We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls Mt

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good22%
  • Average35%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(16 reviews)
“desk clerk”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls Mt
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls Mt
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
42
85
125
67
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
85
125
67
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againdesk clerka great place to stayreclinerlaptoprateselevatorcanadapet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

I was not expecting much, given the low rating, but was very happy with our stay. Room was clean, with fridge, micro., coffee maker and comfortable queen bed. Staff were friendly and I was checked in fast. Not much of a view ( rear of...More

Thank Paul L
Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls MtResponded 3 days ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! There's nothing more excitable and appreciated than hearing from our guests about their stays being positive and feeling welcomed It's always nice to hear that people not only found our facility useful, but all those around us...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my family and wasn't expecting anything great but was I proven wrong. The first room we got the bed was broken but we called the front desk and the kind man came and took a look at the bed and just...More

Thank Nathan S
Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls MtResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you, this review is very much appreciated and welcome! Though we do regret the bed being in the state it was, it wasn't broken but had fallen off the frame, we're very happy to hear that our service and aid was able to speedily...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Dirty not kept up to anyone's standards. Breakfast was toast or waffles I saw nothing else. Seems as though people live there and not a Hotel maybe they should change the name to Motel. Would not stay there againMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wskaku157288
Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls MtResponded 5 days ago

We apologize that you had not noticed the amenities you looked over, as well as our menu. We do indeed serve waffles and toast, but are puzzled to notice that you failed to see the oatmeal, cinnamon rolls, cereal, fruit cups, danishes, coffee, apple/orange juices,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The good and the bad. Not one of the best looking motels around, but did the job for one night. Pluses were a great night sleep, bed and pillows good, plenty of hot water, full size bathtub and all clean. Also, the elevator a bonus...More

Thank L&M_from_Oz
Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls MtResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, it is always a good experience to hear honestly of both where we have done well and what we need to work on in our day to day regimen. If you had alerted us to the sink we would have...More

Reviewed 15 May 2018

Nice to find a hotel that has smoking rooms. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Location was perfect, close to shopping and not far from the airport. Rooms are clean. Only reason I didn't give this property 5 was the beds were a bitMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GirlsWeekendAway2018
Response from GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls MtResponded 4 weeks ago

Your kind words are very much appreciated, thank you! We work to make sure both our hotel and employees are warm and comforting enough to keep our guests happy, and it's welcome to hear that our efforts are not put to waste. Please let us...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Great Falls
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 by Wyndham Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I'm thinking if you don't bring a pet, you might get a cleaner room."
Read review
"Top floor for less noise, and really ask the staff."
Read review
"Ant problem in beds and suitcases on lower main level."
Read review
"Just do not stay here!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing