We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Campton

Booking.comUS$70*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$116*
US$70*
Great Deal
US$82*
US$83*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Campton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

514 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Campton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 503: English reviews
Forestville, New York
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda O
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Winchester, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 March 2016

I booked this trip from a travel website and subsequently followed the cancellation policy as stated by that website. When i called to place my cancellation i was accused of booking thru a different site with a different policy and then denied my reimbursement. I talked to the manager who refused to listen and was beyond rude. I would love...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rich c
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Rich, you booked through booking.com. Cxl policy is 72 hours, which you did cxl. You booked through the system and cxl'd through the system on the same day. You did not speak to the manager, you arranged your stay with us through the computer.You sir were not denied reimbursement. If you would like me to fax you your cxl'd...

New Providence Island
Reviewed 10 March 2016

I booked this room even though it was 20 miles from where I needed to be and there was an Econo lodge closer and cheaper because I wanted to swim and use the hot tub and sauna. When we arrived we were told that these amenties are only open on Friday and Saturday. This should have been listed on the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren N
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. The hours of the pool area is stated on our website. As for the chemical smell...

Falmouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 March 2016

My room was dirty. It had a fly in it and pistachio shells under the bed and hair in the bath tub. The pool was dirty as well. And apparently the whole hotel was completely booked so there was very little seating for breakfast, which was ok I guess but for the price I was not pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LVincent1184
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are very sorry you found those items in your room. HK has be alerted to this issue. We do hope you will give us another chance.

Lancaster, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 March 2016

My family stayed for two nights during February 2016 school vacation. As soon as we checked in, we wanted to check OUT, but couldn't find a one night vacancy at another hotel. Sure, I read reviews, but since we are not usually picky about accommodations, I thought it would be fine. It had a pool and breakfast for my boys...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 107debw
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. Pool was at 80 degrees; chemicals where in their parameters. Hotel was at full occupancy so...

Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

I have been to a lot of Days Inns and I have NEVER NEVER seen one as bad as this one. Pool is freezing and has no circulation Spa not working for quite some time (see comments). The people that run this place do not care for the Days Inn name and what they are supposed to stand for. This...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pokkerjoe
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. Pool is at 80 degrees. Our new spa was and is in working order. Our main...

Ludlow, Vermont
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Nice staff. We arrived and it had snowed the night before, it was afternoon now and the parking lot still hadn't been plowed. Our friends got stuck coming into the parking lot. We checked in and went to park, then we both got stuck in the icy parkig lot. We had to wait for the plow person to plow us...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 67stacey
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. HK has been made aware of the above issues and has been in-serviced as well. Pool...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Great for our group of hockey families. Kids spent hours playing in the function room that our group reserved, and they liked the pool. Nice eating area with tables and chairs we used to bring in our group dinner. No adults in our group went in the pool. Personable, helpful staff who wants to please. Nice complimentary continental breakfast. Rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank h0ckeym0m2016
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We hope to see you again.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 29 February 2016

I stayed at the hotel this past weekend with my family and friends who were in the area for a hockey tournament. I have 4 children ages 8 – 13. I read several bad reviews prior to going, was apprehensive and almost changed reservations. I am glad I did not. When I arrived the first thing I checked was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Familygetaway240-244
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere.

Coventry, Rhode Island
Reviewed 27 February 2016

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Clean rooms with air purifiers! Was a great stay and much enjoyed the stay and how convenient it was on and off the highway! Pool is only open on weekends downfall... Breakfast selection wasn't huge but enjoyed..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank familyguest256
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your kind review. Starting in May the pool will be open 7 days a week. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the near future.

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campton
25.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
12.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 2 in Ashland
102 reviews
6.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University
28.2 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
222 reviews
4.4 km away
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
#3 of 10 in Plymouth
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Two story Motor Inn with Chalet-styling, interior corridors and old school comforts. We have wireless internet, free continental breakfast, pool, hot tub and sauna. We are located at the base of NH's White Mountains, and a 45 min ride to the lakes region. So, whether you are here to Ski, Golf, Fall Foliage, shop, hike, or just plain enjoy our rivers, chose the Days Inn as your affordable lodging stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Campton

Address: 1513 Daniel Webster Hwy, I-93 Exit 27 on US Route 3, Campton, NH 03223
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Campton
Price Range: €62 - €147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Campton 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Campton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Campton Hotel Campton
Campton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Campton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Campton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose other accommodations until management cleans up this place.”
cpdhfj285, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Our ground floor room was very comfortable.”
Another-MO-Traveler, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“request for rooms that faces the back/woods. Nice cool breeze.”
LotusLight4, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the East Side, face away from the highway and are quieter.”
autobuyerrep, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Close to PSU”
denisesW9808JE, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$70* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$82
Hotwire.comUS$83
TripAdvisorUS$70
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates