We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn Concord

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Concord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Concord
See the most recent reviews
Showing 226: English reviews
Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 11 May 2015

My husband and I stay here atleast three times a year for a couple of days to visit relatives. The first year we had a wonderful room with a couch which was helpful being we are from NJ and had alot of relatives come to see us at the hotel. This January we had a horrible room. Very outdated and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jb24241
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for the inconveniences you had with us. We were just recently bought out by a new Management Company in November. The property is going through a complete renovation. Again, my apologizes.

Whitinsville, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 April 2015

Stayed here several times over the past years but not recently till this past November. Staff wasnt as pleasant as in past stays, I knew some of the staff from before but nobody on this visit. Location is easy on-off highway, short drive to many of the cities restaurants. Shopping of all kinds is also near by. This location doesn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kurt H
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for the inconvenience you had with us. We do our best to live up to the promises we make to our guests. I'm sorry we did not do that with you. Sincerely, Patricia Parelius General Manager

Cape Cod
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Fairfield was clean, staff was nice and helpful, great value. I was with a friend from China to drop her child off at school in US. This hotel is just off highway, and easy on/off. Great rate. Great value overall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoldenViewer
ROCHESTER
Reviewed 25 February 2015

We stayed here for a hockey tournament and the front desk staff was awful. We had checked in and got a call to our room asking for a cc number as there was a problem with our reservation. We new it was a scam and reported it to the front desk. She continued to play on her phone and did...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Troyta
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. Please be assured this is not how our guests are treated. I'm sorry you had to experience that during you stay with us. Our hotel recently got bought in November and we are starting renovations next week. Again, my apologizes for the experience you had with us....

Reviewed 16 February 2015

I understand this business, I have worked in the industry, so I know how annoying a hotel full of young hockey players can be, but the over the top, unprofessional behavior of a couple of staff ruined the entire experience.. Our room was great!! The property was clean. The fact that one front desk staff literally flipped out, slamming things...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Deming76
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for your stay with us. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Reviewed 16 February 2015

We booked a two-night stay this past weekend at this hotel and the staff was extremely rude. I took 15 minutes for the woman at the front desk to come from the back to check us in and even then she was very rude. During our stay, three kids got hurt in the pool are when they stepped on a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Steve M
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes to you about your stay with us. We do our best to uphold the promises we make to our guests. I'm sorry we did not do that. The hotel was recently bought by a new Management Company in November and we will be updating our hotel. Again, my apologizes. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Reviewed 15 February 2015

During a recent stay, I forgot my IPad charger still plugged in the wall. I called within hours of check out and was told my charger was not found. Well....how is that possible? I am 100% positive of which plug I left it in even. I even physically went back and checked the outlet myself. So, if it hadn't been...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank traveler410410
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

My apologizes for your stay with us. Patricia Parelius General Manager

Topsham, Maine
Reviewed 10 February 2015

The Fairfield Inn in Concord is a convenient and comfortable hotel. The breakfast service was good; typical for Fairfield Inns. The front desk staff was friendly and professional. Easy walking distance to the Common Man restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amasland
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 February 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at the Fairfield Inn several times over the last 10 years when I travel through Concord. It has always been a great value. The rooms are always clean, beds and pillows very comfortable, good shower/bathroom and it's easy on/off highway. Not luxury, but affordable comfort. After a disastrous stay in the only 4 star hotel in Concord,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BallardGirlForever
Centerville, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 January 2015

I stayed here alone on a trip visiting a family member in the hospital. I think this made me especially appreciative of how kind their staff was. They were incredibly helpful and gave me an awesome rate for the night -- the hotel was pretty much empty for some reason so I guess I lucked out. I originally got a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky M

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Concord hotels
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
1.0 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
211 reviews
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
306 reviews
2.4 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
166 reviews
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Concord

Address: 4 Gulf St, Concord, NH 03301-4843
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: €126 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Concord 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Fairfield Concord
Concord Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a floor facing the trees, less highway noise”
 of 5 bubbles 298kristas, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room in the back facing the woods are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles over55Geogetown, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check in early...”
 of 5 bubbles HookedonReviews2010, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with odd numbers seem to face a quiet side”
 of 5 bubbles peanutsNewYork, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and it was great.”
 of 5 bubbles loreleit2014, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay