We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

657 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 652: English reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed here after a day trip to Down Royal on Boxing Day. Staff were fantastic, friendly and efficient from start to finish. My only problem was the food in the restaurant - really, really bad. Cold chips and burnt burger...and overpriced too. Apart from that, the room was great, comfortable and quiet. I would give it 5 stars but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Skint M
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Another fantastic stay at Linen House ...nothing is ever too much trouble for these guys !! Not even a ten and twelve year old excited during a pre Christmas stay ...on repeated visits to rwception for vending machine or mire pillows another quilt ...more tea sugar milk. Long after i had run out of patience the reception staff were still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 496lynm
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so glad to see you had an enjoyable time with us. I shall pass on your comments to the other staff as well who I’m sure will be happy to have had such a positive impact on your stay. We look forward to welcoming...

Letchworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 December 2015

Excellent Clean and friendly Sausages at breakfast not good, hot water ran out both mornings I was there. Toaster was s bit slow and very light toasted colour. All in all I would stay again. Well done premier Inn

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Killylea123
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I’m glad you found the hotel to your liking and will pass your feedback about the breakfast onto the restaurant team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Leanne

Reviewed 18 December 2015

Stayed here now 3 times and always the rooms are cleaned daily and the staff are professional and friendly. Asked for an ironing board and got one, they booked my table in the restaurant. It is close enough to Belfast and central so you can visit other nice places in Northern Ireland.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lincoln D
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so glad you have come back so regularly to ourselves and that you have had a great experience while you have been here on your business trip. I agree with you that we are so central to everything and maybe you will come back...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2015

It's a Premier In. So you know what you're going to get. The beds are comfy and the staff are friendly. The wifi was pretty pants in my room and kept dropping out but I refuse to pay for wifi so I guess that's my problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us here and I am sorry about the WiFi but I will contact the WiFi provider with this information so we can hopefully correct this small issue for your next visit. Kind Regards...

Kabul, Afghanistan
Reviewed 17 December 2015

No complaints, great stay and very welcoming staff. From arrival to departure we felt at home in this hotel which I used as an overnight stop over in route from Coleraine to Dublin Airport. My wife stayed with me as I was heading of for 6 weeks the next morning and it was a perfect location for me to catch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian4Karen
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so glad you had a great stay, we do pride ourselves on our welcoming nature. I hope the 6 weeks away from your wife wasn't to bad and maybe we will see you both here again soon for a deserved break away...

Chepstow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Our car broke down leaving lisburn with 3 children, nearest place to stay was here, very helpful reception, immediately advised to take a family room and rapid check in process, room was spacious, clean and good bathroom with plenty of towels , walking distance to large shopping area with food outlets, McDonald's, frankie and bennies, M+S , Sainsburys etc

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerry b
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am pleased you were able to get sorted out so quickly with ourselves after your car broke down, I hope the car was fixed as quickly as you were able to get checked in here. I hope you can visit us again on...

São Paulo
Reviewed 16 December 2015

My stay at the hotel Premier Inn in Lisburn was memorable. The treatment by the staff was top notch as well as the comfort of the room, etc. Highly recommend this hotel for a quiet stay and without problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wandrade2005
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so glad your stay with us was memorable and that the staff was top notch. I hope you will visit us again for another quiet stay. Kind Regards Leanne

Moneygall, Ireland
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

We travel to this hotel 🏨 at least 6 times a year and it's always been great. Firstly the value is very good 😊 And the staff are all nice, friendly and very helpful. We are due to go back for new year which should be good as they have entertainment. Also Belfast is only 8 miles away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie P
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so glad that you keep coming back to us and that you have booked to come stay again for the New Year. I look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards Leanne

Reviewed 13 December 2015

We stayed here one night on 11th December. Check in was easy, staff were brilliant, happy and cheerful and nothing was a problem. The beds are super comfy, (i could have slept all day but unfortunately wasnt able to). Peaceful area, just off the motorway but no noise. "Table Table" is next door so we ate breakfast in it, again,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonjosar
Leanne B, Manager at Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Premier Inn Lisburn. I am so pleased to hear you had a great stay back on the 11th December and I agree it is to hard to get out of our beds so if you come back again don't make any plans so you can stay in...

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisburn
Down Royal House
#2 of 2 in Lisburn
25 reviews
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#18 of 43 in Belfast
1,430 reviews
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beechlawn House Hotel
#35 of 43 in Belfast
228 reviews
Premier Inn Carrickfergus Hotel
#1 of 6 in Carrickfergus
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Linen House
Linen House
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking the River Lagan, near to Lisburn Castle Gardens and Lagan Valley LeisurePlex ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel

Address: 136-144 Hillsborough Road, Lisburn BT27 5QY, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Antrim > Lisburn
Price Range: €70 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel Lisburn
Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel Northern Ireland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
7 months ago
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
8 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Lisburn Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first floor!!”
 of 5 bubbles lowrod, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on 2nd floor and while we were in the room it felt like we were the only guests there”
 of 5 bubbles aileach41, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask at booking stage for any specific rooms as it is a popular Hotel its probably best to ask in advance”
 of 5 bubbles 518gerrym, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room all seem good as each other but we were on the 2nd floor, stairs and a lift”
 of 5 bubbles ajgloveflorida, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had a nice view of a fence immediately outside the window!”
 of 5 bubbles Dollypetals, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5