We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good24%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“king suite”(12 reviews)
“off season”(10 reviews)
“very nice place”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
71
24
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
71
24
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suiteoff seasonvery nice placetable rockrv park iswater skicomfy bedlake viewsmall beachdogwood canyonliving roomboat rentalsbranson areanext yearmarinabalconycabin
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is right on Table Rock. One of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed at. I got the suite and it comes with a large kitchen and living room. the balcony was nice to sit out on and watch the boats on the lake.

Thank Brenda V
Response from Charlotte P, Manager at Port of Kimberling Marina & ResortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will stay with us in the future.

Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Great location. Right by marina. Very clean. Lots of parking. Can walk to a bar,restaurant on marina. Lots of boats and water activities to order within walking distance. Nice pool and hot tub. Rooms spacious

Thank judy m
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Came to Branson for first time and did not want to camp close to the city. This campground is easy to find and access and just a short drive from Branson. The staff were super friendly and the grounds were perfect!! Our site was located...More

Thank judywpinky
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were here for business and needed something close to Kimberling City. The Port of Kimberling did not disappoint. The room was very clean. Upon checking in, we were greeted by a friendly staff member at the front desk. We will stay...More

Thank Woody31971
Response from Charlotte P, Manager at Port of Kimberling Marina & ResortResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning.

Reviewed 25 March 2018

We stayed here based upon the reviews. This hotel was the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in. We were to stay in a cabin one night and then in the hotel the next night. After a long day at Dogwood Canyon when we went...More

1  Thank Sandy T
Response from Charlotte P, Manager at Port of Kimberling Marina & ResortResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in the suite.We look forward to you staying with us again.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sullivankaren39
1 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TxLepa | Reviewed this property |
I can't answer the question sorry, did not even think about docking a boat and thus paid no attention. They will be more than glad to tell you I am sure.
0
Votes
279clintk
19 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Darin H | Reviewed this property |
They have one two bedroom suite, called the Admiral suite. The kitchen consists of a fridge, micro, and a stove top. No oven. All cooking utensils are included. There are several of the Lake View suites. Wonderful place to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose the cabins!!"
Read review
"Great View!"
Read review
"Ask for a room with a lake view!"
Read review
"This is #313...top floor, end of hall."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing