We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Ogallala

Save
Share
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good36%
  • Average21%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Housekeeping
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Ogallala
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Ogallala
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
100
119
76
32
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
100
119
76
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay here againnight's restcontinental breakfaststayed one nightmake your own wafflesboiled eggswaffle makerfirst flooryogurtnice placeinterstatemicrowavemotelreclinercoloradodogs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed one night on way to Denver. Clean, firm beds. No weird noises or odors. Breakfast was ok, small room for full hotel. Worth the money for one night stay. Stayed in double room with 3 kids. Would stay again for a night.

Thank mdnowl
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Pleasant, cooperative staff. Clean room (202). Comfortable bed. Fast in room internet speed (@0300 44 mbps). Hot shower. Great price ($60-70). Lobby and halls were rather warm (Grandma’s house temperatures) but in room AC made room itself comfortable. Would stay again.

Thank Travis M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Can't say enough bad about this experience. Had to telephone the front desk staff from one side of the glass-protected front desk, looking straight into a camera lens. It took 10 minutes for the receptionist (?owner lady) to appear, and all she seemed interested in...More

Thank LovesZebras
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

While traveling we have stayed at many Days Inn locations. They are pet friendly. This room was terrible. Awful smell (perfume scent) in the room, carpet was sticky, we wore shoes and sandals every step on the carpet. Only positive was the fast Wi-Fi

Thank Deb M
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

My family and I have stayed in Days Inn motels several times in the past and have been satisfied with an average stay, clean room, low cost and decent staff. This stay was the opposite and was easily the worst place I have ever stayed....More

1  Thank AmandaKnobbe14
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
265rosev
5 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Bill W | Reviewed this property |
I don't know either. I'd give them a call.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We were actually next to the exercise room and it didn't bother us at all."
Read review
"There is no elevator, so if you have a disability grab a room on the first floor."
Read review
"Only stay on the 2nd floor"
Read review
"Make sure appliances have plug-ins available. Mine didn't."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing