We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Kearney

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,119: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Kearney
 Click to rate
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had a snow storm the night b4. When i went out to the parking lot at 8am, i slipped and fell as there was no salt or sand placed on the icy surfaces. I told front desk, they said they'd let maintenance know. At 12pm i almost feel again at their lobby entrance. Again, no salt.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W9005EDdianar
Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Light in bathroom didn't work, no fridge in room, ice machine never worked, breakfast was always cold, hotel was dirty, phone didn't work

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesliebB4561IB
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Grand Island, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 125mikey
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

Fremont, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 week ago

I went here for business, and the location of this hotel was perfect. The people are very nice and helpful in answering any and all questions that we had. Hotel seems to be flawless for what I needed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotthG2989WO
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Kearney, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our team stayed her for a sports tournament and the pool (while hardly lit) was excellent for this. It is large and accommodates what probably was a packed hotel. Our room, mediocre might be a compliment. If I lift up the sheet, pretty sure there is an extra large brick instead of a mattress. While muffled, I did consider going...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DPatNE
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback to ensure we take care of these issues. Thank you for the feedback.

Kearney, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 715michealf
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

Kearney, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Terrible place to stay if you intend on sleeping. The room across the hall let the door slam and bounce off of the door block until 1:30 am. At 2:00 am, people were jumping in the pool, even though it was "closed". Walls paper thin. We had ants on our food when we got up the next morning. Breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibeflood
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

never know what you will get with this place. this time our room t.v. not working, no ice at ice machine, no vent fan in bathroom, heat in bathroom not working. employees are friendly. room cleaner than last time here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita B
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelrb2016
denaebrandt, Front Desk Representative at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

Kearney, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X2798VAlucasm
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Kearney, responded to this review

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kearney hotels
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Kearney
Hampton Inn Kearney
#1 of 22 in Kearney
619 reviews
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kearney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Kearney
Comfort Inn Kearney
#7 of 22 in Kearney
148 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Kearney
Holiday Inn Kearney
#12 of 22 in Kearney
189 reviews
0.4 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Kearney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ramada Kearney

Address: 301 2nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68847
Region: United States > Nebraska > Kearney
Price Range: €69 - €118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Kearney 3*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Kearney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kearney Hotel Kearney
Ramada Inn Kearney
Kearney Ramada Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Kearney staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Hastings
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Kearney staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for room away from pool, bar area.”
 of 5 bubbles anitab437, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“if noise bothers you ask for a room away from kids and dogs”
 of 5 bubbles marijanej2013, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Family with kids might want rooms close to pool. This hotel is spread out so some people might like rooms near front desk and restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles MyYorkies, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“To get a good room, just don't stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles O3684JIjenniferb, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Preview the pet friendly room if you are going to stay there”
 of 5 bubbles D5290DTkarens, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5