We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 353: English reviews
essex
Reviewed 25 October 2015

The staff here were super friendly.The room was nice and big. Breakfast was included and this was nothing special but perfectly adequate. Free tea and coffee are offered at reception. There is parking available for free and there is a good italitan restaurant next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sali W
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sali, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We value your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and all of our accommodations. Hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord area again.

Chelsea, Vermont
Reviewed 25 October 2015

We stayed at your hotel in Concord, NH in Sept as we were attending our first NASCAR race at Loudon~booked Jacuzzi Sweet even. Loved the room even though never used Jacuzzi..From check-in to check-out, this was a great experience!! Staff was great & the people there were the best...NASCAR fans are great people!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cblainef1100
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Chelsea, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. I do agree NASCAR fans are great people! We are glad that you enjoyed your room and your stay here with us, We thank you for choosing Best Western. We hope to see you again for the next event you attend at the Loudon race...

Lincoln, United States
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Going to this hotel is like going home to your comfy bed. This hotel never disappoints us. We never have any worries staying here. You can always count on a great breakfast as well. It's so nice to eat at the hotel instead of loading up the kids and try and find a restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joni S
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Joni, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We thank you for staying with us again and for joining our Best Western rewards program. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Salem, NH, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Needed a comfortable hotel with a pool close to downtown Concord. I had seen a show at the Capitol Center for the Arts and had to be back in Concord the next day. Very convenient location. I had points at Best Western. No problem using points. Great room. Very accomodating staff. Breakfast was a plus.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David K
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad to hear that we met the accommodations that you were looking for and that we were conveniently located in the perfect area for you. We hope to see you again soon if you are in the area again soon.

Yountville, California
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Our room was clean and comfortable as we expect at a Best Western. This is a fairly expensive location due to its proximity to Boston. We asked for a nightlight to avoid having to turn on the light and fan during the night. They gladly provided one for our needs. It was a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie651
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Connie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about out property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we met your expectations and helped you with your night light. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Concord NH area again.

Reviewed 11 October 2015

This seems to be an older motel that has be remodeled. It is a nice clean updated room. No towels at pool. Maids that seem to try to avoid you. I was initially charged twice for my room and the front desk person was kind enough to take a long time to correct it and explain how it was my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel R
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Joel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. I would like to apologize from my team and myself that we did not meet your expectations. This property has been re modeled but the hotel was built in 2000 so it is not very old. Also some of our housekeepers are from out of...

Reviewed 8 October 2015

We spent 10 days in the northeast to see colors, and decided to splurge our last night -- stayed in a King suite with Jacuzzi in room. We were greeted by an amazingly helpful desk clerk, who gave us some great dinner suggestions. The suite was very nice - better than we envisioned. The woman working in the dining area...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B27BSrobertj
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Jacuzzi suite room and that it was even better then you had envisioned. Also thank you for the great comments about our staff members, as for the other two I will bring that to their...

Wolcott, United States
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Recently visited Concord NH for a group trip and stayed at the Best Western. Hotel staff was extremely accommodating to our group which included children. Exhibited perfect balance of accommodating groups (there were a few) and demand for respect of their other guests.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very happy that we could accommodate all of your needs and that you had a good stay with us. We hope that you and your group choose us again if you are ever visiting the Concord NH are again.

Reviewed 5 October 2015

This venue offered the best value and proximity to New Hampshire Motor Speedway. The hotel was neat, clean, well-maintained. The staff was helpful and gracious. Breakfast was the usual continental breakfast but was attractively arranged and the staff kept it well-stocked.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4381VGkathym
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that we met your expectations and that we were in a prefect area for your weekend at the Loudon Speedway. We hope to see you again if you are...

San Antonio
Reviewed 4 October 2015

We enjoyed our one night visit very much. My wife had injured her knee during our trip and the staff in Concord were very accommodating in assigning us to an accessible room. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast service was great!. Very large selection of hot and cold items. The breakfast room is located on the second floor but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarpleytx
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with you stay at our hotel. We try our best to do everything that we can for our guests and I am glad that every one could help you and accomodate all of your needs....

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
211 reviews
0.0 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
213 reviews
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
311 reviews
1.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
231 reviews
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: €90 - €128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Concord Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Crescent City, Florida
Manchester, New Hampshire
over a year ago
Crescent City, Florida

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay as far from the interstate as possible”
 of 5 bubbles Rock1774, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Your best bet is requesting a room on the 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles rafaelcQ4970AB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is off the highway, but that doesn't matter because you are in beautiful New Hampshire!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Ethan48, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Specify not to be in the room under their in-house laundry.”
 of 5 bubbles mysterytraveler56, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Low room numbers on the north side (odd numbers) are quieter. But only quieter, not truly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles tuctrohs, 6 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay