We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn North Platte

PricelineUS$85*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$103*
US$85*
Great Deal
US$86*
US$86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn North Platte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn North Platte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 360: English reviews
Creighton
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Convenient location near freeway exit. Kind and courteous check-in. Comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom and vanity are separate from each other. All furnishings seems to be updated. We would recommend this hotel for its affordability and comfort.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stan S
Ashland, Nebraska
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonardp846
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Lincoln
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The stay was very uncomfortable, starting with the check in, to check out. The staff was awkward and make me and my girlfriend uncomfortable. That will be the last Days Inn I stay at.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John S
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The staff was unfriendly, the bedspread had stains and the walls were filthy. Bugs were crawling on the floor and walls in the breakfast area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 579jenns
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Good customer service, rooms were very clean, good value, bed were comfortable, the room was homie, we had a great time while staying here, no issues. Pool and hot tub were nice. We will stay here again when in town.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimmysgirl1
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Traveling through and needed a place to crash for the night, my parents, brother, dog and I. All adults. I checked online and it said $65 for 2 queens. I didn't book online because we were paying for the room with cash. We get to the hotel and it's $104. They wouldn't honor the online pricing. The room walls were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kylie R
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time for a review we apologize about that but $ 65 is one bed one person price not all people and pet feel is extra so sub total plus tax then guest agree and sign it also bed is new one check tag company make in 2016 we don't know what type bed they want ? We...

Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The room lacked everything from outdated fixtures, poor internet, and an old box television with very minimal channels, the beds were uncomfortable. Thank god it was only a 1 night stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6437BDtimothyb
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your best time for us we apologize about that but beds is new one check manufacturer date and also we didn't know wich fixtures was old most of fixtures are new one any way but we are sorry about that

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 357marlyst
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 386randallw
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Scottsbluff
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Check in was fast and speedy however the room was dirty there was black stuff on walls in all rooms including the bathroom and the bed looked liked someone had slept in it plus had stains on the comforters. You cold see outside from under the door to the room. Hot tub doesn't work properly and pool only 3 ft...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dustinab
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for write a review for us we apologize for unconcern but The room was smoking so sometime previous costumer mashup room but in future your stay we special take care we are sorry about that

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Platte hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 18 in North Platte
235 reviews
3.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte
1.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#14 of 18 in North Platte
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Howard Johnson Inn - North Platte
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn North Platte
Hampton Inn North Platte
#1 of 18 in North Platte
603 reviews
0.7 km away
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
#11 of 18 in North Platte
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn North Platte

Address: 3102 S Jeffers St, North Platte, NE 69101-6800
Region: United States > Nebraska > North Platte
Price Range: €62 - €121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn North Platte 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn North Platte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Platte Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn North Platte staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn North Platte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This isn't a typical Days Inn. If you are skiddish, don't go there.”
sndygrl, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
Nebraskaguurl, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“They have rooms with direct outside exits, a bonus if you like that sort of thing.”
158jerryw, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the back away from the lobby/breakfast area are very quielt.”
DanM455, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Convenient to I80 but did not hear any noise.”
althea109, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$85* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$86
TravelocityUS$86
TripAdvisorUS$85
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates