We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Warrensburg

TravelocityUS$79*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$111*
US$79*
US$111*
US$79*
US$111*
US$79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Warrensburg
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 135: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Warrensburg
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A room was booked in my name for a couple of nights for after Memorial day. When I found out about it, I had to cancel of course. Because an emergency came up and would not be needed. When I found out that it was on a non-refundable, non-canceled discount I about had a cow. Very hard to do since...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilynn H
Rolla, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 March 2017

I spent the night here recently n the way to Kansas City. I was impressed by their website and was very pleased with the hotel. You can tell the staff takes pride in the property. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was fine. I would definitely stay there again. They also have a pool!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wheretogonexttime
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bobby P, General Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We like to see 5 star reviews, it make sure want to work harder and make the property even better for our future guests. We are glad to read that you enjoyed staying with us. We welcome you again and yes We do have a pool that will open in next few months...

Warrenton, Missouri
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Staff very friendly! Price extremely high ($150 per night) for the quality of the room and location. I think the price was elevated due to it being graduation weekend.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinacO9614EZ
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L4883QIrichardr
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was in Warrensburg for a wedding. Very nice place to stay with the appropriate amenities. Would stay there again when in Warrensburg.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottaN4213GR
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would stay again... this site was well maintained, room were acceptable, no bugs, no mold, comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhondasU6660EC
Liberty
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is convenient to the college as well as restaurants and shopping. The breakfast will leave you very full. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. The rooms are good size. The bed was comfortable. Negatives: I needed to use the desktop computer in the lobby and it was down, the guests on our floor were noisy after 10 pm....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue C
Basehor, Kansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T9366FEjasonc
Bellevue, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 706kimberleym
High Ridge, United States
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Not too bad. I'd stay here again if I needed a cheap, decent room. The staff was nice and helpful and the breakfast was pretty good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug E
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thank you Mrs. Kelley for writing us a review. We want to apologize you about your stay with us. We wished you had let us know about your experience in your room, we would have gave your some air fresher or switched out rooms for you for no charge. Again, We are sorry about your stay. We do hope you...

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
13.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn- Knob Noster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 km away
Laci's Country Inn
Laci's Country Inn
#1 of 2 in Knob Noster
52 reviews
39.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sedalia
25.8 km away
Camelot Inn
Camelot Inn
#1 of 2 in Higginsville
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Warrensburg

Address: 439 E Russell Ave, Russell Ave & Hwy 13, Warrensburg, MO 64093-1242
Region: United States > Missouri > Warrensburg
Price Range: €69 - €107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Warrensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Warrensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Warrensburg staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Warrensburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a washer/dryer and ice machine on the same floor as guests, ask NOT to have a room near them. Noisy.”
LaTanya0328, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I'm not sure if all of the rooms have been updated yet, so I would be sure to ask for an updated room when booking.”
SunBum09, 29 Oct 2015 | Read review
“East side faces a tree line, no street noise.”
Q3617WWkarenp, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
“ask for view of woods.”
robertS309, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
4 of 4
Travelocity
US$79* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$79
PricelineUS$79
HotelQuicklyUS$111
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates