We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Camelot RV Campground

    4728 Highway 67 N, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901-8084
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Poplar BluffSee available hotels in Poplar Bluff
    Traveller (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
    273 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
    190 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Comfort Inn
    139 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sikeston
    86 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Sikeston
     
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good6%
    • Average13%
    • Poor20%
    • Terrible20%
    19 Mar 2017
    “Weekend camping”
    3 days ago
    “Our haven”
    Free Internet
    Pets Allowed
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
    273 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
    190 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Comfort Inn
    139 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sikeston
    86 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Sikeston
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (15)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 15 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    My husband and I stayed here during Hurricane Irma. We stayed there in our motor home for a total of nine days. It was by far the nicest of any of the parks we stayed in on three month trip from Florida to Canada. The...More

    Thank Terry L
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Beautiful RV Park with very clean grounds and level RV sites. Clean bathrooms/showers and laundry facilities. Many shaded sites. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would have stayed longer if we were not on a schedule. Great cable tv and good WiFi. We would definitely stay...More

    Thank Maria R
    Reviewed 30 March 2017

    We only stayed one night. We were on the way to Branson. Staff was great. Easy registration. They led us right to our pull-thru site. It was very level. The trees had not bloomed so the park was not beautiful, but we could see that...More

    Thank Bob19512014
    Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

    Very nice campground. Cable and internet were the best the only complaint was I stayed Saturday and paid extra to checkout at 2:00 pm not 11:00 am on Sunday ,woke up to no cable tv and no internet Sunday called to ask what happened no...More

    Thank Beth R
    Response from JJH351, Owner at Camelot RV CampgroundResponded 11 April 2017

    Response by owner: I don't know what really happened. I will explain our check out policy. A guest checks in and pays for their desired amount of days. On the day they decide to leave the check-out time is 11:00am. After 11:00am there is a...More

    Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

    I could be repeditive but won't! All I would have to add to ALL of the bad reviews would be that once we had been put on a site by the camp host and were all set up and hooked up the host came around...More

    3  Thank Denise F
    Response from JJH351, Owner at Camelot RV CampgroundResponded 11 April 2017

    Response by owner. I apology. We had a new Camp Host couple at this time that only lasted 5 days. They are no longer here! We did not ask you to be moved. They probably made a mistake of where they parked you. We have...More

    Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
    273 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
    190 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Comfort Inn
    139 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Poplar Bluff
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sikeston
    86 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Sikeston
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Internet
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 76
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Poplar Bluff
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Comfort Inn
    139 reviews
    4.80 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sikeston
    86 reviews
    79.18 km away
     
    Drury Inn Poplar Bluff
    190 reviews
    5.00 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Poplar Bluff
    273 reviews
    4.43 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lemonade House Grill
    59 reviews
    5.06 km away
    Colton's Steak House & Grill
    176 reviews
    5.12 km away
    Bread+Butter
    37 reviews
    4.51 km away
    Marble Slab Creamery in Poplar Bluff
    31 reviews
    4.81 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hydro Adventures
    25 reviews
    10.33 km away
    Lake Wappapello
    20 reviews
    18.44 km away
    Patsy's Hitch N Rail
    5 reviews
    37.24 km away
    Indian Hills Winery
    5 reviews
    39.11 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    zchainz
    11 September 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Jackie G | Reviewed this property |
    I am not sure if they do or not. We paid cash. sorry I can't help you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Pull-thru sites are nice."
    Read review
    "If you have a pet ask to be close to the place where they can go. If not ask for further back away from the..."
    Read review
    "Highway is loud! Get away from it if you can."
    Read review
    "No worries about picking, they will pick for you."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing