We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tahiti Village

Show Prices
#35 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tahiti Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tahiti Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,363: English reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a bora bora suite on the third floor. Room was large and clean. Bed was comfortable and bathroom more than adequate. The food in the restaurant was good and not overly expensive and had a nice view of the pool area. The pool area was one of the cleanest and best maintained we have seen. Three lifeguards...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank searay2422
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Tahiti Village. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time in the pool area, as well as our restaurant. We strive to provide our clients with the highest in quality customer service and accommodations and we are very pleased to hear that that was in line with your experience. Thank you for...

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2014

we have a time share at tahiti village and it it a lovely place, away from the smokey casinos of the strip, yet it is ON the strip and has a free shuttle going back and forth every 30 minutes. The resort has an artificial sandy beach and pool, almost like being at the beach. The suites are spacious and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Juvina2028
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We truly value your ownership and are delighted that you once again had a great stay. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Really, if you have asthma, severe allergies, have been sick (like my husband) or just otherwise detest smoking rooms I'd go somewhere else because apparently they wont make an effort to keep you out of a smoking room. Just thought I'd share a word of caution. We were a late night arrival due to flight delays and showed up ready...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SailorSarah06
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are sorry we were unable to place you in a non-smoking room, and that our offer to upgrade you to a larger non-smoking room was not acceptable. We do our very best to fulfill specific room requests, but by the time of your arrival, all of our smaller non-smoking rooms were already...

wales
Reviewed 11 October 2014

A little off the strip but what a lovely place to stay, it was nice to be a little away from the main strip. The pool area is fabulous, the lazy river was an added bonus. The rooms were spacious, well equipped, comfortable beds, overall it was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank scurvyelephant
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and wonderful review!. We are delighted that you enjoyed our amenities and attractions. The Lazy River is always a big hit. We truly appreciate your generous rating and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Monterey, California
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Positive...great pool and lazy river. The restaurant/bar was inexpensive with good specials and nice atmosphere. Negative...I must have gotten the worst possible room at first, despite request for a view. The room was bottom floor, super dark and the patio smelled of poo (I was later informed that they were fertilizing). After asking more than once, I was moved to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzie S
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are sorry we did not quite meet your expectations, although we are pleased that you enjoyed our aquatic attractions and new onsite restaurant, 17° South Booze & Bites. We do our best to fulfill room requests but do not guarantee them, as you mentioned. Rooms are assigned at check-in, with our vacation...

Conway, South Carolina
Reviewed 10 October 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Tahiti Village. It was so clean, staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable room was nice and quiet--even the air conditioner was quiet and kept the temperature well regulated in the entire studio. The amenities are great, too, including a nice, large pool and a lazy river, hot tubs (including an adult hot tub), shuttles...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SueLH512
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and especially gratified that our staff met your expectations for helpful and courteous customer service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and highest rating and look forward to serving you again soon.

Deal, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2014

Really comfortable hotel village, rooms are very large and have everything you need. Pool area is nice, have a lazy river a bit slow but had some fun. There is a barbecue area so if you fancy cooking your own steak you can. Staff are great. Will definitely stay there again. A little way from strip but I liked that,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara H
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit and hope you will consider another stay with us the next time you’re in Las Vegas. Thank you!

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 8 October 2014

This was a great place to stay for us. We were close to the strip if we wanted to go there, but yet far enough away that we could not hear what goes on at the strip. It was nice having a full kitchen in room so we could cook our own meals instead of always going out to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JASON H
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you found our location and accommodations convenient and appropriate for your vacation style. We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.

Reviewed 8 October 2014

This hotel is Beautiful! It reminds me of Hawaii with all of the palm trees. The rooms are big with a full kitchen and big bathroom. The pool was great very large, warm and had lots of seats. The lazy river is cold but fun.The little store they have could be bigger, with more things!The worst thing is you can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kknize
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your visit and appreciate your feedback. Please accept our apology for the check-in delay. We want you to enjoy our spacious accommodations and aquatic attractions as quickly as you do! Thank you once again for your visit. We truly appreciate your generous rating and hope you will consider returning...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 7 October 2014

i have stayed here many times , in the summer months an winter. this hotel is awesome if you are looking for a home away from home. The resort has a tropical feeling, with something for all ages groups. There is a hot tub for families an a private section for adults only. A lazy river, a great pool. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank queen895
drenzi, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for returning to Tahiti Village. We are delighted your most recent stay was as satisfying as your previous visits. It is very gratifying that you consider us a home away from home, and we are pleased that we have been able to make such a favorable impression on so many levels. We truly appreciate your decision...

1,447 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1067)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (251)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (225)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Other (309)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Adults Only Hot Tub & Spa (2)
Viewed
Amenities (42)
Viewed
Bora Bora (94)
Viewed
Lazy River (29)
Viewed
Moorea (58)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Tahiti Vacation Club
#56 of 264 in Las Vegas
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
The Grandview at Las Vegas
The Grandview at Las Vegas
#48 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,194 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,302 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tahiti Village Resort & Spa includes three multi-unit residential towers framing a lushly landscaped courtyard with a sand- entry pool, two hot tubs (one exclusively for adults), and a relaxing lazy river. Spacious guest suites range from 580 square feet to more than 1,500 square feet and offer numerous amenities. Among these are private bedrooms in every unit and full kitchens in select suites. Tahiti Village has daily activities for the entire family, a weekly summer luau, an onsite bar and bistro (17° South Booze & Bites, a full-service spa (Mahana Spa), two separate barbecue facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, and a laundry facility. A complimentary Strip shuttle operates daily and makes stops at the top and bottom of the hour at two hotel-casinos. There is also shuttle service to downtown Las Vegas, a bus tour to Red Rock Canyon, and a supermarket shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tahiti Village

Address: 7200 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-4020
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: €143 - €323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tahiti Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Tahiti Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tahiti Village Vegas
Tahiti Village Las Vegas Nv
Tahiti Village Hotel Las Vegas
Tahitti Village
Tahiti Village Resort Las Vegas
Tahitian Village Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#18 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#40 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#48 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#63 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tahiti Village staff and other travellers.
245 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (245)

Questions? Get answers from Tahiti Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower 5 is closest to the lazy river, the BBQ areas. The spa, exercise room, laundry, activities center are located in Tower 5 also.”
 of 5 bubbles 985caseyw, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay anywhere but here!!!”
 of 5 bubbles S3867PDwilliamc, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“In my opinion all the rooms to choose from are good”
 of 5 bubbles gorde703, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We requested a unit on the first floor, but checked out the higher floors for views. They were fine, especially at night.”
 of 5 bubbles MinnieV_13, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“It also belongs to some of the Time Share Chains!”
 of 5 bubbles adolfog903, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5