We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Opened in 2012, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester is located in the historic Millyard district on the northern edge of vibrant downtown Manchester overlooking the beautiful Amoskeag Falls. Minutes to the Verizon Wireless Arena, NH Fishercats Stadium, Merrimack Premium Shopping Outlets and the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport. We are pleased to offer a complimentary HOT breakfast buffet every morning, free wi-fi, airport shuttle, fitness room,laundry facilities, and an outdoor pool. Our rooms offer a Simmons pillow-top matress, microwave, fridge, Simmons Pillow-Top Mattresses, crisp white duvets, 32” HDTV with 37 channels, free local/long distance calls, coffee makers, Work Desks. We also offer 2 Room Suites with Living & Dining Area.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
41Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
5Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
949Reviews
139Photos
5Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 479
  • 291
  • 103
  • 48
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
This location was just on the out skirt of Manchester but still close to shopping and dinning. I would stay at this location again. While at this location make time to visit the Budweiser Plant, It's very interesting.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Responded yesterday
Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm so pleased to hear you found our location convenient and had time to visit the Budweiser Plant. We look forward to seeing you return as our guest next time travel brings you back to the area. Best,
Read more
Found a bug crawling on my bed, room was run down, not clean.Moved to another room, a little cleaner but the heater was malfunctioning. I had stayed at this hotel a few years ago and since then it has really gone down hill. Hardly slept as all night I thought was itching! Very di
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Responded 1 week ago
We sincerely apologize for your poor experience and understand your concern. Your review has been shared with our team so help better improve guest experience. I'm pleased we were notified and that you were moved to another guest room. We are due to renovate this year and look forward to the upgrade. Happy holidays,
Read more
Very I clean rooms... one of my queen beds had old dingy linens with hairs all over it. Obviously linens were used n the bed just remade.....room just overall very dirty.... inadequate breakfast too.....sorry this was not a fun stay even at a good rate
Read more
Response from Pam M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are very sorry to hear your stay wasn't what you, or we, would expect it to be and your feedback will be used to help us do better.
Read more
As part of our annual Christmas experience, a 3 day shopping spree in New Hampshire is an important component. We have always stayed at this La Quinta & we are never disappointed. This year was no exception. Thanks La Quinta
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you so much for staying with us over the years. I'm so pleased you had another pleasant stay and enjoyed your shopping spree tradition. We look forward to seeing you return as our guest next year. Happy Holidays,
Read more
So unhappy with the quality of this hotel! Extremely thin walls, could not sleep listening to all of our neighbors. We also found the quality of the mattresses to be poor and the room had a distinctly musty smell.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from Pam M, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Responded 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your comments and sincerely apologize for your poor experience. Your comments have been reviewed with our staff to help better improve guest satisfaction. Best,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
View from my room. Rather, NO VIEW...
Comfortable, clean and dog friendly. Super comfortable beds, room clean along with nice selecti
Room #224
Room #224
Room #224
Previous
Your review states that you were at the Ramada, yet it’s posted under the La Quinta reviews. Where were you really staying?
we stayed at La Quinta and we're not all that pleased with breakfast. room was clean, people were nice.
0 votes
Show all answers
how close are you to the airport, i'm getting after midnight
Unsure
0 votes
Show all answers
What is the easy transportation to SNHU center from the hotel?
30 minutes walking or take a Lyft for about $8.00.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there shuttle service available to the Verizon Wireless Arena?
I just checked for you and their shuttle is JUST TO & FROM the Airport Sorry
0 votes
Show all answers
I would like to stay for one night and would like to leave my car for 10 days while I travel. Is there a parking charge for this? Parksleepfly and expedia say 14 days of parking are free at your hotel, however when I called, I was told there was a fee of $40.
"Clean room properly, spray for bugs.Friendly at front desk. Give all visitors the same quality stay."
"Try four fourth floor to avoid so.some overhead."
"Something facing the parking lot at the back of the building."
"Ask the hotel staff for a room that does not face the major highway in front of the hotel"
"Dead bugs in the window frames. Dirty bathrooms. awful awful breakfast. I ate breakfast daily at a near by motel. This motel should change its name to motel 6. It has tainted my views of this brand forever!!!"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada manchesterclarion hotel manchester
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireManchester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing