We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 358: English reviews
boston, United States
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The atmosphere was very welcoming and pleasant. The Hotel was located off of the main street away from traffic noise. The staff was very friendly and eager to help with any problems. Heated pool and hot tub well maintained. the kids enjoyed the stay here and we would like to visit again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol K
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Carol, That you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to her that you enjoyed your stay with us and everyone treated you well here. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you.

St. George, Utah
Reviewed 8 May 2016

It was a mid price hotel that was dirtier than most. The bed was comfortable and had a decent shower. I started out by using water and elbow grease to clean the bathroom floor of trash, hair, and dried on urine. I stayed here because the prices at Holiday Inn was much higher. I stayed 4 nights. I know most...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KnottyAlder
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about out property. We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations or ours if your room was dirty. If you could please contact us with detail of what was dirty and how we can approve this. We thank you for staying with us and hope we...

New England
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Near the highway and thus noisy. There aren't any rooms that face away from the highway, so there are no really good choices for quiet rooms. Other than that, it's an OK hotel, in reasonably good condition (not great) and reasonably clean (not great), and I got a good price. Breakfast is good, with a make-your-own waffle machine among other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tuctrohs
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about out property. We apologize that you did not have a good night sleep because of the highway noise, We do understand that this can be frustrating especially for light sleepers. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.

Worthington, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

I was visiting family & friends and stayed over 1 night here. Room was clean, convenient to downtown Concord and easy access to Rt.'s 89 & 93. Staff was friendly. Forgot toothpaste and they gladly had sample size to give out. They had continental breakfast. They offer a pool and small workout room, but I didn't use them. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cushpond
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about out property. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we could meet yours and our expectations on the standards of your room. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!

Waterbury
Reviewed 4 May 2016

My husband and I were only in town for one day. The staff was very nice, the room was clean but close to the highway so we did contend with highway noise. Neither of us cared about that though. The only complaint was that there was a very very strange smell on our entire floor. not inside the room but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hsarnataro
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad that you thought our staff was nice and the rooms were clean. Unfortunately us being next to the highway is an issue. We hope to see you again in the future if you are ever in the area again. Thank you!

Reviewed 2 May 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay in Concord, NH. The pool was fun, clean and comfortable. This hotel was very clean and the staff was warm, friendly and very helpful and made my 2 little grandsons feel very special upon arrival! The only reason I didn't give an 'excellent' is that they need some time...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U69OJmelanieh
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad that you had a great stay here with us! I will bring your attention about the pool mat to our managers attention, This is a very good suggestion. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you!

Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel through an agent, expecting it to be either in Concord centre or within an easy walking distance - wrong! Elm street does indeed run into Concord, but this hotel is tight by the highway, some 4 miles out of town. Having said this, the hotel itself is really excellent. Rooms are large and well appointed, with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillfluff
BWConcordNH, Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gillfluff, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Unfortunately, I am pretty sure that you meant to leave this review for the BEST WESTERN At Historic Concord, located in Concord Massachusetts. It is located on Elm Street as is Papa Razzi. We are located in Concord, New Hampshire. Leon

Montauk, New York
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Excellent free breakfast and very polite staff. The room had a large flat screen TV, microwave & 1/2 size refrigerator. The bed was very good for sleeping. The business center allows free printing of documents and the swimming pool (which I didn't use) looked very inviting. Free Wi-Fi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elibill
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we met all your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future!

Lilburn, Georgia
Reviewed 16 April 2016

We had a one night stay, the breakfast was average. Don't expect too much. The front desk staff was both nice and stand-offish. The room was clean but the hotel is dated. Needs upgrades. Next time I may try a different hotel. Free Wi-Fi was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtjrpj
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about out property. I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We have been renovating for over a year now as you saw that our pool is being re modeled when you were here. We hope you come stay with us again to...

Holtville, United States
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Comfortable and affordable good staff and amenities. Would stay here again if in the area. Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Gave us tips on traveling to the capitol building and traffic options

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet M
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about out property. We are very happy to hear that you were happy with your stay and that everyone was friendly and helpful during your stay. We are glad that you will be staying with us again, We hope you are in the area again soon!

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
212 reviews
2.2 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
313 reviews
0.0 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
3.5 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: €95 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Concord Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Crescent City, Florida
Manchester, New Hampshire
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay as far from the interstate as possible”
 of 5 bubbles Rock1774, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Your best bet is requesting a room on the 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles rafaelcQ4970AB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is off the highway, but that doesn't matter because you are in beautiful New Hampshire!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Ethan48, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Specify not to be in the room under their in-house laundry.”
 of 5 bubbles mysterytraveler56, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Low room numbers on the north side (odd numbers) are quieter. But only quieter, not truly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles tuctrohs, 6 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5