We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Super 8 Springfield North I-44

    3022 N Kentwood Ave, I-44 Exit 80B N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4414
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Lowest price we found
    US$67
    View Deal
    Traveller (8)
    Dining (1)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good16%
    • Average28%
    • Poor20%
    • Terrible24%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Super 8 Springfield North I-44
    Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals (10)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 Queen Bed Non-Smoking Room withfree breakfast, free--NQ1--Wi-Fi and coffee maker
      US$67
      View Deal
    All 10 deals for this property
    • 1 Queen Bed Non-Smoking Room withfree breakfast, free--NQ1--Wi-Fi and coffee maker
      US$67
      View Deal
    • 1 Queen Bed Non-Smoking Room withfree breakfast, freeWi-Fi, coffee maker and hair dryer
      US$67
      View Deal
    • 1 Queen Bed Smoking Room with free breakfast, free Wi-Fi,coffee maker, hair dryer and desk
      US$67
      View Deal
    • Accessible 1 Queen Bed Non SmokingRoom with Free Wireless Internet--NPQ1-- Access
      US$67
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed Non-Smoking Room withfree breakfast, freeWi-Fi, coffee maker and hair dryer
      US$72
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed Smoking Room with free breakfast, free Wi-Fi,refrigerator, microwave and desk
      US$72
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking Room withfree breakfast, free--NQ2--Wi-Fi and coffee maker
      US$72
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking Room withfree breakfast, freeWi-Fi, coffee maker and hair dryer
      US$72
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds Smoking Room with free breakfast, free Wi-Fi,--SQ2--coffee maker and hair dryer
      US$72
      View Deal
    • 2 Queen Beds Smoking Room with free breakfast, free Wi-Fi,coffee maker, hair dryer and desk
      US$72
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 10
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
    694 reviews
    #3 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield
    613 reviews
    #35 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    Motel 6 Springfield - North
    77 reviews
    #44 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44
    396 reviews
    #45 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (193)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Super 8 Springfield North I-44
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 193 reviews

    Reviewed 5 February 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Hugo W
    Reviewed 29 January 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank 390timd
    Reviewed 28 December 2016

    friendly staff, clean rooms. only thing that was a dissapointment was the breakfast it was continental and kind of bare.

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank sheila s
    Response from S8I-44Springfield, General Manager at Super 8 Springfield North I-44Responded 8 January 2017

    Thank you for staying at our hotel. we have a good staff. we do serve breakfast 6 to 9 am everyday.

    Reviewed 21 November 2016

    The stay was just about as bad of stay I have had at any motel. The front desk person had an attitude problem at check in. The room was dirty. The phone did not work. Their were no amenities in room. The desk told me...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank 461geneh
    Response from S8I-44Springfield, General Manager at Super 8 Springfield North I-44Responded 8 January 2017

    Thank you for your review. we do have a good staff. I will make sure with front desk and housekeeper that it will not happen again. we do have super 8 brand standard amenities. we are participated in wyndham reward program and I will make...More

    Reviewed 27 October 2016

    The bed was okay but we were afraid to use the shower. There was mold & mildew in several large areas of the bathroom. We had a creepy feeling the whole time we were there due to the feeling of uncleanliness. All the hotel rooms...More

    Thank vomesa2
    Response from S8I-44Springfield, General Manager at Super 8 Springfield North I-44Responded 8 January 2017

    Thank you for your review. we are sorry for your inconvenience. we have good housekeepers ,and they clean room and bathroom very good. I will make sure that they will keep doing their job.

    La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
    694 reviews
    #3 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield
    613 reviews
    #35 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    Motel 6 Springfield - North
    77 reviews
    #44 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44
    396 reviews
    #45 of 49 hotels in Springfield
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Springfield North I-44 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Springfield
    • Also Known As
    • Super Eight Springfield ,
    • Springfield Super Eight ,
    • Springfield Super 8
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (8)
    Dining (1)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44
    396 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield
    613 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Motel 6 Springfield - North
    77 reviews
    .80 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
    694 reviews
    7.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Houlihan's Restaurant and Bar- at DoubleTree
    451 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Whole Hog Cafe
    105 reviews
    .71 km away
    Fire & Ice Restaurant & Bar
    186 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    196 reviews
    .76 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Springfield Cardinals
    402 reviews
    4.65 km away
    Dickerson Park Zoo
    385 reviews
    3.67 km away
    Pythian Castle
    200 reviews
    3.35 km away
    The Air and Military Museum of the Ozarks
    50 reviews
    2.02 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Super 8 Springfield North I-44 staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "No in-room refrigerator or microwave and room was VERY OVERPRICED!! Really soft beds and OLD building..."
    Read review
    "don't depend on the mobile site for the price, Hotel said there was internet, but we did not have it in..."
    Read review
    "Easy parking all round"
    Read review
    "Rooms on the north side are quieter."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing