We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Butte

228 reviews
#14 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Save
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good18%
  • Average28%
  • Poor22%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Fitness centre
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn Butte
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (228)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Butte
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
42
42
59
52
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
42
59
52
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa ground floor roomkids loved the pooleasy accessclean roomsjoanneharrisonhighwaypet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Internet was the slowest experienced in years at motels. Outside advertisement said "Hot Breakfast" only hot thing was the unhealthy waffles - very misleading and disappointing.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alan H
Response from Joann G, General Manager at Days Inn ButteResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave review.We apologize for any inconvenience and the issue you had during your stay.We are new ownership as well as new Management.we are in process of renovating and hope that when we are finished you will give us...More

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night on our way to Yellowstone. Wish we had picked a different hotel. The room was ok. Floors in room and hall ways very dirt and stained. The pool looks OK when you first glance in but once you swim to the other...More

Thank lindarB3171PU
Response from Joann G, General Manager at Days Inn ButteResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave review.We apologize for any inconvenience and the issue you had during your stay.We are new ownership as well as new Management.we are in process of renovating and hope that when we are finished you will give us...More

Reviewed 6 September 2017

I never received a copy of my bill. The office printer ran out of ink and no ink cartridge was available. I was told I would be emailed a bill but that did not happen either. I would like to have a copy mailed to...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 65leannh
Response from Joann G, General Manager at Days Inn ButteResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave review.We apologize for any inconvenience and the issue you had during your stay.We are new ownership as well as new Management.we are in process of renovating and hope that when we are finished you will give us...More

Reviewed 4 September 2017

Soda machine in 3rd floor ate my money, when brought to front desk attention was told it's a known issue. Elevator sounded like it was ready to fall apart. AC in room barely worked.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joshperkins3
Response from Joann G, General Manager at Days Inn ButteResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave review.We apologize for any inconvenience and the issue you had during your stay.We are new ownership as well as new Management.we are in process of renovating and hope that when we are finished you will give us...More

Reviewed 4 September 2017

The air was stagnant. We got too warm and my husband felt like he couldn't get enough air. He has not had any health issues. We worked to get the thermostat adjusted to make the room more comfortable, but still woke up feeling groggy and...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank marlyce2017
Response from Joann G, General Manager at Days Inn ButteResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave review.We apologize for any inconvenience and the issue you had during your stay.We are new ownership as well as new Management.we are in process of renovating and hope that when we are finished you will give us...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
15678946
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Butte staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"stay somewhere else."
Read review
"We liked being on the far end ground floor as it was easy to get out to the vehicle and walk the dog."
Read review
"Had no issues any rooms are good comfortable and clean"
Read review
"Don't go in the pool, it is filthy."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing