We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Billings - West End

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Billings - West End
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

37 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 37: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Billings - West End
 Click to rate
Glyndon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would expect in the small little room in that getting a studio room really nice and very clean on my way back Home I will definitely rent there again had an awesome experience anyone that would be traveling in passing to Billings I recommend on staying here

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose F
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

Jose, thank you for sharing your fantastic experience at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End. Impressing our guests is our top priority, and we are delighted to know that you left with a great impression. We appreciate you recommending us online and look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding stay. Sincerely, General Manager

Clearmont, Wyoming
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was very nice, and would be great place to stay if you had an extended trip. The kitchens were very nice, and add a lot to the benefit of the room. The comfort of the bed was great and I slept well, which isn't always the case at a hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg R
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

Greg, thank you for evaluating your stay at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted to know how happy you were with your room. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Sincerely, General Manager

Sidney, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was very pleased with quality & cleanliness of our room. Easy parking.. Location was perfect as we were traveling with a trailer and needed easy access. Kitchenette was perfect as I had specific dietary needs and could prepare my meals with ease!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathyz434
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

Cathy, thanks for taking the time to post your wonderful feedback about Extended Stay America - Billings - West End. We are glad your well-maintained room with a kitchenette and our convenient location both were to your liking. We are delighted you and your family included us in your travel plans and hope to see you all back again soon....

Plano
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Made an online resetvation at 5:30p. Checked in at 5:45. Got a 3rd floor room quick and easy. Front desk was great. Highly recommended...Clean room large enough and most convenient. Located one block off the freeway for a fast exit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy R Mr T
Idaho
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This hotel has very few amenities ie- no fitness center or pool, small breakfasts, etc. It was good for our one night stay. Pet fees were $25 per dog. The bed was comfortable and the rooms were large with kitchenette in room. The staff was friendly. I just think for the price and the pet deposit and looking at other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank potatofish
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, liking our beds and our staff. However, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't prefer our pet fee. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Loveland, Colorado
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

I was in billings for business and stayed here for 8 days and it was a nice, clean place. No complaints. It's not fancy but I would stay there again if I was in town. Staff was friendly and helpful too.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MICHAEL T
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your remarks. I'm thrilled that you valued the friendliness and service from our staff. We are pleased to have accommodated you so well while you were on your business trip. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

monticello ms
Reviewed 21 February 2017

All staff are very friendly and respectful. The room was very clean and nice. I stayed in the extended stay room with kitchenette and everything was like new. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dalerubyjr
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. It is also good to know that your room was clean to your liking. Thank you for your amazing review of our property. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your stay. Once more,

Blackwell, Oklahoma
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Clean, Quiet, and Pleasant. Staff is friendly and more than helpful. The only miss hap was the electrical plug in's for your vehicle . not all of them worked, but was quickly fixed. The parking was cleared of snow in a timely manner also.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank genen592
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know our staff was able to assist you well and that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring...

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 22 January 2017

If you are looking for a place to stay for just a weekend or short visit, this will be just ok. Rooms are set up nice, there are kitchens in the room. As far as cleanliness, I would have given them an ok grade, but due to finding several long black hairs in the blankets I give grade of F....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nilla108
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that there was hair on the blanket and cleanliness issues. In response to your feedback, I am going to share you comments with my housekeeping and laundry staff. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly, at...

Sheridan, Wyoming
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

I am very grateful Extended Stay participates in the American Cancer Society room location program. We are utilizing the program to stay here 2 nights prior to surgery. We got 25% off the room both nights. That said, the discounted amount is really all the room is worth, if that. The housekeeping service takes no pride in job done. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mrsdustysmom
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you experience with our hotel was not a good one. In response to your feedback, I am going to speak to my housekeeping staff about your experience. I do apologize that you were able to hear other people and the traffic outside the hotel. I...

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.6 km away
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT
0.3 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#31 of 51 in Billings
225 reviews
0.4 km away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#5 of 51 in Billings
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#35 of 51 in Billings
209 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Billings
Comfort Suites Billings
#25 of 51 in Billings
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Billings - West End

Address: 4950 Southgate Dr, Billings, MT 59101-4667
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Price Range: €76 - €124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Billings - West End 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Billings - West End reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Billings
Billings Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Billings - West End staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Victoria, Canada
10 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Billings - West End staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice and clean”
godssoulda, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“housekeeping is every 7 days, so if you're staying for 6 days or less your room will not be made.”
daddees, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms are slightly larger than others.”
512georgea, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Skip it all together.”
kathryn163, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
4 of 4