We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2830 Las Vegas Blvd S Next to Circus Circus, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1102
Lowest prices for your stay
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Wyndham
Booking.comUS$84
Lol.travelUS$104
View all 22 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (49)
Pool & Beach (3)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#222 of 290 in Las Vegas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
There is never a dull moment at our Travelodge Las Vegas hotel, which is within walking distance of great casinos, restaurants, and attractions on the Las Vegas Strip. We provide friendly service and easy access to area attractions.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Baggage storage
Gift shop
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Snack bar
Shops
ATM on site
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
699Reviews14Q+A50Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 93
  • 129
  • 182
  • 134
  • 161
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sandi E wrote a review 16 May
Carteret, New Jersey13 contributions13 helpful votes
If you never saw Joes Apartment then please google. The room was filled with live and dead cockroaches. The room smelt musty and the bathroom had mold. The window in the bathroom was broken. The beds were not comfortable. And they have a security officer outside for safety. I would not stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Sandi, This platform is for guests to share their experience with us, so if you haven't had the pleasure of experiencing our accommodations first hand, we ask that you remove your comment. However, if your travels bring you to Vegas in the future, we'd be honored to serve you and show you why we're a guest favorite here in town.
Read more
Ron G wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
The worst hotel experience I have ever dealt with! Booked on hotels.com but they could only find one room and I had booked 2 rooms, by the time I had hotels.com on the phone they had canceled my reservation. After they told me I had to leave a cash deposit and had to go across the the street to an atm. Worst customer service
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 22 Mar 2022
Dear Ron, This is not the impression we wish to leave with our guests. We sincerely apologize for any confusion with your booking. While we recommend contacting the third-party site that you used, we will also investigate matters to see what may have gone wrong. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read more
imyourreviewgod wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
This place is the saddest place I ever had to experience in Las Vegas in 5 years. The staff is rude unprofessional and disrespectful. The rooms were filthy and they finished by keeping my deposit because mascara on a 10 year old pillow case
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 7 Mar 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is disappointing to hear your room did not meet your expectations and that you did not experience the stellar service we expect our team to provide. Please know we will be discussing your concerns with our team as we are always striving to improve. All the best in your future travels.
Read more
jimpatters0n wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I like old little motels but this place is terrifying. There were strange noises and people outside, no lighting outside, I had to sleep with the lights on thinking someone would bust in and rob me at any moment. One of the locks had been ripped off the door, the bathroom window was broken open. I canceled the 2nd night and went up to the 4 Queens for less money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Dear Jim, We're distressed to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about safety. This is not typically an issue, but we'll keep your comments in mind as we improve the property. The next time you're in the area, please consider coming back to see us.
Read more
jcmonogram wrote a review Feb 2022
Long Beach, California118 contributions69 helpful votes
I was looking for a non gambling hotel on the strip. I have stayed at Travelodge in the past. This Travelodge is not like other Travelodge's. When I was checking in, the gentleman ahead of me was asking for a different room. It appeared, he already had asked to change rooms. The room had a small refridgerator, small coffee maker, and iron and ironing board in the room. It appeared that there hadn't been updates or repairs made to the room. There was marks on the wall, chipping paint, and stains in the bathtub. The television had netflix and hulu. That excited me. It said no internet connection. I didn't understand why there was a remote for it. Soon after I checked in, I left my room and tried to come back. The key wasn't working. They had to fix my key. The guy said they lost power ( but there was electricity). I stayed 2 nights. The first night, someone tried to open my door when I was sleeping. Luckily, I had the latch on my door. I don't know if the corporate offices have visited this hotel. I don't understand why no one is repairing the rooms. I suggest you stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 6 Feb 2022
We appreciate you taking the time to share your insightful comments regarding your recent experience at our property. It greatly saddens us to hear we failed to meet your expectations and you were disappointed with the quality of your stay. Please accept our apologies for any issues you encountered with your room key and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will review these concerns with the rest of our team and work together to see where we need to improve. Your feedback is important as we continually strive to improve guest satisfaction. Thank you for your comments, and we wish you the very best in your future travels.
Read more
Lorrainespayde wrote a review Dec 2021
Honolulu, Hawaii58 contributions21 helpful votes
Lights, strip, people… was exciting!!! Even though Covid was around we all managed to be careful snd still enjoy ourselves. Highly recommend the Vegas shows.. so darn good. Will be back very soon . Even the weather was nice in the winter
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Dear Lorraine, It sounds like you had a wonderful visit! Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to hosting you again at Travelodge Las Vegas.
Read more
Dan G wrote a review Dec 2021
Solana Beach, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
Room felt dirty, missing furniture, bathroom window nearly fell out of window frame, shower door poorly fit. no coffee, three sheets on each bed and no blankets; noisy; worst motel I've ever stayed in! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 8 Dec 2021
Dear Dan, We appreciate your thoughts on your recent visit. Please know that guests are always encouraged to share any issues with our staff, as we want to handle any matters that arise promptly. Your experience will be kept top of mind as we improve, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town.
Read more
Ed H wrote a review Nov 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
The rooms were very clean an well mantained, So don't let the outside fool you. An it's within walking distance to casinos, But don't try an check in BEFORE 3 P.M. will not let you. Now the review make u add 200 letters an u have to make things up!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 24 Nov 2021
Dear Ed, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Travelodge Las Vegas. Our desirable location in Vegas gives you easy access to all that our city has to offer. For your convenience, our check-in and check-out times are published online so they can be reviewed before arrival. We're pleased you appreciated our clean and well-maintained accommodations. Next time you are in town, you can count on us for another comfortable experience!
Read more
Pola59 wrote a review Oct 2021
Illinois City, Illinois146 contributions70 helpful votes
I have stayed here many times over the years. Always a good experience & price. The workers are very friendly & make you feel at home. It's an older hotel/motel that they try & keep up & is clean & comfy. It's in a descent location. For some reason they have jacked the price up to where it is at least $20. per night higher than almost everywhere. Even with paying a resort fee. Sad to say, but I doubt if I will stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Thank you for your feedback and for being a repeat guest at the Travelodge Las Vegas! We are thrilled that you encountered a friendly home away from home atmosphere at our property and found it centrally located for your needs. Maintaining a clean and comfortable property is our highest priority and love it when our guests share their positive experience. We strive to keep our prices competitive with comparable properties according to the current demand which will fluctuate throughout the year. We hope you will continue to consider Travelodge Las Vegas on subsequent trips to town so we can continue providing you with a clean and friendly experience.
Read more
Michelle H wrote a review Oct 2021
Saskatoon, Canada1 contribution
I received a hotel room with semen on the bedding of both beds. The bedding was ripped, stained, and covered with bodily fluids. There had been a spray of clumpy white material on the wall beside the bed which I also believe was semen. The drapes were ripped and dirty. The carpets were stained and dirty. The area beside the bed had not been vacuumed for some time and the carpet of dirt was thicker than the actual carpet.The wall, fixtures and other surfaces had visible dirt and crusted materials. There were holes in the walls. The toilet had not been cleaned and had a feces stain in it. The hotel was not safe to stay in especially during the time of Covid. I left the hotel immediately and found a different hotel at a much higher last-minute rate. Travelodge will not give me a refund.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Travelodge Las Vegas
Responded 18 Oct 2021
Dear Michelle, The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about cleanliness as well as for any disappointment with how it was handled. We'll look into this further, and we hope your next trip is more pleasant.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$67 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge las vegas hotel las vegas, travelsuites hotel las vegas, travelsuites motel las vegas, las vegas travel lodge, las vegas travelodge, travel lodge las vegas
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge Las Vegas
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge Las Vegas?
Nearby attractions include Peppermill's Fireside Lounge (0.5 km), Circus Circus Adventuredome Theme Park (0.3 km), and Circus Circus Midway (0.10 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge Las Vegas?
Conveniently located restaurants include THE Steak House, The Peppermill Restaurant & Fireside Lounge, and Waves Pool Bar and Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Travelodge Las Vegas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Travelodge Las Vegas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge Las Vegas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Little Church of the West (5.8 km), Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (5.5 km), and Hartland Mansion (2.6 km).
Is Travelodge Las Vegas accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.