We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard

337 reviews
Save
Traveller (123)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good46%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“parking pass”(25 reviews)
“lazy river”(94 reviews)
“murphy bed”(19 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
Suites
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from WorldMark Las Vegas-Boulevard
Special Offer: 15% Off
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (337)Write a Review
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
112
143
41
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
112
143
41
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking passlazy rivermurphy bedworld marksales pitchbasketball courtfull kitchenbedroom unitoff the stripcovered parkingmain poolnice resortshuttle busfree shuttle servicewasher and dryermonte carlowatching tv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

My husband and I spent a week at this resort and loved it. The unit was very spacious (we had a 2 bedroom which was more than we needed). New appliances in the kitchen. Friendly staff, quiet after 11 PM, free shuttle to the strip...More

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank Denise123M
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wyndham WorldMark is ideal for its location and accommodations. Staff very helpful and professional. No hassle from timeshare sellers when we had to visit their desk to get our car park ticket,Recommend especially with family. Ideal location to strip. Gets you away from the business...More

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank gijoanie
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

apartment was ok, one room with double bed, one room with double bed and a murphy bed in the sitting room, kitchen, balcony for smokers, parking was safeish, theres a shuttle to the strip, no breakfast here so enjoy the strip, nice to stay again...More

Thank Razec N
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This location is well over a decade old, and is truly outdated. With a room that had broken dishwasher, lighting fixture, heater (does get cold in December in Vegas), and lacked mixed Vegas and Southwest decor. Looked like they had not remodeled any part of...More

1  Thank TR D
Response from Greg T, General Manager at WorldMark Las Vegas-BoulevardResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TR D, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As WorldMark Owners we were a bit apprehensive about booking a night stay at this resort. Some of the reviews were pretty negative. Very surprised when we arrived. Everything was top notch. The resort is immaculate including the buildings, grounds, pools, everything! Our two bedroom...More

3  Thank Craig L
Response from Greg T, General Manager at WorldMark Las Vegas-BoulevardResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our resort! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Greg

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345665
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$176 - US$370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$176 - US$370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (123)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (16)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jessalin12
17 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ana G | Reviewed this property |
There is fee applicable to the use of wifi. I didn't have the need to use it but you can call the resort to ask how much exactly is the fee. the phone number is (702) 492-9863
0
Votes
Sergio L
23 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Lynette R | Reviewed this property |
We use our timeshare so we don't pay a resort fee. But there is one free parking space under each building per reservation.
1
Vote
jessalin12
22 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Lynette R | Reviewed this property |
No. The shuttle goes to Vons grocery store everyday at 10. And then from the resort from 11am every hour except their lunch hour until 11pm to Excaliber. The shuttle is free. I suggest you buy a bus ticket from the RTC... More
2
Votes
PreviousNext
1234569
Room Tips
"There are other vacation/time share properties in Vegas. Grandview down the street is a much better option."
Read review
"Away from the center of the strip and the terrible traffic."
Read review
"We were on the 2nd floor, garage 3, it seemed quiet but it was a slow time."
Read review
"Pool view as you have a lovely balcony to sit on."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing