We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Alexis Park Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Alexis Park Resort
Alexis Park Resort
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,083 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Alexis Park Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,010: English reviews
Mattoon, Illinois
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Had a wonderful experience at Alexis Park All Suite Resort and would recommend the property to others. Husband and I booked a Monarch Suite and for what you get, it is attractively priced. Roughly half the price of what you would pay at a strip hotel. Free WiFi hotspot in lobby, restaurant, bar, and pool area was an added plus--no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Reo F
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear Reo F: We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to take advantage of our new amenities. Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Las Vegas. When booking your...

Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

The "all-suite" description should say a collection of out dated apartments converted to a hotel. The rooms all have exterior entrances. There are two floors and if you are on the second floor, you have to haul your luggage up wobbly concrete stairs. I had the displeasure of being on the same floor as some trashy people who had a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amy B
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear Amy B: Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. Since it is through our guests’ comments and concerts that we improve our resort, we use all feedback whether positive or negative as a training tool. We understand your concerns and appreciate your observations and we truly apologize for your less than satisfactory...

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 7 April 2014

have stayed at this hotel in March. The experience is really awful. Three days after my check out I have notices that $60 were charged to my card without any explanation. I sent an email, but got no answer. I telephoned and I was accused of stealing the pillows! I am a scientist, a professor and I travelled for 24...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank IgorSmirnov
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear IgorSmirnov: Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. Since it is through our guests’ comments and concerts that we improve our resort, we use all feedback whether positive or negative as a training tool. We understand your concerns and appreciate your observations and we truly apologize for your less than satisfactory stay...

Evesham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Stayed on a Saturday night. Such a tranquil oasis after the bustle of the Strip. Really good accommodation at a reasonable price for Las Vegas. Public areas pleasant and well maintained. Could have done without the incessant music at the pool, but then you can't relax completely if you're in Las Vegas! No casino, but that was a plus point...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sofalofa_10
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear sofalofa_10: We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Las Vegas. When booking your future reservation don’t forget to mention your TripAdvisor review to our Reservation Representatives...

Deerfield Beach, Florida
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Our suite was quite spacious (especially for the price), with a very comfortable bed; we chose the Monarch suite and were very happy with it. No problems with the amenities or our room functions---everything worked fine for us. The staff brought us extra blankets [we're from Florida and felt the cold AND we arrived after midnight] I'm a bit slow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clint1957
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear Clint1957: We are extremely delighted to read of the wonderful experience you had while staying at Alexis Park All Suite Resort. We are glad to hear that you received exceptional customer service from all of our staff and that you were able to enjoy our resort amenities. The Alexis Park Management Team sincerely appreciates your business and kindly thank...

Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

The pool next to our room was closed for maintenance, when they told us it would be open. Took forever to get a taxi, so better call ahead of time or walk to the hard rock. NO HOT WATER. We stayed there for one day and I maybe had one hot shower which was in the late afternoon. Extremely noisy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather H
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear Heather H: Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We apologize about your less than satisfactory stay with us. If your travel plans bring you to Las Vegas in the near future, we hope that you will give us a chance to make it right. Please contact the Sales Office at sales@alexispark.com...

Reviewed 19 March 2014

My fiancé and I booked this place through Vegas.com and regretted it immediately. First off, the actual rooms look nothing like the pictures on the website. We booked a Crown Loft Suite and when we arrived, not only did it look like the room hadn't been cleaned but there was mold by the front door! They were able to switch...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Philip L
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear Philip L: Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We apologize about your less than satisfactory stay with us. If your travel plans bring you to Las Vegas in the near future, we hope that you will give us a chance to make it right. Please contact the Sales Office at sales@alexispark.com...

Reviewed 17 March 2014

A low cost, group stay, pleasant enough, with ISSUES Pros: Comfortable bed. Attractive, but faulty facade; pleasant grounds, nice staff, who seemed restrained in their genuine desire to help. MAJOR CONS: Our room & others' had only hot water - scalding to hot in sinks & shower. We also enjoyed a non-flushing toilet. Mgmt. said it would be taken care...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Guido123
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guido123: Thank you for taking the time to provide us, and future travelers with your very informative feedback on Alexis Park All Suite Resort. We would also like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will discuss this water situation with the maintenance and front desk employees to prevent further issues. At Alexis Park we...

Forest Lake, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

After hours of Delta airlines delaying our flight (that's another horrible story)they finally agreed to put us up at a hotel. It happened to be the Alexis Park. Upon checking in we had to give them a credit card,which they charged a 25.00 incidental fee. It would be credited back after checkout if no charges occurred. Well of the 5...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Anita O
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear SmudgesO; Thank you for taking the time to contact us and share your feedback with us. Since it is through our guests’ comments and concerts that we improve our resort, we use all feedback whether positive or negative as a training tool. We understand your concerns with your credit card authorization and hope that you understand that because the...

Provo, Utah
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The rooms look nothing like the pictures of the rooms on the website. Old and dirty. We booked the queen monarch suite and were very disappointed! If we had not purchased the groupon for the discounted price we would have not stayed here and went and spent our money else where! I would not pay full price..the americas best value...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank khuff6812
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Dear khuff6812: Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We apologize about your less than satisfactory stay with us. If your travel plans bring you to Las Vegas in the near future, we hope that you will give us a chance to make it right. Please contact the Sales Office at sales@alexispark.com so...

624 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (337)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Loft (53)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Queen Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#127 of 264 in Las Vegas
246 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,359 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#71 of 264 in Las Vegas
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#121 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,478 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
The Strip
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort setting with greenery, waterfalls and streams - Mediterranean style architecture - 2 blocks from Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Alexis Park Resort

Address: 375 East Harmon, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Price Range: €74 - €175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alexis Park Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Alexis Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexis Park Hotel Las Vegas
Alexis Park Las Vegas
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“See the room and test the amenities before you commit.”
 of 5 bubbles VACATIONSPLUS, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The closer to the main entrance as possible to be further from the runway. Ground floor suites have nice patios.”
 of 5 bubbles ColetteG873, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book only if you are desperate”
 of 5 bubbles EdS226, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the bottom floor are easily accessible for those with limited mobility. No elevators for 2nd floor access.”
  • Outdated furniture and TV with limited viewing channels
  • Old worn sofa bed with faded stains
  • outdated motel type bathroom sink, no real counter space, very small trash can
  • Small bar type sink, dorm size refrigerator under counter space, very small trash can
  • Small tub and shower combo. One towel rack for 5 towels.
 of 5 bubbles danaw714, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It's a long walk outside from the back rooms to the restaurant, bar, conference center.”
 of 5 bubbles patricer948, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5