We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

602 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 602: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80
 Click to rate
Lincoln, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel along with all other Hampton Hotels always go beyond my approval. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Not only are the rooms clean but the beds are comfortable too! Great place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaydes389
Abbotsford, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was state basketball time and I couldn't believe the price I got for this hotel for the quality of hotel that this Hampton is! The staff at the front desk was so helpful the night I arrived as Hotels.com canceled my entire booking for some reason. Melissa gave me her rate which was $30 cheaper than anything online plus...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln. I am so glad you found our staff (especially Mellissa), beds, TV, cleanliness, and breakfast to be accommodating to you. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Luke P. General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln

Rogers, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at the Hampton Inn last night and it was exactly what we needed after 8 hours in the car! I made the reservations via phone and was able to request adjoining rooms because we were traveling with another family. Upon arrival the hotel staff was all very friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean. The bedding was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Camille M
travelgirl3644
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is right off the interstate. Alex at the front desk was friendly and professional! The rooms opposite do the highway is quieter. The room was clean, with a desk, free wifi, beds were comfortable. Wed. Night they offer a happy hour which is a very nice touch and reason to stay at this property again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelgirl3644
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln. I am thrilled you found our room, staff, and ammenities to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Luke P. General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family of five stayed here for an overnight. We are from Lincoln & just wanted to go have a fun time swimming etc at a hotel. This hotel was Amazing! We usually Stay at the Embassy Suites but opted for a more affordable option. This hotel was a huge bang for our buck! We had a great time int...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashlee D
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear Ashlee, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln. I am so glad you found our pool, fitness center, 24 hr complimentary tea and coffee, staff, and the cleanliness of the room to be accommodating to you. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Luke P. General Manager...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Got a King Suite w/ Whirlpool to spend a relaxing evening away with my wife. The room was very clean and had all the modern amenities one expects from a mid-priced hotel. The free wifi speed was adequate to stream music in my room. My primary complaint is the noise from the interstate, it's pretty significant. Second is the leaky...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank midwestbandit
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln. I am thrilled you found our room and amenities to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Luke P. General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln

Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We always stay at this Hampton Inn when visiting our daughter at a nearby college. It is extremely clean, breakfast is great and the staff is efficient and so friendly. I love all the bedding. I sleep so well when we stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank WRres
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear WRes, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln. I am so happy you found that we continue to provided excellent service during each of your stays. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Luke P. General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln

Lincoln, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff was amazing. I was trying to teach the girls how to handle themselves at a hotel along with properly communicating with the staff as to their needs and the staff was very accepting, patient and helpful. Despite that the heater in the pool and spa was broken and the cable for our television was broken, we had a...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackiehK7317ER
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln. I am thrilled you found our staff was able to help to your satisfaction. I do apologize that you had to experience all the troubles that you did, please know we don't normally have these issues. I am glad the...

lincoln, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We were in town for the annual model train and also the ABATE bike show. We go every year and enjoy the weekend as a family. This year we decided to stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites, and we are glad we did. The pool, hot tub and work out area were great. The rooms are clean as well...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 269trinab
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln. I am so glad you found our facilities, rooms, and breakfast to be accommodating to you. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Luke P. General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln

Reviewed 14 February 2017

The water pressure in this hotel is horrible. if you plan on staying here dont plan to have a hot shower in the morning. When I took a shower the pressure went from good to poor and then from warm to freezing cold. And while my son was taking a shower his water stopped all together for 45 seconds! Had...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ajlee6
LNKGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this review

Dear AJ, I sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our hotel. I can assure you your review has not passed by without notice. I have passed on your notes from your phone call to my team, and they are looking into the reasons behind both incidents. Kind regards, Luke P. General Manager 402-435-4600

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
1.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
2.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center
1.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lincoln Downtown/Haymarket
8.4 km away
Hyatt Place Lincoln Haymarket
8.4 km away
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80

Address: 7343 Husker Circle, Lincoln, NE 68504
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range: €99 - €161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast i-80 Hotel Lincoln
Hampton Inn And Suites Lincoln - Northeast i-80
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
#2 Family Hotel in Lincoln
#3 Business Hotel in Lincoln
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80 staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago
Madison, Wisconsin
Ottawa, Illinois
Ottawa, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed on the forth floor. The floor was good and well stocked with an ice machine on each floor.”
 of 5 bubbles shawns156, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the side opposite I-80. It's a bit quieter”
 of 5 bubbles JonT925, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor most quiet”
 of 5 bubbles J2600DNdianap, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Views away from the HWY look over a field and are pretty.”
 of 5 bubbles Maricara, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Best to not face the highway if possible, road traffic can get loud”
 of 5 bubbles 68JustinB, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5