We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Great Falls

Visit hotel website
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (9)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
576Reviews
94Photos
0Q+A
59Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 294
  • 163
  • 60
  • 38
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
disappointed they charged our credit card more than what we originally booked the room for on the Hilton online booking sight. Had we known they would not honor there online prices we would have stayed elsewhere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mark C, We appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel and are very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us. We’ve addressed the issues you described with our staff. Satisfaction Guaranteed is the foundation of our brand promise, and your feedback helps us improve. If you have not already, please reach out to us directly so that we can take a closer look at your room rate and the amount charged. Thank you once again for your comments.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We had booked at another hotel in Great Falls, but had to cancel when we saw that it would be an unpleasant experience. We had the exact opposite reaction to our check-in at the Hampton Inn. We met up with Amy who checked us in promptly and offered a sincere welcome to us as
Read more
Response from GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to give every guest great service, we are so happy to hear we hit the mark regarding your stay. We appreciate all of the wonderful comments and we truly hope we will see you again soon!
Read more
Stopped for a couple hockey games.....excellent stay.....friendly and accommodating staff. Breakfast was opened early for us and was above average w selection and quality. Clean room w great bed and pillows! Would highly recommend!
Read more
Response from GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing the Great Falls Hampton Inn for your place to rest after a long hockey tournament. We appreciate your buisness and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
The people who work there are GREAT!! Hands down best crew at any Hampton I have ever stayed at (near over 75 different locations in 5 years). The only reason I cant give 5 stars is they are a little pricey than some of the other near by locations that have great service and
Read more
Response from GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for all of your wonderful comments regarding our hotel. We will be sharing your comments at our next staff meeting, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Great hotel. Room with sofabed is great. Bathrooms and shower were very clean. Breakfast is great. Staff were wonderful. Pool was out of order when we checked in, but hot tub was still available. Fitness room is very convenient.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our property on tripadvisor. I would sincerely like to apologize for the pool being out of service during your visit. We try to avoid these things whenever possible but sometimes we cannot. We appreciate all of your feedback and hope you will choose the Hampton on your next trip to Great Falls.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Great Falls
Property amenity
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Great Falls
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Great Falls
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Great Falls
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Great Falls
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345
"I would never tell my secret room....lol"
"Higher floors away from the elevators worked best for us."
"Upper floor rooms are always a good choice if they are available."
"This hotel has 4 floors."
"Get a walk in shower with glass walls."
PreviousNext
12345612
PRICE RANGE
US$113 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn great falls hotel great fallsgreat falls hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaGreat Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing