We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Arizona Charlie\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 232: English reviews
Ventura
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here for 2 nights, our room was clean and quiet. We stayed in building 5 which was close to the casino and parking garage. The rooms do need some updating, but they were clean and thats what is important. We enjoyed the casino, we hit a large jackpot. The food was good as well, we enjoyed the buffett...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret J
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your delightful review. Cleanliness is our high priority, and we are glad that your overall stay was pleasant. We are also glad that you enjoyed the variety of restaurants that we offer. We appreciate your business, and we can’t wait to see you again.

Las Vegas, NV
Reviewed 1 week ago

I came into town for four days this week and was looking for a good bargain. Wow did I find it. First off, I spent the extra $5 for a two room package. There is a couch, TV, table and room to move around. This was handy because I am here on business. The room was a well-lit walk from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheTravelerFromSW
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your pleasant review. We are thrilled to see that your overall stay went great. We will continue to maintain great quality. Thank you for your stay here at Arizona Charlie’s Boulder, and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first room offered was very stinky, old furniture with bad stains and cigarette burns , carpet had old bad stains , it had not been cleaned properly in Years - we complained they moved us along the row to another room , only slightly better old rubbish tip furniture less smell - bad TV picture, staff don't care -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bwalya M
BAYarea
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a last minute King "Suite" @ the last minute (I guess that was my fault, I'll take the blame on that one) but our "Suite" was DEFINITELY NOT a Suite AND it was in a horrible smoke smelling room!! The beds were DOUBLE springy beds! The carpet throughout were dirty & STAINED! They failed to tell me that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank correa808
United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I traveled to Las Vegas for SEMA stayed Saturday and Sunday night at Arizona Charlie's, I booked online before reading any reviews. After I read several reviews I became very apprehensive about my stay, was sure I had set myself up for a stay at the local "roach motel". Upon arrival I had a little problem with finding the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alfred_wire
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Alfred_wire. Thank you for choosing the Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We are thrilled to see that your stay was above of your expectation. We strive to provide our guests a convenient stay, and we are glad that we were able to provide a comfortable stay for you. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we look forward to your next...

glasgow
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

i go to vegas 3 or 4 times a year and always stay at hotels which do not charge a resort fee . stayed at arizonas on the 6th sept for 8 days ,found it great value .Breakfast buffet for $6 and evening buffet for $10 .Its about 35 minutes from Fremont st and the buses are 24/7 .They also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pat1888Glasgow
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello pat1888Glasgow. Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We are thrilled to see that you had a great stay. Convenient stay with an affordable price is our priority, and we are glad that our location and variety of restaurants were enjoyable during your stay. We appreciate your stay, and we will see you again.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel gave me not what I reserved on Expedia. It was suppose to be a sweet. Then front desk didn't answer the phone. Had to repair in line and front desk service was unacceptable. No manager in duty at 5:31pm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd O
Hayward, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We had a King Suite for two nights and were happy to leave when our prepaid reservation ended. The room we stayed in was barely adequate, The sofa (in a non-smoking room) had two holes burned in the seat cushions. The toilet basin would leak into the commode causing the basin to be refilled every 20 minutes all night long....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonByle
San Diego
Reviewed 24 October 2016

I've stayed and many Vegas hotels over the years. If you want a comfortable, clean room at a good price, Arizona Charlie's is hard to beat! Clean, fresh smelling room. Very safe with lots of roaming bicycle security to keep away the Boulder Highway riff-raff. Good shower with plenty of hot water. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great cleaning staff. Be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dhoag123
Jamie S, Digital Brand Specialist at Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel, responded to this review

Hello dhoag123. Thank you for choosing the Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We are thrilled to see this delightful review. We strive to provide a comfortable stay without breaking the bank for our guests, and we are glad that you enjoyed every aspect of our property. We appreciate your business and we will see you again.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night on the way back from Utah. The room wasnt super clean. The Casino smelled just smoke no matter when you walked. We walked up to our room on the 3rd was scary. It was like the walk way might fall. I wont stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Savannab013

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Arizona Charlie's Decatur
#173 of 267 in Las Vegas
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Siena Suites
#168 of 267 in Las Vegas
353 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mission-style All-Suite Hotel with Mediterranean decor, located near convention center & The Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel

Address: 4575 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: €28 - €110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Vegas.com so you can book your Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arizona Charlie`s Boulder Hotel Las Vegas
Arizona Charlies Boulder Hotel
Arizona Charlies Boulder Las Vegas
Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#72 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
2 months ago
Duluth, Minnesota

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Arizona Charlie's Boulder Casino Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in building 5 which is closeset to the casino and was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 640margaretj, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try to get upstairs building 6”
 of 5 bubbles alfred_wire, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the Buffet”
 of 5 bubbles DIZIEHOLLINA, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nothing really good to say.”
 of 5 bubbles brucek306, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“It is a nice casino to gamble and play bingo.”
 of 5 bubbles Vako1954, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay