We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bluegreen Club 36

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Bluegreen Club 36
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

672 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bluegreen Club 36
See the most recent reviews
Showing 647: English reviews
Dublin, California, USA
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

This is a review PRIOR to staying but POST booking with Bluegreen Vacations Time Share Con. DO NOT waste your hard earned money booking a time share vacation with this company! This is what you are getting. A hotel literally in the middle of nowhere. Over a mile from the famous "strip" this time share con is set at the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christine H
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Christine H, We regret to learn of your disappointment prior to your stay at Club 36. We thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention and would like to discuss at your convenience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you.

Phoenix, AZ
Reviewed 3 September 2015

My wife and I booked the Bluegreen Club 36 for the last week of August to celebrate my birthday. We usually come up to Las Vegas each year at this time and stay at another resort. That resort was not available during our time so we thought we’d give Bluegreen a shot. We read the reviews, saw a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Koyote1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Koyote1, Thank you for sharing this detailed review of your stay at Club 36. We are happy you found our accommodations spacious and well-equipped. We are glad our location was convenient. We apologize for your experience at check-in. We are grateful to have your feedback. Your comments will help to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests. We hope...

Santa Maria, California
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Our family of 8 shared 2 connecting 1bedroom suites. Check in was easy and the staff very friendly. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. Both rooms had its own kitchen, tables and chairs, washer and dryer. It's not far from the strip and at night you get a beautiful view of the strip and all the lights. My...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LizzyF
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello LizzyF, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are happy your check-in experience was easy and that our staff was friendly. We are glad our condo-style accommodations were clean and convenient. We appreciate your feedback. As a vacation ownership property our guests often plan extended visits and do not require daily cleaning service. We have noted your comments...

California City, California
Reviewed 28 August 2015

Location: BlueGreen Vacation Resorts, Las Vegas, NV August 14-16, 2015 Location: Tropicana St., east of the MGM, the BlueGreen Resort is a really nice place to stay. We bought the three day/two night stay with two tickets to Zarkana for around $130 at the Antelope Valley Fair in 2014. A great deal! Being that we are current timeshare owners, my...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jerry B
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Jerry Bm, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are happy you found our resort a really nice place to stay. We appreciate the kind remarks you have shared regarding our accommodations and amenities, along with the feedback you have provided. We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality cleanliness and customer service. We also...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I had recently stayed at the blue green resort in Las Vegas from the 18-21st of August this year with my wife, 2 small kids and parents, I must say, we had the 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect. We had two kitchens, two bedrooms, to sitting areas so if you wanted to have your alone time, or just...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jasson C
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Jasson C, Thank you for sharing this generous review of your stay at Club 36. We are thrilled you found our resort fantastic. We are glad our condo-style accommodations and pool area were perfect. We love knowing our guests feel right at home. We appreciate your compliments about our staff and location. We hope to have the pleasure of...

Mundelein, Illinois
Reviewed 26 August 2015

THis is the first and and last time I'm staying here! The rooms were clean and updated. The pool was dirty it was the end of the day. the front desk was exceptional especially Josh and Arlene who took the time to help me print my boarding pass. I wish they had just one desk and that the people who...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stephanie C
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello 1453StephanieC1453, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Club 36. We are happy you found our front desk staff exceptional and our accommodations updated and clean. However, we regret to learn of your disappointing experience with our concierge. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be addressing your concerns immediately. We hope you will consider...

Brooksville, Florida
Reviewed 23 August 2015

The desk staff was VERY friendly and personable. THEN we had to talk to the bluegreen so called 'customer service' reps to get a parking pass. We certainly would NOT have 'joined' the club had we known that we'd receive a high pressure sales pitch when we are on a 'paid' vacation! The bathroom was ridiculously large while the sitting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andiellen
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello andiellen, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Club 36. We are happy you found our front desk staff friendly and personable. However, we regret to learn where your visit fell short. We would like to discuss your concerns in greater detail at your convenience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you.

Kingsville, Texas
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

We pulled in very late at night and was greeted like we were priority. Loved the place and it was close enough to the strip, but far enough from the noise.We could see the lights from our room at night. It was like a home away from home with full kitchen, washer, dryer, living room and dinning area. Loved the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rag1968
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello rag1968, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are happy you were treated like a priority upon arrival and that you were pleased with our location. We love knowing our guests find our condo-style accommodations to be like a home away from home. We hope to have you back soon!

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 22 August 2015

I spent a wonderful 80 minutes with Djanel in his spa. The message was so relaxing and worked out all the tension knots my neck and back try to hide. He is friendly and warm, and makes you feel so very special and pampered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth M
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello Beth M, Thank you for sharing this generous review of your spa experience at Club 36. We will share your positive comments with the team. We hope to see you soon!

Georgetown, DE
Reviewed 21 August 2015

We stayed here our last night in Vegas. Value is good and ten minutes away from the airport. We could see the planes come and go, but didn't hear them. It is off the main drag, but that was fine with us. They do offer a shuttle to various locations for drop-off, but no guarantee that you will get the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RDH4U
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this review

Hello RDH4U, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are happy you were pleased with our location and staff. We are glad our condo-style accommodations were perfect for families or couples traveling together. The detailed account of the unit you have shared will be helpful for those planning a visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you...

489 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (220)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Other (57)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (237)
Viewed
1 Bedroom Deluxe Room (94)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Bigger 1-Bedroom (11)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
#87 of 267 in Las Vegas
643 reviews
The Strip
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near the Strip
Desert Rose Resort
#52 of 267 in Las Vegas
3,643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN McCarran Inn
#81 of 267 in Las Vegas
1,280 reviews
The Strip
Wyndham Grand Desert
Wyndham Grand Desert
#32 of 267 in Las Vegas
1,956 reviews
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#129 of 267 in Las Vegas
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Bluegreen Club 36. One of the best resorts in Vegas is conveniently located to everything the Entertainment Capital of the World has to offer. If you're looking for resorts near the Vegas Strip, Bluegreen Club 36 is the perfect place to retreat from the glitz and glamour. Enjoy a drink at Amelia's, our poolside bar. Surprise the ones you love with a massage by the pool or treat yourself to a relaxing massage in your room. Odds are you'll have a great time with Bluegreen Resorts. The Las Vegas Strip continuously pumps out more entertainment, casino action, nightlife and electricity than most small countries. Themed shopping experiences in Vegas rival any other destination in the world. You can even go for a white-knuckle joy ride on roller coasters high above the city. And don't forget about the loosest slots and wedding chapels. No matter what your fancy, there is something to do at every turn of a corner, 24 hours-a-day, 365 days a year. If eating is your game, you're guaranteed a winning hand—from dusk to dawn and dawn to dusk at some of the best endless buffets Las Vegas has to offer. Believe it or not, life does exist outside Vegas' city limits. There's plenty to see and do that doesn't involve gambling. Grab your clubs and tee it up for incredible desert golf vacations. The Hoover Dam is one of the modern world's seven wonders and it's located just a few minutes from the city. It's easy to get to and almost impossible to fathom. The Grand Canyon is also within driving distance of Vegas resorts. For a mind-blowing experience, tour the canyon in a helicopter. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bluegreen Club 36

Address: 372 East Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89169
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: €100 - €195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bluegreen Club 36 3*
Number of rooms: 480
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Bluegreen Club 36 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bluegreen Club 36 Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Hotel 36
Bluegreen Club 36 Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bluegreen Club 36 staff and other travellers.
45 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (45)

Questions? Get answers from Bluegreen Club 36 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Trouble walking? Request a room close to the lobby and one on the first floor will help buffer the noise from the airplanes.”
 of 5 bubbles 829jw, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing away from the airport. Still noisy, but not quite as bad.”
 of 5 bubbles MaxG512, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Depending on how long you are staying in the room you might want to see it first.”
 of 5 bubbles bntru15, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“They were renovating while we were there if you have a large group try to get the Presidential Suite.”
 of 5 bubbles tipper22, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“5th floor room had view of strip and open field next door !!!”
 of 5 bubbles mickback1, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay