We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Butte

Booking.comUS$102*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Butte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Butte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 20 April 2016

After driving 600 miles from Seattle, I found the Days Inn Butte and was quickly registered and given a room that met everything I needed. I needed a ground floor room with easy access as I had half a dozen bags to unload. Bed was comfy and the wifi connection very good. In the morning I spoke for several minutes...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardhG9812KL
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thank you for the nice response. We do try to make our guests feel comfortable. We are glad you had a good start to your trip and we do hope you will visit us again on your return trip to Seattle. Thank you again, JoAnn G.

Brandon, Florida
Reviewed 16 April 2016

The hotel and rooms were dirty, the air conditioning was not working and the continental breakfast consisted of 7 tables, a juice machine, some hard bagels and some peanut butter packets. This wouldn't be bad if 60 other people weren't waiting to sit at one of the 7 tables, as well as their cut of the peanut butter packets. Go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. As for the peanut butter packets if we were getting low someone would of been glad to refill the bowl for you. We also do not serve bagels at our breakfast. We do however serve Malted Waffles, Quaker oatmeal, fruit loops, raisin bran, fresh fruit, yogurt,...

Whitefish, Montana
Reviewed 24 March 2016

I am not going to lie. When we were booked in here as a group, I was expecting the worst. We literally brought cleaning supplies! From the minute we walked in the door, we were pleasantly surprised. The front desk clerk was helpful, friendly and informative. Went to the room and actually pulled the bed apart to check sheets etc....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m10465
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest. Thank you for your kind review. We do try to make every guest feel comfortable and we take great pride in making sure that our rooms are clean. We have a wonderful staff and it shows in how they take care of our guests. We do hope to see you in any return stay in Butte. Sincerely,...

Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 18 February 2016

From the moment I called to make reservations to our check out, we were so happy with this hotel! Mike was the man at the desk and he made our stay incredible! He was so helpful and accommodating! We will be staying here again because of the service we received! Rooms were nice and clean. Pool was fun for our...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon T
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us as we do value all of our guests. We are happy that your children enjoyed the pool and we look forward to serving you in the future. I will be sure to pass your compliment on to Mike. Again Thank You for...

Superior, Montana
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristym146
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patti E
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Butte, Montana
Reviewed 21 January 2016

This turned out to be a great choice. Wonderful accommodations for out-of-town family here for a wedding. Booked several rooms, all families mentioned great accommodations and helpful front desk services, as many needed directions to wedding venues. No complaints for a three-day stay. Highly recommend. Has good continental breakfast, but no attached restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cort F
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and do hope that you will think of us when you have additional family functions in Butte. We take pride in our hotel and our staff. If there is any special needs that you may need please feel free to let us know in advance. Again thenk you and hope to...

Montana USA
Reviewed 4 January 2016

For 89.00 a night, you get no refrigerator, no microwave, sheets with black dog hairs in it, a dead flea to boot; The hallways are freezing, the breakfast room was not much better, the worst breakfast EVER. 3 kinds of toast, an apple, apple juice with black bits in the bottom, oatmeal that was like a glob of glue. no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valiad
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We did try to make you as comfortable as possible during your three days stay but we obviously failed in your eyes. We do work hard to make our guests comfortable but we failed you. Good luck in your future stays. Sincerely, JoAnn G.

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stang2016
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Lewistown, Montana
Reviewed 14 December 2015

The floor was not vacuumed, and I asked my friend if she had taken off her socks, she said no and I said well there is a sock on the floor. Bathroom was clean. Beds were clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fonda L
Joann G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Butte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do apologize for our staff missing the sock in the room and this has been addressed by the management with the staff. We do try hard to make your stay comfortable and do hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, JoAnn

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn of Butte
Comfort Inn of Butte
#4 of 14 in Butte
443 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 14 in Butte
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#1 of 14 in Butte
499 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Butte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Butte

Address: 2700 Harrison Ave, I-90, Butte, MT 59701-3714
Region: United States > Montana > Butte
Price Range: €78 - €149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Butte 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Butte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butte Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Butte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had no issues any rooms are good comfortable and clean”
fkg3200, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't go in the pool, it is filthy.”
chrisbX5264FZ, 28 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Due to a lot of luggage we took the first floor. Upper floors may be a little quieter, so you won't hear car doors slamming.”
Way2013, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel”
Carronade, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Try the upper floors?”
rona210, 27 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$102* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$102
PricelineUS$102
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates