We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

542 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 520: English reviews
Chester, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8062YNmikel
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Pennsauken, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 April 2016

The sink in the bathroom had burns. There was only shampoo, no conditioner or lotion. The water from the shower drips down into the floor

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicolah949
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hi Nicola, Thank you for staying with us. I'm sad to hear about the condition of your smoking room. Please email us and let us know what room number you stayed in and we address the sink burns with our Maintenance Team. Additionally, I will share your comments about the shower curtain with them. I am sorry that we only...

Yonkers, New York
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Pretty good value for money. Next time will request a room in the back of the motel so it can be quieter and avoid road noise.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 191fredv
Teresa N, Director of Communications at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Super 8 Hotels are all about value for your money! I'm so glad to hear you'll be back! Just call ahead and make your room request so we can make it happen for you.

Marydel, Delaware
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K5207NAmelaniew
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Suwanee
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Needs better channels, 5 of them are infomercial package. No gym or pool from my observation. The staff and rooms are great. The breakfast area looked like a end of day chunky cheese party. Must of been alot of kids this am. I'm still here only because the Ale House is next door and great food and TV sports there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

James, I'm so glad that your stay was comfortable. While we do not have a gym or a pool, we do provide free continental breakfast and of course, Miller's Ale House is within walking distance! We are pleased that you appreciate our clean rooms and great attention to guest service and we hope you will continue to stay with us...

Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannyn431
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Middletown, Rhode Island
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Hi Hotel was clean. staff extra helpful going above and beyond to inform me if nearby children's activities n top places that are fun for kids. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z6032SHmelissaf
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Super clean and comfy is what we aim for at Super 8 Mount Laurel! I'm so glad to hear that you sincerely appreciate the great guest service our team always delivers in addition to our free SuperStart Breakfast and convenient location near family friendly fun!

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Quaint and lovely place to stay. Clean and great location. Great Service and accommodations. The front desk agent Dan was probably the most welcoming desk clerk that I have ever had. Great experience!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank megantide
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Megan, we are super excited to receive your 5 star review! Thank you so much for your kind comments about our great guest service and our super cleanliness. Dan and the team will be pleased to know that they made a great impression on you and delivered the amazing friendliness we are known for at Super 8 Mount Laurel!

Smithtown
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Everything about my visit was made very enjoyable between the cleanliness/visual appeal of the room and very friendly staff. Dan working the front desk definitely helped make my stay more enjoyable. Very helpful and personable. Overall a great experience :)

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoeRFM
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Joe, Your comments are so super! We can't wait to share your feedback with Dan and the team, they will be so pleased that they made your stay extra super and enjoyable n addition to the cleanliness and comfort of your guestroom.

Newville
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Dan the front desk agent made our beginning check in a smooth process and our stay was very relaxing.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank starrsnyder00
Teresa N, Director of Communications & Social Media at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Dan and all of our front desk agents are truly super and always aim to deliver A+ customer service with every guest stay.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.4 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.2 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 28 in Mount Laurel
372 reviews
1.9 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#21 of 28 in Mount Laurel
162 reviews
0.5 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 28 in Mount Laurel
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mount Laurel

Address: 560 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: €53 - €98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mount Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Super Eight Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Super Eight
Mount Laurel Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would guess any room would be good, we stayed on the second floor so i cannot say or suggest a different one”
 of 5 bubbles Z9201FKkarenm, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check out your room before bed time.”
 of 5 bubbles Jeannec8866, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“None of the rooms really face a major highway, so no road noise. Not thick walls, however.”
 of 5 bubbles Texasbaseballfan, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no tip, I have enjoyed whatever room I was in”
 of 5 bubbles 437reginaj, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I was across from the elevator and it was fine; quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles SusannJohn, 12 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5