We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort

Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in beautiful Lincoln, NH, you’ll find The Lodge ideally situated next to the crystal clear Pemigewasset River. Choose us as your vacation destination and home base for all your adventures this season! We are just a short drive from many White Mountain Attractions. Hiking, biking, skiing, shopping, and some fantastic restaurants are just outside our doorstep. Make yourself at home in our deluxe rooms and suites and simply relax and enjoy the many amenities right here at our resort! Seasonal lodging packages are always available to help you get the most out of your vacation budget. Bring the whole family to enjoy the fresh mountain air and all the White Mountains have to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Babysitting
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
126Reviews
71Photos
3Q+A
27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 40
  • 45
  • 24
  • 11
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My family has stayed at this resort multiple times. We love having a full kitchen available to us. My kids life the rooms with lofts. We are staying again this winter to ski Loon Mt. They offer discounted tickets, I believe. It is a great code if staying in Lincoln for a visit.
Read more
We had a nice place with a loft upstairs with four bunks and a downstairs master bedroom. The place worked well for our purpose. We were unable to check in when we arrived and had to wait. The front desk was not very cordial. It was a bit noisy too.
Read more
We rented a one bedroom with loft to celebrate my daughters birthday. We arrived Friday afternoon. When we arrived and went to room it was disgusting extremely dirty. We cleaned the room and brought all what was picked up and cleaned down to front desk. The only response we got
Read more
Response from LodgeLin, General Manager at The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort
Responded 27 Nov 2018
We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Although the pool itself is not heated, the air in the pool area as well as the attached hot tub are heated. We had just switched over to digital cable and did experience some problems during the transition. We have reached out to you personally to address these issues, and certainly hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.
Read more
First upon arrival we were told our room was not going to be ready by the 4:00 check in time with a very rude approach, no apology, just that they are "completely booked" this weekend. (not my problem) Second the room had a awful odor. We immediately open window and door but the
Read more
Lincoln station was a good value and it’s close to all major attractions. It doesn’t offer the greatest amenities but if you’re on a budget it’s a good option. The clubhouse isn’t the greatest but it was nice having 2 swimming pools as an option. Before booking be sure to know
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Updated kitchen
view of ski slope from room
kitchen area
View from balcony.
showing one side of the room we were in which was H-1.
PreviousNext
123
Sorry, can't answer this. We went in the summer when all the snow activities were closed. The hotel was good, though.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there an indoor pool
Yes, we do have indoor and outdoor pools as well as an indoor hot tub!
0 votes
Show all answers
"ask for the river side- otherwise you'll get a view of the parking lot"
"Chose an updated unit and if possible the river side is the BEST!"
"ask to be on the river side if you want a nice view and a bit more quiet."
"Some rooms face the parking lot and the other ones face a river and mountain side."
"Ask for a room at the back"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$135 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the lodge at lincoln station hotel lincoln
LOCATION
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsLincoln
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing