We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge Lincoln

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Lincoln
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 268: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I booked a room for 3 days. Hotel did not look clean. Everything is very old and worn out. I arrived after 9:00 PM & SHEETS appeared to have been USED. SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX broken. Curtains, bedspread, worn out and shabby.Rugs dirty. Strange smell. I left early in the morning for meetings, I PLACED door sign to ask to clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank mjean
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations, as we strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff has taken note of the issues you encountered and have... More 

Waconia, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was not clean it was very filthy no friendly service they were drinking beer in the lobby kids could not utilize pool because of the cleaning was not done breakfast was old I mean days maybe weeks old very stale food they should be ashamed. Lincoln NE. I travel over 5 hrs for the worst experience of my... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank J6848SCanthonyb
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations, as we strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff has taken note of the issues you encountered and have... More 

Travellers are raving about these Lincoln hotels

Main Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is disgusting. Dirty and broken down from the front door and beyond. It should bulldozed into a pile and burned.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Chuck C
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you will consider giving us another try in the future! More 

Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Hotel was dirty and the bedroom smelled like strong chemicals. Told pool was open and prepared for pool, but got tub was empty which was why we picked that hotel because it had an indoor hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank melissapD288VL
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay due to the hot tub being out of order. I will make sure that this issue is addressed, but sometimes if the chemicals are out of balance we must close it to make the necessary adjustments for all of our guests. Your comments are valued and they help us to... More 

Lincoln Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2016

My rooms are always clean the people that work here are always nice and pleasant and helpful and I always enjoy a nice day

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 802rickl
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Unprofessional staff and every hallway reeked of marijuana. Rooms smelled like mildew because of the ac units.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank V9121YJjeremyc
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

West Salem, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a road trip.....not a good choice! Dirty carpet, old fixtures, a crummy restaurant.....the desk attendant was pleasant when we checked in and the room was inexpensive. Of the 15 nights we spent on the road, this was the worst.

Helpful?
Thank MGT1947
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lincoln, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. More 

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Lincoln
Howard Johnson Lincoln
#44 of 60 in Lincoln
267 reviews
6.0 km away
Motel 6 Lincoln
Motel 6 Lincoln
#45 of 60 in Lincoln
112 reviews
4.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln Airport
3.8 km away
Super 8 Lincoln West
Super 8 Lincoln West
#37 of 60 in Lincoln
332 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Lincoln

Address: 1101 W Bond Street, I-80 Airport Exit 399, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Ramada Airport)
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range: €48 - €60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Travelodge Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Lincoln staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Lincoln staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cheek out the room before you move in”
 of 5 bubbles mjean, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't rent one”
 of 5 bubbles BillMcB320, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is a Hampton right next to it, stay there!”
 of 5 bubbles kath560, 2 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We were in 123 and no problems at all.”
 of 5 bubbles 007Candyman, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Don't rely solely on internet reservations for this one. Call ahead to ensure you get a room you need.”
 of 5 bubbles SWVagabond, 10 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay