We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 279: English reviews
Start your review of Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick
 Click to rate
CT
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very nice hotel, quiet clean and good value also has a great Hooters attached for Eat and drink

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neal B
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

My wife and I spent one night at this hotel and it was a pleasant surprise. Staff was friendly, room and shower were very clean. Bed was comfortable. Complementary breakfast was good and selection was very practical.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordils1
About Hotel's Favourite Review
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward in seeing you again in the future!

Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 week ago

On April 6, 2017, we should pay the smoking penalty with amount USD 150 for our stayed in period 28 to 30 March 2017 (2 nights) at room no. 326, because of the cigarette hole in the carpet. I and my mother (74 years old) do not smoke. The cigarette hole was there before we stayed in the room. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meiyeni2003
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here while my condo was being remodeled. The rate was fare. The room was dated, but ok. Clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was lacking (I'm a meat, eggs n coffee guy in the a.m.) Front desk and housekeeping was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LEON W A
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

Forked River, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location awful. At 8:10 am a man with a key tried to get into my room. He's lucky because I almost pepper sprayed him.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 226lettyr
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

We are very sad and disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. We would liked to get more information about what exactly about the location you would to be disappointing and to get more information about the situation with the person that tried to enter your room, so please give us a call at 732-828-6900 at any time so...

Jeannettte
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithrA4765PA
Trenton, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7678LIluisv
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

Clinton
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Fitness room not open & breakfast was not available 1/2 hr after listed time.- Staff did take $10 off the bill and apologized stating they couldn't get ahold off the gentleman who set it up. It had been a big storm the day before.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William B
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your review! We had out fitness center closed for 3 days due to renovation and improvements that we planned from before and due to the snow storm that we experienced we were short staffed for that particular day. We are thankful for your 4-star review and we hope to see you again in...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthonyrE7551CN
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

East Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 February 2017

I have stayed at this Days Hotel on many occasions. I have found the environment to be safe,clean and the staff are very accommodating,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed M
dayshotel08816, Manager at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this review

We are very happy and pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are very grateful for your continuous loyalty. we are looking forward in seeing you again in the future!

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Brunswick
1.1 km away
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 7 in East Brunswick
124 reviews
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center
#2 of 7 in East Brunswick
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
BEST WESTERN East Brunswick Inn
BEST WESTERN East Brunswick Inn
#4 of 7 in East Brunswick
281 reviews
3.9 km away
The Heldrich Hotel & Conference Center
4.1 km away
Hampton Inn North Brunswick/New Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick

Address: 195 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Region: United States > New Jersey > East Brunswick
Price Range: €82 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel East Brunswick
Days Inn East Brunswick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Union City, New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms 214 and 221 (2nd flr) face the Turnpike. My folks complained of noise from the Turnpike. With the fan on, I didn't hear any noise.”
jsdixie, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I believe rooms on the backside of the building would have less road noise. It got pretty loud with traffic in the front facing room.”
N2455OXannaf, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I was on the First Floor and couldn't have been happier!!!”
355mistyr, 6 Jun 2015 | Read review
“109 non smoking double.”
NEALS903, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Ask them if the room has an adjacent room connected to it and the door is sealed. If someone is staying in the adjacent room, trust me you need to get it changed.”
604anushav, 14 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5