We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
See the most recent reviews
Showing 90: English reviews
Nashua, New Hampshire
Reviewed 28 May 2015

I felt right at home and Mr. Warner and his staff were great. The room was comfotable and the food was good. I liked the location and the hotel was close to stores, restaurants and main roads. I had an enjoyable stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A9926TGjohnj
ADW2, Guest Relations Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

We're thrilled your stay was cozy, and comfortable! Our convenient location is a great incentive for a lot of our guests. Our building is , and a short trip down the road leads to many entertaining options. It is truly the best of both worlds. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit!

Norwich, Connecticut
Reviewed 27 May 2015

I am a truck driver and I stay there whenever I have to layover in that area I usually check in between 4am and 5am and the Desk clerk gives me a room in the quiet side of the hotel so I can sleep The people are friendly and the price is resonable for the area its in and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald G
ADW2, Guest Relations Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We understand the importance of a good night's sleep, and are glad we could help you. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Lee Center, New York, United States
Reviewed 12 May 2015

This is my 4th stay there in the past year. I keep staying here because it is a great value for the price coupled with the amenities. The hotel is a bit dated and I am sure you will read some negative reviews but I have traveled all over the US and many countries and stayed in many different hotels....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich B
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at our property when you visited. Thank you for the generous comments. We strive for excellence in customer service and were pleased to hear that you did receive that. We look forward to your arrivals in the future. Al Warner General Manager..

Reviewed 25 February 2015

We stayed for a month in between houses preparing to move out of state. The Staff made our stay just like home away from home, excellent service. they even made our two dogs feel right at home. Breakfast every day was great, a lot of options. We Will Definitly stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garabedians
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you for you nice comments. Hope to see you again soon

Derry, New Hampshire
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Pros: friendly staff, great location, easy access to restaurant Cons: see below... I arrived on a weekend in February with one of my friends. We didn't see many hotel staff around, and the front desk was empty, which I thought was strange. I waited for just a couple minutes, and the woman that checked us in was very friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mo C
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Sorry for your bad experience. I apologize for the appearance with the buckets in the hallways. Like a lot of home and business have had trouble with water backing up and coming thru there ceilings because of the extra snow this year. Again I apologize and that you for your comments. We will always try to do better!

Reviewed 13 January 2015

I was traveling alone and checked in late; around midnight. The parking lot was packed. Thank goodness I was tired and fell asleep quickly because when I woke up and got a good look around, I wasn't too pleased. Everything seemed old and musty and not kept clean. Then I went to the lobby area which was a long walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert R
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

I'm sorry for your disappointment with the hotel. I have just taking over at the time of your stay. I that you for your comments. I'm in the process of retraining staff and getting the right people in the right place. I hope you except my apology for your bad experience

Middletown, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 November 2014

This is an older hotel that has some good things going for it. The staff was excellent! I had three stays so far and the three rooms were clean with comfortable beds. The internet connection was fast and reliable.The breakfast had a good balanced selection and the area was kept clean and stocked. The 99 restaurant at the facility offers...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rich7357
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words in regards to your hotel stays with us. We appreciate and look forward to your business in the future as well as your past stays with us.

Springfield, MA
Reviewed 22 November 2014

We were in a non smoking room but the entire hallway leading to the room reeked of smoke and it permeated into the room. I am pregnant and we had our 17 month old son with us. I was very upset that we both had to breathe that in all night. There was a tub but taking a bath was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mtpetrone
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

Our hotel caters to a variety of guests including our smoking clientele. My apologies your room was located near the smoking rooms. We have a smoke free and pet free wing of the hotel that is secluded with doors to ensure this wing is kept odor free. My apologies your room was not in this section, however, with limited availability...

Reviewed 20 November 2014 via mobile

As soon as we got there all you could smell was musty old smoke. The staff was not friendly at all and always wandering around. The room floor was dirty. The blankets and comforters were covered in cigarette burn holes. The pillows themselves has large gross yellow stains on them. We found old candy wrappers and someone else's dog toys....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine P
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

My apologies the room you were given was not satisfactory. We uphold a standard of cleanliness and I am very sorry for the level your room was described as here: should the front desk have been contacted they would have immediately moved you to a new room and try to resolve this for you. I have given this review to...

Silverthorne, Colorado
Reviewed 3 November 2014

Unfortunately, I did a priceline express deal, and ended up staying at this hotel. A big mistake. Typically express deals are with major chains and 7+ customer ratings, but I missed big time by not catching this one. I really don't know how this is rated a 2 1/2 star hotel, but the net of it is that the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cmac100
BC Management N, General Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua, responded to this review

My apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we were unable to make it satisfactory for you. I am pleased that your room was clean to your standards and that you enjoyed the no noise while being somewhat close to the highway that we are. I did want to inform you that all of our rooms...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashua hotels
1.2 km away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
357 reviews
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#2 of 13 in Nashua
679 reviews
1.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Nashua - Manchester
8.0 km away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
832 reviews
7.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Escape to this Nashua, New Hampshire hotel and enjoy convenient access to Daniel Webster College, Boston and New Hampshire International Speedway. Welcome to the Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua (formerly the Granite Inn) where guests will receive exceptional customer service, find top-notch amenities in a breathtaking location all at an affordable price. Guests staying at this Nashua hotel will enjoy comfortable accommodations with guest rooms featuring cable satellite television and FREE wireless high-speed Internet access. Business style rooms designed specifically to accommodate the business traveler are available upon request. Every morning guests are greeted with a FREE hot breakfast. After a long day guests are welcome to unwind and relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool. To make traveling even more comfortable, guests can enjoy convenient dining at the Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua's onsite restaurant This Nashua, New Hampshire hotel is surrounded by some of the most beautiful scenic landscape and foliage that New England has to offer, as well as prime shopping including the Merrimack Premium Outlets. Craving city life? Within 45 minutes guests can enjoy the attractions, excitement and entertainment offered in downtown Boston. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua

Address: 10 Saint Laurent Street, Nashua, NH 03064
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Price Range: €76 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Granite Hotel Nashua
Best Western Nashua
Nashua Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Milford, New Hampshire
over a year ago
over a year ago
Newtown, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
Sandy Hook, Connecticut

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask if room that has been totally renovated if there have any verify your electronics will plug in and stay in”
 of 5 bubbles rakkt, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
  • Don't even want to know what this is, light between beds.
  • fire sprinkler.... hope it works if needed....
  • Bath tub
  • Mold in Bath tub
  • clogged drain with ... um you guess... I'm not sure...
  • Nice bolt lock huh?
  • Your guess is as good as mine, corner of the room.
  • Smoke detector falling off wall
 of 5 bubbles Billpnh, 2 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Suzee1962, 11 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Pick a ground floor room if you have heavy luggage or don't like climbing stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles Steve61Florida, 1 Oct 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in the non smoking, room 117. Very quiet and clean”
 of 5 bubbles djc214, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5