We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Lodge of Four Seasons

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lodge of  Four Seasons
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,010 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Lodge of Four Seasons
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,010: English reviews
Chicago, IL
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We just stayed at the Lodges Four Seasons in Lake Ozark, MO in early July 2015. The Ozark Lake is nice and good fishing. My hubby and I fished for about 1 hour. I caught two fish and so did he. If you plan on bringing your boat, the marina has excellent slips for rent. The slips are covered and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank funmomofone
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

funmomofone- Dear Guest, thank you for your comments about the hotel and your experience. I was so pleased you enjoyed The Lake without one mosquito bite. That truly is amazing, especially with all the rain we have had in the area. In addition, we are pleased you also enjoyed your Atrium room. They are very spacious rooms and among some...

Fairview Heights, Illinois
Reviewed 7 July 2015

The place is undergoing a renovation and we cannot wait until it is completed. the rooms are still clean and comfortable. The pool area has great view and the pool bar is a fantastic place to hang out. The staff is professional and very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Brian M- Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us at The Lodge of Four Seasons. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our pool bar is a "fantastic place to hang out". Again, we appreciate your efforts and hope for your quick return! Best...

Macon, Missouri
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We spent two days at the Season's Bay section of the Lodge. I don't recommend it. Our room had no dial tone for the phone, the internet was not hooked up. The front door did not shut completely unless you pushed hard on it. It would sometimes appear as though it did shut, but my wife could turn the knob...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Chris F
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Chris F- Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your most descriptive review regarding your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We truly appreciate your efforts and we will be sure to share your kind comments regarding some of our associates. Please know that The Multi-Million Dollar Renovation for Seasons Bay rooms have just begun....

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 5 July 2015

As a kid, the Lodge of the Four Seasons epitomized luxury to me. The grand covered entrance. The lobby fireplace. The beautifully landscaped grounds. Yes, some of those frills are still visible at the Lodge, but it's a faded beauty in search of a much needed renovation. Luckily, it looks like the renovation is occurring, albeit slowly. I can't wait...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CoMoRob
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

MadCityRob- Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very fair review from your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We truly appreciate your efforts and know that we will be just as happy as everyone to complete these renovations. First off, please know the renovations include upgrades to our HVAC systems throughout the resort. Unfortunately, while you...

Plainfield, Illinois
Reviewed 4 July 2015

This hotel is in deplorable condition in virtually every aspect, be it rooms, common areas or amenities. They are in the midst of a multi-million dollar renovation program and trust me, this place needs it, as it appears to not have been updated in any way whatsoever in at least twenty to thirty years (not an exaggeration). The first room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank P
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Frank P- Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your most recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We truly appreciate your efforts and while we appreciate all you kind comments regarding the staff. Please know that our remolding project is on target for completion this fall. We will be sure to share...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 July 2015

The Lodge is currently renovating the property. It is in DIRE need! Not only is it outdated, it is DIRTY! Spa Shiki was a great experience. The portion of the resort is very nice. The pool is also well maintained. The rooms and other parts of the property are falling apart

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimberly060
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Kimberly060- Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your most recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. While you are correct we are undergoing a Multi-Million Dollar Renovation, but there is no reason it should be dirty. However, some of the construction work has left us with extra dust, debris etc. We do...

Missouri
Reviewed 26 June 2015

TripAdvisor is always our first port of call when looking at vacations and places to stay. We came across Lodge of Four Seasons last year and our 5 year old fell in love with it. The resort is very kid friendly but is still the perfect retreat for business people and couples alike. We visited multiple times last summer as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fruitytart
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

fruitytart- Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your very kind review of The Lodge of Four Seasons, and several of our services. It is always so helpful to share this information with all of our Associates. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon. Thank you!

Union, Missouri
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Sharing a room with 3 other ladies, we had planned poorly and did not inform the hotel of our disabilities and other "special needs", however from the front desk manager Debbie and her assistant Nicholas to the bellman Chris everyone was very accommadating to our needs. Including the housekeeper Salena, everyone went out of their way to ensure that we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dimityc2015
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

dimityc2015- Dear Guest, Wow! What a nice review you shared. We appreciate your efforts as well, and we promise to share with all of our associates. Best Regards,

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 22 June 2015

I stayed two nights (Thursday-Friday) for a work conference. Upon arrival, I was impressed by the staff greeting me, the free valet (although I could've easily walked to the lot that wasn't far away- I valeted my car so I could get to my conference on time.) I was also impressed by the lobby & restaurant/bar area. I was less-than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JenWDMD
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

JenWDMD- Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We truly appreciate your efforts. We have shared your kind words regarding your registration process with the front desk teams and valet teams. In addition, there is no reason the meal in the restaurant should have taken as...

Wentzville, Missouri
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is under construction right now so we were disapointed there wasn't a hot tub. They also offer happy hour in the main dining, but didn't that night since they were putting in new carpet and weren't sure the resturaunt would even be open for dinner on time. They do have a tiki bar...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cheryl K
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Cheryl K- Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest at The Lodge of Four Seasons, and for taking the time to share your experience. You are correct we were installing new carpet in the restaurant. We did in fact have it open right at 5:00pm. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have encountered due to our renovations....

472 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (386)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (112)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
23.5 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
7.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
18.9 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 14 in Osage Beach
134 reviews
5.7 km away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
499 reviews
7.2 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Lodge of Four Seasons has recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation after having served guests since 1964. The waterfront resort features championship golf courses, an award-winning spa, marina and beautiful Japanese gardens, as well as the breathtaking views of the Lake of the Ozarks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lodge of Four Seasons

Address: 315 Four Seasons Dr, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6815
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Price Range: €122 - €250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lodge of Four Seasons 4*
Number of rooms: 359
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Lodge of Four Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge Of 4 Seasons
Lodge Of Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark
Hotel Of Four Seasons
Lodge Four Seasons
Four Seasons Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Four Seasons
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lodge of Four Seasons staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Lodge of Four Seasons staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in the main lodge, but there are several other room options that probably have more amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles 683courtneyf, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some Junior Kings come with a sleeper sofa and others come with a fireplace. Get a room with a lake view.”
 of 5 bubbles ritak790, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Balcony or suite in Japanese Gardens”
 of 5 bubbles Kimee0506, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay in a tower room --4th floor/ lake view or out in the Avillas”
 of 5 bubbles Showme_10, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I chose a room in the atrium these rooms seems to me to be larger.”
 of 5 bubbles Traci1965, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5