataway

Address: 21 Kingsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Region: United States > New Jersey > Piscataway
Price Range: €85 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Piscataway 3*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Carlson, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Piscataway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Piscataway
Piscataway Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Palmer, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not next to the elevator (noisy)”
LG4KL, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a Courtyard view if you can.”
ashleighcryans, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a courtyard view, its a pleasant way to wake.”
tahraha, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms face the courtyard. Odd # rooms face the parking lots. 518,544 & 546 are lg King bed rooms. 507 is a sm King room”
524ElizabethB, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go for breakfast early to have better selection of food.”
ZermattSW, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5