We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO

Hotels.comUS$100*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$100*
US$100*
US$100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 175: English reviews
Start your review of Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO
 Click to rate
Cleveland, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay at Drury Inn in Jackson, MO was wonderful! The staff was attentive and welcoming, the room was comfortable and clean, and the free "Happy Hour" was more like a complete meal. We were so impressed that we quickly joined the Drury Gold Key Club. We travel often and are now Drury fans.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank newtraveler55
River Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For a very reasonable price, we had such a nice experience here that we vowed to watch for Drury Inns when planning future road trips. Beautiful lobby with glass elevator, fresh and clear indoor pool (as compared to cloudy, overchlorinated pools found in many hotels), excellent assistance at the front desk, a well equipped fitness room, and a constant supply...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria C
High Ridge, Missouri
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Best place I have ever stayed! My only regret is that Drury Inns & Suites (or related Pear Tree Inns & Suites) does not have a location in/near Biloxi Mississippi, my favorite vacation spot. Believe me if they had one I'd stay there, even if it wasn't on the beach! Absolutely incredible staff and accommodations. Service was over the top....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanlB8162HR
Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 11 April 2017

This was a quiet hotel, just far enough off the main highways. I loved that they offered dinner in the evenings and also had a popcorn machine in the lobby. It's close to DQ and gas station if you want to get quick snacks. Breakfast was standard hotel fare - the staff both at the desk and in the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B2493DYkathyl
Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

At this time they accept the CLC card & have a designated truck lot, 18 wheelers included. To park, go through the stop light & pull in behind the adjacent restaurants or drive in the main entrance alongside Dairy Queen. Truck parking is behind the restaurants. There is a huge lot past Drury on the frontage road; however, they do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMHO16
Green Bay Wi
Reviewed 23 March 2017

My husband and I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now and haven't been disappointed yet. The fact that they serve free dinner and drinks is so convenient for us after a long day on the road. We don't have to get back out again for a meal. They always have hot dogs, chili, salad, baked potatoes, pasta, nachos...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat G
Reviewed 23 March 2017

What a wonderful motel! It's the best motel experience we've probably ever had. We got a double queen suite for one night. It's absolutely beautiful inside - obviously newly remodeled and updated. The room was so quite, the beds were comfortable, the room was huge with plenty of sink and an extra sink outside of the bathroom. The pool was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcjrg1994
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Breakfast horrible. Rubber eggs, watered down gravy. They didn't clean my room for 2 days. Rude hostess at evening reception. Holiday Inn Express has nothing to worry about!! Room was small and smelled like adog kennel. Dogs and kids running everywhere. Would never stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gmginc
Amber S, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the experience you had with our hotel and team members. We appreciate that you have taken time to give us this feedback as it helps us to improve. Please contact the hotel direct if you are willing to share your experience with us in greater...

Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

1- Welcoming lovely staff 2- Very food for family stays 3- equipped to host families with infants 4- Convenient location with access to nearby restaurants and grocery stores 5- Clean Spacious Suites equipped with mini refrigerator and a microwave 6- Free Snacks after 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm 7- Hit breakfast service with waffles station

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 653Mike_S653
Jackson
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Hotel staff was top notch. Very clean and pleasant hotel. Remarkable breakfast. Very nice Suite. Excellent parking as we had a 20 ft trailer with 4 wheelers loaded. Safe place to stay. Would definitely return!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dawsonb307

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
15.0 km away
Drury Suites Cape Girardeau
Drury Suites Cape Girardeau
#3 of 10 in Cape Girardeau
170 reviews
15.4 km away
Hampton Inn Cape Girardeau I-55 East
15.2 km away
Auburn Place Hotel & Suites
Auburn Place Hotel & Suites
#2 of 10 in Cape Girardeau
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Comfort Suites Jackson/Cape Girardeau
15.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cape Girardeau
15.2 km away
Pear Tree Inn Cape Girardeau West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Bavarian-style hotel off I-55 in Jackson may not look like the other Drury Inn & Suites on the outside, but our friendly staff always welcomes guests to relax in a clean, comfortable room and enjoy all of our free extras. Free breakfast is served daily, as well as free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO

Address: 225 Drury Ln, Jackson, MO 63755-6807
Region: United States > Missouri > Jackson
Price Range: €87 - €121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Jackson
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Hotel Jackson
Drury Inn Jackson
Drury Jackson
Jackson Drury
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The two Room suites are great.”
PatG899, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I think any room is probably wonderful.”
mcjrg1994, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The rooms we have had were great.. I like the ones near the front for access to breakfast and the 'kick-back';)”
Kenaijohn, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book a suite rooms are really nice.”
TCamp71, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms not near the elevator maybe quieter, but I never noticed much noise.”
Kenaijohn, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$100
Booking.comUS$100
TripAdvisorUS$100
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates