We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd.

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd.
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd.
See the most recent reviews
Showing 126: English reviews
New Mexico
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We were very pleased with our recent stay. The rooms were modern and clean. The mattresses were new. Plenty of channels to choose from on the television. The room had a refrigerator and microwave and we were told there was a washer and dryer available for use downstairs. Typical breakfast buffet in the morning. Overall, a great stay with very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda H
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear Amanda_Hannah, Thank you for the great review! We strive to create 100% guest satisfaction. It inspires us to when we know we have done that! All of our rooms have microwaves and refrigerators in them and there is, in fact, a washer and dryer for our guests' to use (for free) in the lobby. Thanks for choosing us as...

Seattle, WA
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Best hotel bed I've slept in for a long time (and I'm 8 months pregnant)!! Breakfast was good - eggs, good bread and muffin selection, real butter option. Could do with some real cream for the coffee... Rooms not huge, and pool was far from warm (my swimmers couldn't handle more than 10 minutes), but bed, breakfast, and awesome shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EggNut
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear EggNut, First of all, Congratulations!... I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and slept well. Our mattresses are new as well as our pillows! I'm sorry we don't offer real cream for the coffee, but I'm glad you were satisfied with the variety of food options. It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your family and we hope...

Clinton, Missouri
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

A great place to stay! The rooms have been remodeled. They were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We thought the breakfast was good and it opened at 6. I get up early so it was nice to go get coffee there and not make it in the room. Customer service was fantastic.... Very friendly and helpful! We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LisaAC1026
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear LisaAC1026, Thank you so much for the excellent feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. Since we have a Front Desk Associate 24/7, coffee is ALWAYS available in the breakfast area. I will pass your inspiring words on to my staff. Thanks, again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We booked this room on short notice, to attend a funeral. We chose this hotel based on it location. Close to both the funeral home and the church. When we arrived, our only disappointment was that we didn't get the ground floor room, we requested, and to make matters worse there is NO ELEVATOR. It's an old fashion building with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 53rwd
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear 53rwd, I would like to express my condolences for the circumstances in which brought you here. However, I'm glad we could provide a convenient location for you to stay. I am very sorry that we were unable to place you in a room on the lower floor. I'm not sure which room type you had (King or Double Queen),...

Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Comfy, nice hotel. Clean, breakfast was very good. Really liked the bathroom vanity- very pretty. Only complaint would be that the bed was really hard. But loved that they gave four pillows for one bed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison F
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear Allison F, I'm so glad you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize for the discomfort of the bed. We have recently updated our rooms with new furnishings, including brand new mattresses and pillows, which may explain why the bed was hard. I'm sorry. I hope you will give us another chance though, the next time you...

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

We arrived at about 9:45 and the kids wanted to swim so the man said he would keep the pool open a little late. No one has ever done that at any motel I have ever been to. Not only that all the staff members are just happy which is nice to see. The rooms are outside which I personally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dbowles06
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear dbowles06, Thank you for the excellent review! We have recently updated our bedding, including new mattresses and pillows. I'm glad you enjoyed them. We are very passionate about accommodating our guests' and doing everything we can to provide a positive experience while they are here. We love to know when our efforts are recognized. Thank you for the kind...

Missouri
Reviewed 2 August 2016

If it weren't for the front desk clerk and the shower, I'd give this place a negative rating. There were a few dead bugs kinda hiding in the corners. Not too bad, but my wife found a few live ones (which she promptly disposed of). Didn't stay there a second night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crazydaveMissouri
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear crazydaveMissouri, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay in Springfield. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I have discussed your circumstances with the bugs with my Maintenance Team and hopefully it has been resolved. I'm glad you were treated well by my Front Desk Associate and enjoyed the shower. I hope you will consider giving us...

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We arrived late but front desk clerk was friendly, our room was clean and most importantly the beds were comfortable! Shower was nice too. We didn't have time to use the pool:(. Breakfast was simple but good and staff was on top of refilling items.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen O
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear Jen O, Thank you so much for the exceptional review! We love to know when our guests' recognize our efforts and I will pass your kind words on to my staff. I'm glad you rested well as we have recently replaced the mattresses in our rooms. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy the pool. Thanks, again,...

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Remembering that a hotel is a place to sleep while you are away from home then this hotel is just fine. The rooms are in need of updating and are in no way luxurious. That being said, the staff was very friendly and the lobby has been updated and breakfast was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay D
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

Dear Lindsay D, Thank you for reviewing our hotel during your recent visit to Springfield. I'm glad you were not disappointed with our accommodations and felt welcomed by my staff and enjoyed our breakfast options. I hope you will consider us again the next time you travel to the area.

Blue Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

As a woman traveling alone, this was not my first choice only because of the outdoors entry but this experience has changed my mind for future stays. As soon as I walked in the room, it felt like I was in a luxurious hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A5682YYlisaf
Lora V, Manager at Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd., responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that it left a positive impression of an "outdoor property" in your mind. I can understand your apprehension as a single woman traveling. Safety and security of our guests is very important to us and we strive to make every guest feel at home. In the future, feel free...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
#20 of 49 in Springfield
691 reviews
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
0.1 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#25 of 49 in Springfield
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#27 of 49 in Springfield
460 reviews
8.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#29 of 49 in Springfield
121 reviews
5.7 km away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#10 of 49 in Springfield
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd.

Address: 3330 E Battlefield Rd, Springfield, MO 65804
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Price Range: €59 - €83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Springfield
Springfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
#16 Family Hotel in Springfield
#19 Business Hotel in Springfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn - US65 & East Battlefield Rd. staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, so if stairs are an issue, make sure you get a main floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 53rwd, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If your knees are bad get a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles melodyk568, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“a very central location to a lot of places.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelbM4456YI, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“It is reasonably close to Bass Pro and we visited while we there. We also went to Lamberts to eat while we were there. Awesome experience!”
 of 5 bubbles royt478, 31 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Make reservations direct with hotel, the front desk staff are so personable!”
 of 5 bubbles AltheaBrownlee, 22 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay