We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Nevada

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Nevada
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 147: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Nevada
 Click to rate
Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciarR6899OM
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The rooms appeared to have very recently been updated, I had a great bed, very clean rooms and desk/entertainment center that seemed to have been very new. Big flat screen tv. I travel with a group for work, our check in was quick & easy, the staff were very friendly & made our stay very enjoyable. Buzz's BBQ across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe Y
About Hotel's Favourite Review
patel3521, Manager at Super 8 Nevada, responded to this review

I'm so glad your stay was satisfactory and we meant your needs. We will look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bed bugs do not go here...... the cubby lady at desk was rude, no extra towels, noextra pillows, pool is indoor pool and the would not let us swim april 1st 2017 said pool is closed in winter. Mind you its a indoor pool. Would not issue a refund to go somewhere else. So very disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christa B
patel3521, General Manager at Super 8 Nevada, responded to this review

Crista, so sorry about your unpleasant stay. I wasn't rude to you, you just didn't like the answers I had given you. You wasn't happy as soon as you stepped into the motel. You committed we have false advertisements. You posted we have Bed Bugs, which is not true. I would call that a false statement. You did not ask...

Salem
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great people and good service was not sure being in the industrial area but was very quiet and peacefull

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
patel3521, General Manager at Super 8 Nevada, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Garner, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debrasL7719UR
patel3521, Manager at Super 8 Nevada, responded to this review

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The Super 8 in Nevada, Missouri, is clean and presentable. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I found the front desk clerk to be unfriendly and unhelpful. The TV quit working. The water in the shower was all cold. The desk clerk during check out was friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D4460RKdavidk
Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P1008TSjackb
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry S
Spokane, Missouri
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnahZ5078ZA
Leslie, Michigan
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nevada
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nevada
0.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nevada
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Nevada Inn
Nevada Inn
#5 of 7 in Nevada
21 reviews
33.3 km away
Courtland Hotel
Courtland Hotel
#2 of 7 in Fort Scott
71 reviews
33.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#1 of 7 in Fort Scott
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Nevada

Address: 2301 E Austin Blvd, Nevada, MO 64772-4252
Region: United States > Missouri > Nevada
Price Range: €49 - €61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nevada 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Nevada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Nevada Hotel Nevada
Super Eight Nevada
Nevada Super Eight
Nevada Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Nevada staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run the other way...”
  • Nasty carpet
christab391, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Some non-smoking rooms are right next to smoking; inquire at desk.”
runnerwitt, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“It has no elevator so if you have a problem with stairs stay on 1st floor.”
232janicek, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we were on the 2nd floor”
irishbonnie, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Family suite is awesome if it's available.”
mellissab2015, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5