We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

PricelineUS$113*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$170*
US$113*
Great Deal
US$122*
US$122*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Overall an excellent stay and great value; all staff I encountered were friendly and attentive; decent hot breakfast, good in room appliances; close proximity to large supermarket and several fast food options is a big plus. Minor concerns: my room did take some time to cool down on hot days, slow WiFi during the early evening hours, faulty steam iron...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimdandy55
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write an honest review about our property. We share all reviews with our staff. Thank you again and hope to see you again real soon.

Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

The front desk people are really nice. The room was cool and clean when I checked in. Very nice design to it. Kinda contemporary. The shower is cool. Very round. Close enough to walk to the grocery store. No sidewalks though. Looking forward to staying here for the week.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica Z
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we share all comments with our staff - we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you...

south carolina
Reviewed 10 June 2015

We had to travel from SC to NJ/PA due to 2 family members passing away. Three out of 4 of us were sick with the flu. This hotel went above and beyond helping us with what ever was needed. they had a very nice breakfast, the hotel was clean and had everything you would need to make the stay very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank myjeampa
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We share all of your comments with the team and...

Albany, New York
Reviewed 28 April 2015

Here is the skinny on this hotel. Low price, free breakfast, very clean rooms. What else could one ask for..... Oh yeah a great front desk staff. I was a happy camper for three days. Liam & Colleen New York

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fglawihio
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review about our property. We share all guest reviews with our staff and want to thank you for staying with us. We love interacting with our guest because to us all of our guest are family.

Chicago
Reviewed 27 April 2015

The hotel is fairly inexpensive so you shouldn't expect too much but my experience was terrible. When I checked in they said they had me in a smoking room. I said no way and if that's all they had I would leave and find another hotel. After trying to say I must have selected a smoking room (never have, never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank colorchange
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 March 2015 via mobile

I booked this hotel due to a wedding that was being held in Philadelphia. From the hotel to the reception was only 13 minutes commute. I was able to check in early and check out late which in my book is a major plus. Check in was fast and the young man was very helpful, knowledgeable, and so pleasant. (I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dimplz
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and your honest review about our property will help us train our staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Anderson, Indiana
Reviewed 20 February 2015

I am a 12 year business traveler spending 80-90 nights a year in motels. I stayed at this motel a few years ago. My issue may be a non-issue to you, but if it is an issue you should know. I was asked to give the motel my drivers license so they could make a hard copy of my license....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kirk B
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Unfortuately, every town has safety and security requirements. Some towns are more stricter than others. We however have to abide by all laws regarding requiring ID and photocoping all ID's, and collecting vehicle information at the time of check-in. Cinnaminson Twp. Ordinance 356-10...

Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 January 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 2 days for business. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Good breakfast offerings. Clean rooms but uncomfortable beds. Questionable security after finding my room's window open upon returning one evening. This scared me since I was on the first floor facing the parking lot. Anyone could have entered the room during the night and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tammy T
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Los Angeles, California, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2015

We took a last minute trip to Philadelphia since kids were on Xmas Vacation and we really didn't want to stay in the city. We pick this hotel and it was TOTALLY AWESOME. Previous review don't do this hotel justice and I guess most negative reviews get more attention. Staff and GM were great and friendly. They treated us like...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rolando Dos C
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for takinig the time out of your busy day to write an honest review about our property. We are very excited to be finally done our renovations and as you noted our rooms look AWESOME!! My staff takes pride in thier work and I will relay your kind comments to the rest of our Sleep Inn Team. We...

Reviewed 30 November 2014 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times though not for a few months and it's a nice clean place to stay if a little outdated ...I have to say I'm impressed with the update..new carpets, paint and furniture..it looks great! The staff is ALWAYS extremely friendly and accommodating and It's in a great location. .my area favorite hotel definitely!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jamie H
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about us. We have been in the midst of our "Design To Dream" package concept. Our new rooms are more contemporary and have new sleek designs. Thank you for your wonderful response and hope you stay with us again soon!

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cinnaminson
8.2 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
6.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
8.3 km away
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
#1 of 8 in Cherry Hill
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
8.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
7.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#11 of 28 in Mount Laurel
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

Address: 208 US 130 North, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-3304
Region: United States > New Jersey > Cinnaminson
Price Range: €88 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Cinnaminson 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Cinnaminson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson Hotel Cinnaminson
Cinnaminson Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn Cinnaminson staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Cinnaminson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If one should choose to stay at this particular Sleep Inn, I would suggest getting a room as far back from the highway (Rt 130) as possible.”
dcjclckc, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room well away from Route 130 - the road noise is bad.”
bikerguy516, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Find the lowest rate.”
The_Publisher, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had noisy neighbors, but that is not the hotel's fault.”
wordsmakepeople, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the front might have highway noise, we were halfway in and had none.”
JazzCT55, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$113* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$122
Orbitz.comUS$122
HotelQuicklyUS$170
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates