We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Great Falls Mt
See the most recent reviews
Showing 278: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradmY7267KV
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

No regular coffee or shampoo or conditioner in roon upon check in so I went to ask the front desk and he said I had to wait for house keeping. ...so I cannot shower befor going to a funeral since housekeeping failed to do their job and front desk was no help. Being on the second floor every time I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katy R
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We have looked up your name and are concerned to report that we can't find you, or close evidence of you in our system. Neither do we have any complaints reported in our logs about your lack of sundries or your noise complaint. We are disheartened that we may have missed out on an oppurtunity to aid you in what...

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Seen alot of stuff around the motel that should be looked at one brids living in the roof drug deal going on in the parking lot staff asking if your checking out 2hrs before time I will not stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D3918JCkevinh
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay was not up to the bar that we usually have in place for any and all guests coming to our hotel. We of course invite you to stay with us again in the future so that we can show you what true standards we have in place. Again, we apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience...

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Once again, decided to give this hotel another chance because it was cheaper by 10 dollars than holiday inn. Never again. Last time it was fridge, and when confronted front desk about it my friend amd I were dealt with rudely and unprofessional. This time the heater didn't work, I booked for 3 days as I do every second week,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johngoriak
GF_Super8_Manager, Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We remember your time with us during both of your stays and feel a professional discomfort. We had tried to meet every need of yours as any guest at our hotel deserves but if we did not meet yours needs then we apologize for not meeting your standard of satisfaction. During your last stay you asked the front desk agent...

Havre, Montana
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hermanh882
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Montana
Reviewed 18 January 2017

This hotel has surprises for guests---recliners in the guest rooms. I've not stayed in any other hotel that had recliners in the rooms. After traveling and doing other things all day, getting to rest my tired pain-filled body in a recliner was fantastic. My only dissatisfaction with this hotel is that there isnt a pool, and the cinnamon rolls at...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammybN8948YI
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We are so grateful that you've enjoyed your time with us, we look forward to seeing you again! We always enjoy hearing what ways we can make our guests forget their aches or pains, we'll be sure to keep a room open just for you on your next time through!

Calgary
Reviewed 14 January 2017

After a somewhat strained wintery drive from Calgary, including falling snow from Shelby to Great Falls, It was very comforting arriving at the Super 8. Greeted warmly, and processed through quickly, we enjoyed a relaxing, quiet night, and a quite fulfilling breakfast the following morning. Very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond E
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

To be a port in a storm, or a hotel in a blizzard as might be more appropriate, is always a great service to render. We're more than pleased to have given a satisfactory stay and eagerly offer you an invitation to stay with us again whenever you'd like, so we may do our utmost to not only keep you...

Spokane Valley
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary Y
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Cardston, Alberta
Reviewed 12 January 2017

In spite of the fact we were due to arrive about 10:30pm after flying in from San Antonio TX, our vehicle wouldn't start and we did not arrive until close to 2AM. The manager came down and had everything ready for us and even help carry our luggage to the room and we were traveling with our handicapped son, wheelchair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you! To take our guests from a hardworking and tiring day to reach a comfortable end is our goal with every single person we open our doors to and to hear you appreciate it is definitely heartwarming!

Calgary
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SnowMexican
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
92 reviews
1.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
#21 of 29 in Great Falls
121 reviews
1.9 km away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
173 reviews
3.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: €55 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floors are possibly warmer”
 of 5 bubbles L1ndarC, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room on the north side in the summer.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler-Rick001, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you don't stay at the first/ground floor!”
 of 5 bubbles Celia63, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles dorsalmo, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for floor that is not full.”
 of 5 bubbles RDJohnson, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5