We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1801 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5255
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$264
Expedia.comUS$264
PricelineUS$264
FindHotelUS$264
Orbitz.comUS$264
Trip.comUS$264
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (215)
Room & Suite (136)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Residence Inn North Conway
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 29 hotels in North Conway
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Mt. Washington Valley's only all-suite hotel located in the heart of the majestic Mount Washington Valley. This hotel is within close proximity to shopping, dining. adventure parks, and four season fun for all ages! We offer several room options making it the perfect location for both the business traveler or a family on vacation. We also offer ski and stay packages in the winter and adventure packages in the summer!
Read more
Room & Suite (136)136
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Canoeing
Hiking
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Skiing
Board games / puzzles
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Macedonian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
1069Reviews12Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 758
  • 221
  • 51
  • 20
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Steve Z wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
I feel the need to give context to this review. I have earned a good status in the loyalty program, having been responsible for logging hundreds of nights at Marriott properties. I am the type of traveler who does not need the highest end of luxuries but also don't want cockroaches crawling around. I want a simple, clean property with enough amenities to let me keep pace while perfectly mixing work and relaxation. This venue had it all. Period. Huge clean suite rooms with everything you'd expect from a Marriott property, i.e., tv control through the phone, snack area, hot breakfast with a good amount of options, etc. On top of that, this place has an outdoor firepit with a grill for barbecuing with plenty of seating to gather with others, whether you know them or don't. The other guests all adhered to 10p noise policy, which, during Laconia Motorcycle Week, was amazing-they simply went next door in an empty parking lot so the guests could sleep. I've stayed at other properties on the exact same road, 4 to be exact, and by far, this was the best property. I've written only a handful of reviews on here because I simply don't have the time or haven't been overwhelmed enough by such awesome service to write one. I was this time. My suggestion, save time. Stop searching. Book this property. You will quote pleased you did. And, if you think the cost might be a little high, which I did at first, considering what I paid to stay in the other 4 places and what they were like, I will continue to pay it all day long.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: I was in a room immediately adjacent to the staircase and had zero issues with noise or sleep. It...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
mplvlrcp50 wrote a review 15 Jun
Chepachet, Rhode Island5 contributions
Wonderful staff. Real food. Wonderful hot tub. Room was very clean. Actually any section of the hotel and the parking lot we were in was clean. They were able to assist us, advising of directions to here and there, that helps quite a bit.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Mary D wrote a review 15 Jun
New Jersey45 contributions5 helpful votes
Suite in the Residence is very clean and comfortable. The entire lobby, rooms and grounds are all clean. Staff is all helpful and welcoming. Breakfast are is clean and sufficient. My favorites were the fruit water and coffee available all day. The cookies that are put out later in the day is delicious. Definitely a good choice id visiting the area.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Possible consideration, top floor to avoid any noise from guests above you. Suites are very...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
serious51us wrote a review 5 Jun
Caribou, Maine11 contributions9 helpful votes
Residence Inn is quite good. The service and friendliness are excellent. The property looks good - well taken care of. The 2 bedroom suite was large and has a nice set up. Good location- a short drove to downtown N Conway One negative which almost caused me to drop one star - the HVAC- the air conditioning system is too noisy (4th floor). Please fix
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Jennifer Reed, Sales at Residence Inn North Conway
Responded 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We strive to provide a safe, clean, and friendly environment for all of our guests to enjoy and are happy that we were able to do that for you. We want our guests to feel like they are visiting their home away from home. I will be sure to share your kind words with the staff so they know that all their hard work is recognized. We hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Mount Washington Valley that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you, Jennifer R
Read more
Amy S wrote a review 4 Jun
1 contribution
The room was perfect for our stay. Loved the layout and having the kitchen as well! This location also conveniently has a laundry room; going home with no dirty laundry is always a plus! Staying here you're also next to so many things whether it's food, shopping, etc. Check- in was quick and painless thanks to Tricia! She even mentioned to my husband and I about the rewards program which we happily signed up for! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jennifer Reed, Sales at Residence Inn North Conway
Responded 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We strive to provide a safe, clean, and friendly environment for all of our guests to enjoy and are happy that we were able to do that for you. We want our guests to feel like they are visiting their home away from home. I will be sure to share your kind words with Tricia a staff so they know that all their hard work is recognized. We hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Mount Washington Valley that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you, Jennifer R
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$107 - US$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn north conway hotel north conway
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsConwayNorth Conway
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn North Conway
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn North Conway?
Nearby attractions include Cigar Shenanigans (0.3 km), M&D at Eastern Slope Inn Playhouse (0.2 km), and Four Your Paws Only (0.08 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn North Conway?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn North Conway?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn North Conway?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn North Conway?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn North Conway?
Conveniently located restaurants include Barley and Salt, 99 Restaurants, and Blueberry Muffin Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn North Conway?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn North Conway?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn North Conway?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn North Conway offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Residence Inn North Conway?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Macedonian.