We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Broadway Inn Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Broadway Inn Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Broadway Inn Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 206: English reviews
Saint Anthony, Idaho
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

We had read that this hotel had dirty hallways but that the rooms were clean. We paid very little for it so went in with low expectations. Half of what the reviews said is true. The hallways are VERY dirty. The carpets are terribly stained and the railings are filthy. The room we stayed in was subpar as the beds... More 

Thank RalvinG
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you did not have a good with us. The carpets will be replaced the end of the month and we are all very happy about that. I am glad that the bathroom was clean, but very sorry about the chairs. I hope that you let our front desk know which room you... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016

In my room, floor not vacumed, bed sheets, inside fridge, dresser drawers all dirty, hair in bathtub, whiskers around sink and bathroom counter, wifi didn't work, Motel and town full so no other options, asked for sheets, given the wrong sheets and size 3 times, only one pillow case available. Carpet stained in hallway and stairs. Stairs very narrow and... More 

Thank SavvyTraveler246
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

As I told you upon check out that we were very sorry and that we had to hire some new staff and I was very sorry. I did refund your money and am working on hiring and training. Again, I am sorry you had such an unfortunate stay with us. We did check the wifi and all checked out and... More 

Travellers are raving about these Missoula hotels

Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
49 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We had a reservation at a Super 8 but on arrival the desk clerk was so obnoxious we decided not to stay there. We pulled into this parking lot to check options online and I decided to just see what was available here. The clerk Michael was welcoming and said he would call us on our cell as soon as... More 

Thank Stephen S
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. My staff really do care and work very hard to make every guests feel very welcome. We have an amazing courtyard and an awesome pool. The breakfast is delicious. The casino adds another element of fun for those who like to play. We look forward... More 

Level Contributor
145 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2016

This hotel is easy to find. Staff was friendly. Hotel needs to upgrade their carpeting. Hallways were all stained and dirty on the carpets and walls. Room was clean with mini fridge and microwave. There is a handicapped elevator if necessary. Hotel not far from restaurants. Hotel does allow for pets - $10 fee. They do provide a breakfast. We... More 

Thank nohesitating
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. We have a great staff. We are in the process of doing some remodeling and the carpets are part of that process. I am sorry about the breakfast that is not acceptable and we will be sure to work on that. Thank you for letting us know about that so... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We were scared to check in after reading some of the reviews! Although this hotel is older and somewhat outdated, it's really fine. Our room was clean and the A/C worked. There is a pool (hot tub not working) and a good breakfast selection. Fine choice for an overnight stay. It might not be your dream hotel, but it's affordable... More 

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel on July 31. The rooms are clean and provide everything that you need. They have a mini fridge and microwave as well. The lobby was decent and they have a breakfast in the morning. The eggs are not something that j would try to eat again though. It's not the Marriott but you get what... More 

Thank SkywardGirl
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your comments about the eggs and will check into what different kind of eggs we can possibly look at serving. We did just remodel the lobby and am glad that you like it. Thank you. Again thank you for staying and for your comments. More 

Murrieta, California
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

The carpet in the hallway is so gross! We stayed one night here and almost checked out at midnight to switch to another hotel. No elevator so if your on the 2nd floor you have to drag luggage up the stairs. We had teenagers bang twice on our door (like door bell ditch). Anytime someone around us shut their it... More 

Thank tma676
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a bad stay with us. We do have a handicap lift and we also do offer to help haul your luggage up when we are not busy at the front desk. We do have video cameras in the halls and when you let our front desk know you are having a problem like you encountered... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We check in and started to our room and the only elevator we saw was a handicapped lift. Not a big deal but inconvenient with a lot ot luggage. Turned the corner and ran into the filthy carpet on the stairs and in the hallway that was mentioned in the 7-20 review. It still hasn't been replaced. The staff is... More 

Thank Jim S
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am sorry that we do not have an elevator for your convenience, we do try to offer to carry your luggage whenever we are not busy at the front desk. It is unfortunate that these older buildings do not have elevators but we like you said we do offer a handicap lift which is a big help. We are... More 

Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Had 2 queen beds, slept in one and discovered the dirty sheets on other bed next morning..Just an awful stay..hall carpets were torn, stained and filthy. The AC did not work and is was 98 degrees outside. House keeping forgot to put towels and coffee cups in our room. Mentioned all to staff who were nice but nothing changed but... More 

Thank Elizabeth S
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We booked this hotel last minute and to be honest I was very worried. I am not one to book non hotel chains, but was looking for a hotel with an outdoor pool. The hotel is a bit run down, but renovations are being done. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast. Would defiantly stay there again.

Thank Maria R
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying and for noticing that we are doing renovations. We appreciate your taking the time to stay here and to write a review. We hope to see you next time and hopefully the renovations will be done by that time. Thank you again. More 

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (6)
Room/Suite (2)
Bathroom (1)
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (26)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Dining (5)
Room/Suite (3)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
4.7 km away
Missoula Sleep Inn
Missoula Sleep Inn
#21 of 40 in Missoula
136 reviews
3.7 km away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#18 of 40 in Missoula
155 reviews
5.0 km away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#23 of 40 in Missoula
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
3.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 40 in Missoula
207 reviews
4.1 km away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Broadway Inn is conveniently located at the corner of West Broadway and Russell Street, just minutes from the airport, Downtown Missoula and the University of Montana. The Broadway Inn Conference Center is a full service Missoula hotel. We offer a complimentary, expanded, hot breakfast each morning for our guests. The Broadway Bar & Grill opens at 4:00 PM weekdays and 11:00 AM on weekends for lunch/dinner along with your favorite beverages. On-site casino. Check out our nightly dining, entertainment and drink specials or try your hand at Keno and Poker "Montana Style" in our casino. During the summer months, cool off in the pool or enjoy our outdoor landscaped courtyard with friends for a cold beverage. Our conference facility is an ideal place for business meetings, conferences, weddings, reunions and social events. Whether you are having a banquet or a business conference, requiring simplicity or the latest audio visual presentation, the Broadway Inn Conference Center is by far the best value of all Missoula Hotels. We pride ourselves on being a family and pet friendly lodging facility. Inquire as to the fees and availability for pets. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Broadway Inn Conference Center

Address: 1609 West Broadway, Missoula, MT 59808 (Formerly Inn on Broadway)
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: €77 - €92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Broadway Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadway Hotel Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Broadway Inn Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure as obviously that smell wasn't just from our room.”
 of 5 bubbles 696tammye, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so stairs to second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenS655, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 361kandih, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The rooms facing the back of the property I believe would be the best!”
 of 5 bubbles GenevaK_13, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“I recommend upstairs, but there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles JeanB427, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay