We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Kalispell

AMOMAUS$47*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$60*
US$47*
Great Deal
US$50*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Kalispell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

702 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Kalispell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 692: English reviews
Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Checked into this property June 3. Had reserved a double room in their "New" eco friendly, hypoallergenic rooms. The room was quite large but had a very strong musty smell! I believe it was because it was located directly a I e the jacuzzi room. Within 5 minute, I suffered a severe allergy attack. I am very allergic to anything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BonnieB154919
Helena, Montana
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 172chelsead
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Room was spacious, bathroom was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had a fridge and a microwave in our room, 2 sinks with running water. The only disappointment was breakfast hours was 6a-9a even on weekends. Why would me and my family wake up at 8am to have breakfast and wait around until shops open. Most days, we...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaneef
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you found the room accommodating and the beds comfortable. We are sorry that you were unhappy with the breakfast hours. We know at times some guests will not be able to make it to our free continental breakfast. Our breakfast time is from 6AM-9AM due to these times being the times with the highest...

Yakima, Washington
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald C
Bozeman, Montana
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiacW4584YH
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Hotel is clean, new flooring, flat screen TV. Noise transfers through the walls a bit but this was the way they were built years ago. Washroom needs updating but all was clean and functional. Good value for the dollars paid. Good location to downtown.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank flcanada
Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 23 May 2016

This is an excellent no-frills hotel, which offered all the facilities we wanted or needed. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Car parking was under cover, at no extra charge. WiFi signal was good. The location is convenient for downtown, which is within easy walking distance. The drive to big-box stores is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard P
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found it a short distance to all of the places you wanted to visit. We are only minutes away from shopping, dining, as well as, Glacier National Park. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again!

All Over The Silver State
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Upon check-in (very easy, very nice lady at the front desk), I thought I'd gone back to the seventies; all that was missing was the shag carpeting. Once I realized that I was still in 2016 (wifi, flat screen TV) I got used to the look. From looking at pictures of other rooms, I assume that some rooms have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NVRoaddog
Travel0dge-GM, Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our establishment is a little older, but we are currently making updates. We are sorry to hear that there were issues with the A/C and the toilet. We know that can be frustrating. There is a staff member on site 24 hours a day, and we encourage our guests to contact the front desk anytime...

Priest River, Idaho
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley T
Kalispell
Reviewed 19 May 2016

we were on the ground floor and there was a lot of noise, both from the room above us, lots of plumbing noises as well as the outside traffic and come on, it's Kalispell, (not a big city) ... The breakfast was very minimal, bagels were the best thing they served and the coffee was super weak. disappointing... there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah S

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
0.4 km away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#7 of 20 in Kalispell
559 reviews
1.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 20 in Kalispell
102 reviews
1.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
905 reviews
13.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
2.3 km away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Address: 350 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901-3947
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Price Range: €39 - €139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travel Lodge
Kalispell Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Kalispell staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Kalispell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here!”
Jim-_-_Jim99, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pay the extra to stay in the newer section! It's well worth it.”
PamR984, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the queen suite for a family. Back building top corner”
victoriasH7135RB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good luck!”
kathshaf, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the top floor.”
dfredrik, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$47* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$50
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUS$50
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates